EnglandPremier League Results
Sunday, 21st May 2017
F
Arsenal
3 - 1
Everton
F
Burnley
1 - 2
West Ham United
F
Chelsea
5 - 1
Sunderland
F
Hull City
1 - 7
Tottenham Hotspur
F
Leicester City
1 - 1
Bournemouth
F
Liverpool
3 - 0
Middlesbrough
F
Manchester United
2 - 0
Crystal Palace
F
Southampton
0 - 1
Stoke City
F
Swansea City
2 - 1
West Bromwich Albion
F
Watford
0 - 5
Manchester City
Thursday, 18th May 2017
F
Leicester City
1 - 6
Tottenham Hotspur
Wednesday, 17th May 2017
F
Southampton
0 - 0
Manchester United
Tuesday, 16th May 2017
F
Arsenal
2 - 0
Sunderland
F
Manchester City
3 - 1
West Bromwich Albion
Monday, 15th May 2017
F
Chelsea
4 - 3
Watford
Sunday, 14th May 2017
F
Crystal Palace
4 - 0
Hull City
F
Tottenham Hotspur
2 - 1
Manchester United
F
West Ham United
0 - 4
Liverpool
Saturday, 13th May 2017
F
Bournemouth
2 - 1
Burnley
F
Manchester City
2 - 1
Leicester City
F
Middlesbrough
1 - 2
Southampton
F
Stoke City
1 - 4
Arsenal
F
Sunderland
0 - 2
Swansea City
Friday, 12th May 2017
F
Everton
1 - 0
Watford
F
West Bromwich Albion
0 - 1
Chelsea
Wednesday, 10th May 2017
F
Southampton
0 - 2
Arsenal
Monday, 8th May 2017
F
Chelsea
3 - 0
Middlesbrough
Sunday, 7th May 2017
F
Arsenal
2 - 0
Manchester United
F
Liverpool
0 - 0
Southampton
Saturday, 6th May 2017
F
Bournemouth
2 - 2
Stoke City
F
Burnley
2 - 2
West Bromwich Albion
F
Hull City
0 - 2
Sunderland
F
Leicester City
3 - 0
Watford
F
Manchester City
5 - 0
Crystal Palace
F
Swansea City
1 - 0
Everton
Friday, 5th May 2017
F
West Ham United
1 - 0
Tottenham Hotspur
Monday, 1st May 2017
F
Watford
0 - 1
Liverpool
Sunday, 30th April 2017
F
Everton
0 - 3
Chelsea
F
Manchester United
1 - 1
Swansea City
F
Middlesbrough
2 - 2
Manchester City
F
Tottenham Hotspur
2 - 0
Arsenal
Saturday, 29th April 2017
F
Crystal Palace
0 - 2
Burnley
F
Southampton
0 - 0
Hull City
F
Stoke City
0 - 0
West Ham United
F
Sunderland
0 - 1
Bournemouth
F
West Bromwich Albion
0 - 1
Leicester City
Thursday, 27th April 2017
F
Manchester City
0 - 0
Manchester United
Wednesday, 26th April 2017
F
Arsenal
1 - 0
Leicester City
F
Crystal Palace
0 - 1
Tottenham Hotspur
F
Middlesbrough
1 - 0
Sunderland
Tuesday, 25th April 2017
F
Chelsea
4 - 2
Southampton
Sunday, 23rd April 2017
F
Burnley
0 - 2
Manchester United
F
Liverpool
1 - 2
Crystal Palace
Saturday, 22nd April 2017
F
Bournemouth
4 - 0
Middlesbrough
F
Hull City
2 - 0
Watford
F
Swansea City
2 - 0
Stoke City
F
West Ham United
0 - 0
Everton
Monday, 17th April 2017
F
Middlesbrough
1 - 2
Arsenal
Sunday, 16th April 2017
F
Manchester United
2 - 0
Chelsea
F
West Bromwich Albion
0 - 1
Liverpool
