EnglandPremier League Results
Monday, 20th November 2017
F
Brighton Hove Albion
2 - 2
Stoke City
Sunday, 19th November 2017
F
Watford
2 - 0
West Ham United
Saturday, 18th November 2017
F
Arsenal
2 - 0
Tottenham Hotspur
F
Bournemouth
4 - 0
Huddersfield Town
F
Burnley
2 - 0
Swansea City
F
Crystal Palace
2 - 2
Everton
F
Leicester City
0 - 2
Manchester City
F
Liverpool
3 - 0
Southampton
F
Manchester United
4 - 1
Newcastle United
F
West Bromwich Albion
0 - 4
Chelsea
Sunday, 5th November 2017
F
Chelsea
1 - 0
Manchester United
F
Everton
3 - 2
Watford
F
Manchester City
3 - 1
Arsenal
F
Tottenham Hotspur
1 - 0
Crystal Palace
Saturday, 4th November 2017
F
Huddersfield Town
1 - 0
West Bromwich Albion
F
Newcastle United
0 - 1
Bournemouth
F
Southampton
0 - 1
Burnley
F
Stoke City
2 - 2
Leicester City
F
Swansea City
0 - 1
Brighton Hove Albion
F
West Ham United
1 - 4
Liverpool
Monday, 30th October 2017
F
Burnley
1 - 0
Newcastle United
Sunday, 29th October 2017
F
Brighton Hove Albion
1 - 1
Southampton
F
Leicester City
2 - 0
Everton
Saturday, 28th October 2017
F
Arsenal
2 - 1
Swansea City
F
Bournemouth
0 - 1
Chelsea
F
Crystal Palace
2 - 2
West Ham United
F
Liverpool
3 - 0
Huddersfield Town
F
Manchester United
1 - 0
Tottenham Hotspur
F
Watford
0 - 1
Stoke City
F
West Bromwich Albion
2 - 3
Manchester City
Sunday, 22nd October 2017
F
Everton
2 - 5
Arsenal
F
Tottenham Hotspur
4 - 1
Liverpool
Saturday, 21st October 2017
F
Chelsea
4 - 2
Watford
F
Huddersfield Town
2 - 1
Manchester United
F
Manchester City
3 - 0
Burnley
F
Newcastle United
1 - 0
Crystal Palace
F
Southampton
1 - 0
West Bromwich Albion
F
Stoke City
1 - 2
Bournemouth
F
Swansea City
1 - 2
Leicester City
Friday, 20th October 2017
F
West Ham United
0 - 3
Brighton Hove Albion
Monday, 16th October 2017
F
Leicester City
1 - 1
West Bromwich Albion
Sunday, 15th October 2017
F
Brighton Hove Albion
1 - 1
Everton
F
Southampton
2 - 2
Newcastle United
Saturday, 14th October 2017
F
Burnley
1 - 1
West Ham United
F
Crystal Palace
2 - 1
Chelsea
F
Liverpool
0 - 0
Manchester United
F
Manchester City
7 - 2
Stoke City
F
Swansea City
2 - 0
Huddersfield Town
F
Tottenham Hotspur
1 - 0
Bournemouth
F
Watford
2 - 1
Arsenal
Sunday, 1st October 2017
F
Arsenal
2 - 0
Brighton Hove Albion
F
Everton
0 - 1
Burnley
F
Newcastle United
1 - 1
Liverpool
Saturday, 30th September 2017
F
Bournemouth
0 - 0
Leicester City
F
Chelsea
0 - 1
Manchester City
F
Huddersfield Town
0 - 4
Tottenham Hotspur
F
Manchester United
4 - 0
Crystal Palace
F
Stoke City
2 - 1
Southampton
F
West Bromwich Albion
2 - 2
Watford
F
West Ham United
1 - 0
Swansea City
Monday, 25th September 2017
F
Arsenal
2 - 0
West Bromwich Albion
Sunday, 24th September 2017
F
Brighton Hove Albion
1 - 0
Newcastle United
Saturday, 23rd September 2017
F
Burnley
0 - 0
Huddersfield Town
F
Everton
2 - 1
Bournemouth
F
Leicester City
2 - 3
Liverpool
F
Manchester City
5 - 0
Crystal Palace
F
Southampton
0 - 1
Manchester United
F
Stoke City
0 - 4
Chelsea
F
Swansea City
1 - 2
Watford
F
West Ham United
2 - 3
Tottenham Hotspur
Sunday, 17th September 2017
F
Chelsea
0 - 0
Arsenal
F
Manchester United
4 - 0
Everton
Saturday, 16th September 2017
F
Crystal Palace
0 - 1
Southampton
F
Huddersfield Town
1 - 1
Leicester City
F
Liverpool
1 - 1
Burnley
F
Newcastle United
2 - 1
Stoke City
F
Tottenham Hotspur
0 - 0
Swansea City
F
Watford
0 - 6
Manchester City
F
West Bromwich Albion
0 - 0
West Ham United
Friday, 15th September 2017
F
Bournemouth
2 - 1
Brighton Hove Albion
Monday, 11th September 2017
F
West Ham United
2 - 0
Huddersfield Town
Sunday, 10th September 2017
F
Burnley
1 - 0
Crystal Palace
F
Swansea City
0 - 1
Newcastle United
Saturday, 9th September 2017
F
Arsenal
3 - 0
Bournemouth
F
Brighton Hove Albion
3 - 1
West Bromwich Albion
F
Everton
0 - 3
Tottenham Hotspur
F
Leicester City
1 - 2
Chelsea
F
Manchester City
5 - 0
Liverpool
F
Southampton
0 - 2
Watford
F
Stoke City
2 - 2
Manchester United
Sunday, 27th August 2017
F
Chelsea
2 - 0
Everton
F
Liverpool
4 - 0
Arsenal
F
Tottenham Hotspur
1 - 1
Burnley
F
West Bromwich Albion
1 - 1
Stoke City
Saturday, 26th August 2017
F
Bournemouth
1 - 2
Manchester City
F
Crystal Palace
0 - 2
Swansea City
F
Huddersfield Town
0 - 0
Southampton
F
Manchester United
2 - 0
Leicester City
F
Newcastle United
3 - 0
West Ham United
F
Watford
0 - 0
Brighton Hove Albion
Monday, 21st August 2017
F
Manchester City
1 - 1
Everton
Sunday, 20th August 2017
F
Huddersfield Town
1 - 0
Newcastle United
F
Tottenham Hotspur
1 - 2
Chelsea
Saturday, 19th August 2017
F
Bournemouth
0 - 2
Watford
F
Burnley
0 - 1
West Bromwich Albion
F
Leicester City
2 - 0
Brighton Hove Albion
F
Liverpool
1 - 0
Crystal Palace
F
Southampton
3 - 2
West Ham United
F
Stoke City
1 - 0
Arsenal
F
Swansea City
0 - 4
Manchester United
Sunday, 13th August 2017
F
Manchester United
4 - 0
West Ham United
F
Newcastle United
0 - 2
Tottenham Hotspur
Saturday, 12th August 2017
F
Brighton Hove Albion
0 - 2
Manchester City
F
Chelsea
2 - 3
Burnley
F
Crystal Palace
0 - 3
Huddersfield Town
F
Everton
1 - 0
Stoke City
F
Southampton
0 - 0
Swansea City
F
Watford
3 - 3
Liverpool
F
West Bromwich Albion
1 - 0
Bournemouth
Friday, 11th August 2017
F
Arsenal
4 - 3
Leicester City