Saturday, 15th April 2017
F
Crystal Palace
2 - 2
Leicester City
F
Everton
3 - 1
Burnley
F
Southampton
0 - 3
Manchester City
F
Stoke City
3 - 1
Hull City
F
Sunderland
2 - 2
West Ham United
F
Tottenham Hotspur
4 - 0
Bournemouth
F
Watford
1 - 0
Swansea City
Monday, 10th April 2017
F
Crystal Palace
3 - 0
Arsenal
Sunday, 9th April 2017
F
Everton
4 - 2
Leicester City
F
Sunderland
0 - 3
Manchester United
Saturday, 8th April 2017
F
Bournemouth
1 - 3
Chelsea
F
Manchester City
3 - 1
Hull City
F
Middlesbrough
0 - 0
Burnley
F
Stoke City
1 - 2
Liverpool
F
Tottenham Hotspur
4 - 0
Watford
F
West Bromwich Albion
0 - 1
Southampton
F
West Ham United
1 - 0
Swansea City
Wednesday, 5th April 2017
F
Arsenal
3 - 0
West Ham United
F
Chelsea
2 - 1
Manchester City
F
Hull City
4 - 2
Middlesbrough
F
Liverpool
2 - 2
Bournemouth
F
Southampton
3 - 1
Crystal Palace
F
Swansea City
1 - 3
Tottenham Hotspur
Tuesday, 4th April 2017
F
Burnley
1 - 0
Stoke City
F
Leicester City
2 - 0
Sunderland
F
Manchester United
1 - 1
Everton
F
Watford
2 - 0
West Bromwich Albion
Sunday, 2nd April 2017
F
Arsenal
2 - 2
Manchester City
F
Swansea City
0 - 0
Middlesbrough
Saturday, 1st April 2017
F
Burnley
0 - 2
Tottenham Hotspur
F
Chelsea
1 - 2
Crystal Palace
F
Hull City
2 - 1
West Ham United
F
Leicester City
2 - 0
Stoke City
F
Liverpool
3 - 1
Everton
F
Manchester United
0 - 0
West Bromwich Albion
F
Southampton
0 - 0
Bournemouth
F
Watford
1 - 0
Sunderland
Sunday, 19th March 2017
F
Manchester City
1 - 1
Liverpool
F
Middlesbrough
1 - 3
Manchester United
F
Tottenham Hotspur
2 - 1
Southampton
Saturday, 18th March 2017
F
Bournemouth
2 - 0
Swansea City
F
Crystal Palace
1 - 0
Watford
F
Everton
4 - 0
Hull City
F
Stoke City
1 - 2
Chelsea
F
Sunderland
0 - 0
Burnley
F
West Bromwich Albion
3 - 1
Arsenal
F
West Ham United
2 - 3
Leicester City
Sunday, 12th March 2017
F
Liverpool
2 - 1
Burnley
Saturday, 11th March 2017
F
Bournemouth
3 - 2
West Ham United
F
Everton
3 - 0
West Bromwich Albion
F
Hull City
2 - 1
Swansea City
Wednesday, 8th March 2017
F
Manchester City
0 - 0
Stoke City
Monday, 6th March 2017
F
West Ham United
1 - 2
Chelsea
Sunday, 5th March 2017
F
Sunderland
0 - 2
Manchester City
F
Tottenham Hotspur
3 - 2
Everton
Saturday, 4th March 2017
F
Leicester City
3 - 1
Hull City
F
Liverpool
3 - 1
Arsenal
F
Manchester United
1 - 1
Bournemouth
F
Stoke City
2 - 0
Middlesbrough
F
Swansea City
3 - 2
Burnley
F
Watford
3 - 4
Southampton
F
West Bromwich Albion
0 - 2
Crystal Palace
Monday, 27th February 2017
F
Leicester City
3 - 1
Liverpool
Sunday, 26th February 2017
F
Tottenham Hotspur
4 - 0
Stoke City
Saturday, 25th February 2017
F
Chelsea
3 - 1
Swansea City
F
Crystal Palace
1 - 0
Middlesbrough
F
Everton
2 - 0
Sunderland
F
Hull City
1 - 1
Burnley
F
Watford
1 - 1
West Ham United
F
West Bromwich Albion
2 - 1
Bournemouth
Monday, 13th February 2017
F
Bournemouth
0 - 2
Manchester City
Sunday, 12th February 2017
F
Burnley
1 - 1
Chelsea
F
Swansea City
2 - 0
Leicester City
Saturday, 11th February 2017
F
Arsenal
2 - 0
Hull City
F
Liverpool
2 - 0
Tottenham Hotspur
F
Manchester United
2 - 0
Watford
F
Middlesbrough
0 - 0
Everton
F
Stoke City
1 - 0
Crystal Palace
F
Sunderland
0 - 4
Southampton
F
West Ham United
2 - 2
West Bromwich Albion
Sunday, 5th February 2017
F
Leicester City
0 - 3
Manchester United
F
Manchester City
2 - 1
Swansea City
Saturday, 4th February 2017
F
Chelsea
3 - 1
Arsenal
F
Crystal Palace
0 - 4
Sunderland
F
Everton
6 - 3
Bournemouth
F
Hull City
2 - 0
Liverpool
F
Southampton
1 - 3
West Ham United
F
Tottenham Hotspur
1 - 0
Middlesbrough
F
Watford
2 - 1
Burnley
F
West Bromwich Albion
1 - 0
Stoke City
Wednesday, 1st February 2017
F
Manchester United
0 - 0
Hull City
F
Stoke City
1 - 1
Everton
F
West Ham United
0 - 4
Manchester City
Tuesday, 31st January 2017
F
Arsenal
1 - 2
Watford
F
Bournemouth
0 - 2
Crystal Palace
F
Burnley
1 - 0
Leicester City
F
Liverpool
1 - 1
Chelsea
F
Middlesbrough
1 - 1
West Bromwich Albion
F
Sunderland
0 - 0
Tottenham Hotspur
F
Swansea City
2 - 1
Southampton
Sunday, 22nd January 2017
F
Arsenal
2 - 1
Burnley
F
Chelsea
2 - 0
Hull City
F
Southampton
3 - 0
Leicester City
Saturday, 21st January 2017
F
Bournemouth
2 - 2
Watford
F
Crystal Palace
0 - 1
Everton
F
Liverpool
2 - 3
Swansea City
F
Manchester City
2 - 2
Tottenham Hotspur
F
Middlesbrough
1 - 3
West Ham United
F
Stoke City
1 - 1
Manchester United
F
West Bromwich Albion
2 - 0
Sunderland
Sunday, 15th January 2017
F
Everton
4 - 0
Manchester City
F
Manchester United
1 - 1
Liverpool
Saturday, 14th January 2017
F
Burnley
1 - 0
Southampton
F
Hull City
3 - 1
Bournemouth
F
Leicester City
0 - 3
Chelsea
F
Sunderland
1 - 3
Stoke City
F
Swansea City
0 - 4
Arsenal
F
Tottenham Hotspur
4 - 0
West Bromwich Albion
F
Watford
0 - 0
Middlesbrough
F
West Ham United
3 - 0
Crystal Palace
Wednesday, 4th January 2017
F
Tottenham Hotspur
2 - 0
Chelsea
Tuesday, 3rd January 2017
F
Bournemouth
3 - 3
Arsenal
F
Crystal Palace
1 - 2
Swansea City
F
Stoke City
2 - 0
Watford
Monday, 2nd January 2017
F
Everton
3 - 0
Southampton
F
Manchester City
2 - 1
Burnley
F
Middlesbrough
0 - 0
Leicester City
F
Sunderland
2 - 2
Liverpool
F
West Bromwich Albion
3 - 1
Hull City
F
West Ham United
0 - 2
Manchester United
Sunday, 1st January 2017
F
Arsenal
2 - 0
Crystal Palace
F
Watford
1 - 4
Tottenham Hotspur
Saturday, 31st December 2016
F
Burnley
4 - 1
Sunderland
F
Chelsea
4 - 2
Stoke City
F
Leicester City
1 - 0
West Ham United
F
Liverpool
1 - 0
Manchester City
F
Manchester United
2 - 1
Middlesbrough
F
Southampton
1 - 2
West Bromwich Albion
F
Swansea City
0 - 3
Bournemouth
Friday, 30th December 2016
F
Hull City
2 - 2
Everton
Wednesday, 28th December 2016
F
Southampton
1 - 4
Tottenham Hotspur
Tuesday, 27th December 2016
F
Liverpool
4 - 1
Stoke City
Monday, 26th December 2016
F
Arsenal
1 - 0
West Bromwich Albion
F
Burnley
1 - 0
Middlesbrough
F
Chelsea
3 - 0
Bournemouth
F
Hull City
0 - 3
Manchester City
F
Leicester City
0 - 2
Everton
F
Manchester United
3 - 1
Sunderland
F
Swansea City
1 - 4
West Ham United
F
Watford
1 - 1
Crystal Palace
Monday, 19th December 2016
F
Everton
0 - 1
Liverpool
Sunday, 18th December 2016
F
Bournemouth
1 - 3
Southampton
F
Manchester City
2 - 1
Arsenal
F
Tottenham Hotspur
2 - 1
Burnley
Saturday, 17th December 2016
F
Crystal Palace
0 - 1
Chelsea
F
Middlesbrough
3 - 0
Swansea City
F
Stoke City
2 - 2
Leicester City
F
Sunderland
1 - 0
Watford
F
West Bromwich Albion
0 - 2
Manchester United
F
West Ham United
1 - 0
Hull City
Wednesday, 14th December 2016
F
Crystal Palace
1 - 2
Manchester United
F
Manchester City
2 - 0
Watford
F
Middlesbrough
0 - 3
Liverpool
F
Stoke City
0 - 0
Southampton
F
Sunderland
0 - 1
Chelsea
F
Tottenham Hotspur
3 - 0
Hull City
F
West Bromwich Albion
3 - 1
Swansea City
F
West Ham United
1 - 0
Burnley
Tuesday, 13th December 2016
F
Bournemouth
1 - 0
Leicester City
F
Everton
2 - 1
Arsenal
Sunday, 11th December 2016
F
Chelsea
1 - 0
West Bromwich Albion
F
Liverpool
2 - 2
West Ham United
F
Manchester United
1 - 0
Tottenham Hotspur
F
Southampton
1 - 0
Middlesbrough
Saturday, 10th December 2016
F
Arsenal
3 - 1
Stoke City
F
Burnley
3 - 2
Bournemouth
F
Hull City
3 - 3
Crystal Palace
F
Leicester City
4 - 2
Manchester City
F
Swansea City
3 - 0
Sunderland
F
Watford
3 - 2
Everton
Monday, 5th December 2016
F
Middlesbrough
1 - 0
Hull City
Sunday, 4th December 2016
F
Bournemouth
4 - 3
Liverpool
F
Everton
1 - 1
Manchester United
Saturday, 3rd December 2016
F
Crystal Palace
3 - 0
Southampton
F
Manchester City
1 - 3
Chelsea
F
Stoke City
2 - 0
Burnley
F
Sunderland
2 - 1
Leicester City
F
Tottenham Hotspur
5 - 0
Swansea City
F
West Bromwich Albion
3 - 1
Watford
F
West Ham United
1 - 5
Arsenal
Sunday, 27th November 2016
F
Arsenal
3 - 1
Bournemouth
F
Manchester United
1 - 1
West Ham United
F
Southampton
1 - 0
Everton
F
Watford
0 - 1
Stoke City
Saturday, 26th November 2016
F
Burnley
1 - 2
Manchester City
F
Chelsea
2 - 1
Tottenham Hotspur
F
Hull City
1 - 1
West Bromwich Albion
F
Leicester City
2 - 2
Middlesbrough
F
Liverpool
2 - 0
Sunderland
F
Swansea City
5 - 4
Crystal Palace
Monday, 21st November 2016
F
West Bromwich Albion
4 - 0
Burnley
Sunday, 20th November 2016
F
Middlesbrough
0 - 1
Chelsea
Saturday, 19th November 2016
F
Crystal Palace
1 - 2
Manchester City
F
Everton
1 - 1
Swansea City
F
Manchester United
1 - 1
Arsenal
F
Southampton
0 - 0
Liverpool
F
Stoke City
0 - 1
Bournemouth
F
Sunderland
3 - 0
Hull City
F
Tottenham Hotspur
3 - 2
West Ham United
F
Watford
2 - 1
Leicester City
Sunday, 6th November 2016
F
Arsenal
1 - 1
Tottenham Hotspur
F
Hull City
2 - 1
Southampton
F
Leicester City
1 - 2
West Bromwich Albion
F
Liverpool
6 - 1
Watford
F
Swansea City
1 - 3
Manchester United
Saturday, 5th November 2016
F
Bournemouth
1 - 2
Sunderland
F
Burnley
3 - 2
Crystal Palace
F
Chelsea
5 - 0
Everton
F
Manchester City
1 - 1
Middlesbrough
F
West Ham United
1 - 1
Stoke City
Monday, 31st October 2016
F
Stoke City
3 - 1
Swansea City
Sunday, 30th October 2016
F
Everton
2 - 0
West Ham United
F
Southampton
0 - 2
Chelsea
Saturday, 29th October 2016
F
Crystal Palace
2 - 4
Liverpool
F
Manchester United
0 - 0
Burnley
F
Middlesbrough
2 - 0
Bournemouth
F
Sunderland
1 - 4
Arsenal
F
Tottenham Hotspur
1 - 1
Leicester City
F
Watford
1 - 0
Hull City
F
West Bromwich Albion
0 - 4
Manchester City
Sunday, 23rd October 2016
F
Chelsea
4 - 0
Manchester United
F
Manchester City
1 - 1
Southampton
Saturday, 22nd October 2016
F
Arsenal
0 - 0
Middlesbrough
F
Bournemouth
0 - 0
Tottenham Hotspur
F
Burnley
2 - 1
Everton
F
Hull City
0 - 2
Stoke City
F
Leicester City
3 - 1
Crystal Palace
F
Liverpool
2 - 1
West Bromwich Albion
F
Swansea City
0 - 0
Watford
F
West Ham United
1 - 0
Sunderland
Monday, 17th October 2016
F
Liverpool
0 - 0
Manchester United
Sunday, 16th October 2016
F
Middlesbrough
0 - 1
Watford
F
Southampton
3 - 1
Burnley
Saturday, 15th October 2016
F
Arsenal
3 - 2
Swansea City
F
Bournemouth
6 - 1
Hull City
F
Chelsea
3 - 0
Leicester City
F
Crystal Palace
0 - 1
West Ham United
F
Manchester City
1 - 1
Everton
F
Stoke City
2 - 0
Sunderland
F
West Bromwich Albion
1 - 1
Tottenham Hotspur
Sunday, 2nd October 2016
F
Burnley
0 - 1
Arsenal
F
Leicester City
0 - 0
Southampton
F
Manchester United
1 - 1
Stoke City
F
Tottenham Hotspur
2 - 0
Manchester City
Saturday, 1st October 2016
F
Hull City
0 - 2
Chelsea
F
Sunderland
1 - 1
West Bromwich Albion
F
Swansea City
1 - 2
Liverpool
F
Watford
2 - 2
Bournemouth
F
West Ham United
1 - 1
Middlesbrough
Friday, 30th September 2016
F
Everton
1 - 1
Crystal Palace
Monday, 26th September 2016
F
Burnley
2 - 0
Watford
Sunday, 25th September 2016
F
West Ham United
0 - 3
Southampton
Saturday, 24th September 2016
F
Arsenal
3 - 0
Chelsea
F
Bournemouth
1 - 0
Everton
F
Liverpool
5 - 1
Hull City
F
Manchester United
4 - 1
Leicester City
F
Middlesbrough
1 - 2
Tottenham Hotspur
F
Stoke City
1 - 1
West Bromwich Albion
F
Sunderland
2 - 3
Crystal Palace
F
Swansea City
1 - 3
Manchester City
Sunday, 18th September 2016
F
Crystal Palace
4 - 1
Stoke City
F
Southampton
1 - 0
Swansea City
F
Tottenham Hotspur
1 - 0
Sunderland
F
Watford
3 - 1
Manchester United
Saturday, 17th September 2016
F
Everton
3 - 1
Middlesbrough
F
Hull City
1 - 4
Arsenal
F
Leicester City
3 - 0
Burnley
F
Manchester City
4 - 0
Bournemouth
F
West Bromwich Albion
4 - 2
West Ham United
Friday, 16th September 2016
F
Chelsea
1 - 2
Liverpool
Monday, 12th September 2016
F
Sunderland
0 - 3
Everton
Sunday, 11th September 2016
F
Swansea City
2 - 2
Chelsea
Saturday, 10th September 2016
F
Arsenal
2 - 1
Southampton
F
Bournemouth
1 - 0
West Bromwich Albion
F
Burnley
1 - 1
Hull City
F
Liverpool
4 - 1
Leicester City
F
Manchester United
1 - 2
Manchester City
F
Middlesbrough
1 - 2
Crystal Palace
F
Stoke City
0 - 4
Tottenham Hotspur
F
West Ham United
2 - 4
Watford
Sunday, 28th August 2016
F
Manchester City
3 - 1
West Ham United
F
West Bromwich Albion
0 - 0
Middlesbrough
Saturday, 27th August 2016
F
Chelsea
3 - 0
Burnley
F
Crystal Palace
1 - 1
Bournemouth
F
Everton
1 - 0
Stoke City
F
Hull City
0 - 1
Manchester United
F
Leicester City
2 - 1
Swansea City
F
Southampton
1 - 1
Sunderland
F
Tottenham Hotspur
1 - 1
Liverpool
F
Watford
1 - 3
Arsenal
Sunday, 21st August 2016
F
Sunderland
1 - 2
Middlesbrough
F
West Ham United
1 - 0
Bournemouth
Saturday, 20th August 2016
F
Burnley
2 - 0
Liverpool
F
Leicester City
0 - 0
Arsenal
F
Stoke City
1 - 4
Manchester City
F
Swansea City
0 - 2
Hull City
F
Tottenham Hotspur
1 - 0
Crystal Palace
F
Watford
1 - 2
Chelsea
F
West Bromwich Albion
1 - 2
Everton
Friday, 19th August 2016
F
Manchester United
2 - 0
Southampton
Monday, 15th August 2016
F
Chelsea
2 - 1
West Ham United
Sunday, 14th August 2016
F
Arsenal
3 - 4
Liverpool
F
Bournemouth
1 - 3
Manchester United
Saturday, 13th August 2016
F
Burnley
0 - 1
Swansea City
F
Crystal Palace
0 - 1
West Bromwich Albion
F
Everton
1 - 1
Tottenham Hotspur
F
Hull City
2 - 1
Leicester City
F
Manchester City
2 - 1
Sunderland
F
Middlesbrough
1 - 1
Stoke City
F
Southampton
1 - 1
Watford