ArgentinaPrimera B Metropolitana
#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
9
13
22
2
9
3
20
3
8
10
17
4
9
3
14
5
8
3
14
7
6
3
11
8
9
0
11
9
9
-1
11
10
7
-1
11
11
9
-3
11
14
9
-1
10
15
9
-4
10
16
8
-5
8
17
9
-8
7
18
9
-10
4

Recent Results
Wednesday, 18th October
F
Fenix
3 - 1
Villa San Carlos
F
Tristan Suarez
3 - 0
Almirante Brown
F
Defensores de Belgrano
1 - 0
Colegiales
F
Sacachispas
1 - 0
San Telmo
F
Estudiantes BA
4 - 0
San Miguel
Tuesday, 17th October
F
Barracas Central
0 - 0
Deportivo Espanol
F
Acassuso
2 - 0
Comunicaciones
F
Platense
0 - 1
UAI Urquiza
Sunday, 15th October
F
San Telmo
1 - 0
Defensores de Belgrano
Saturday, 14th October
F
Almirante Brown
2 - 0
Estudiantes BA
F
Deportivo Espanol
0 - 1
Tristan Suarez
F
Atlanta
2 - 2
Barracas Central
F
Colegiales
0 - 0
Talleres Remedios
F
Comunicaciones
1 - 0
Sacachispas
Friday, 13th October
F
Villa San Carlos
0 - 0
Acassuso
F
UAI Urquiza
3 - 1
Fenix
F
San Miguel
1 - 1
Platense
Monday, 9th October
F
Sacachispas
1 - 0
Villa San Carlos
Sunday, 8th October
F
San Miguel
2 - 0
Almirante Brown
F
Talleres Remedios
3 - 1
San Telmo
Saturday, 7th October
F
Barracas Central
1 - 2
Colegiales
F
Defensores de Belgrano
1 - 2
Comunicaciones
F
Estudiantes BA
1 - 0
Deportivo Espanol
F
Acassuso
0 - 1
UAI Urquiza
F
Platense
4 - 0
Fenix
Wednesday, 4th October
F
Tristan Suarez
1 - 1
Atlanta
Tuesday, 3rd October
F
Deportivo Espanol
0 - 1
San Miguel
Monday, 2nd October
F
San Telmo
1 - 1
Barracas Central
F
Villa San Carlos
0 - 2
Defensores de Belgrano
Sunday, 1st October
F
Comunicaciones
2 - 0
Talleres Remedios
F
UAI Urquiza
2 - 1
Sacachispas
F
Fenix
0 - 0
Acassuso
Saturday, 30th September
F
Colegiales
0 - 1
Tristan Suarez
F
Atlanta
0 - 1
Estudiantes BA
F
Almirante Brown
0 - 2
Platense
Wednesday, 27th September
F
Almirante Brown
2 - 2
Comunicaciones
F
Deportivo Espanol
3 - 1
San Telmo
F
Platense
2 - 0
Acassuso
Tuesday, 26th September
F
San Miguel
2 - 0
Villa San Carlos
Sunday, 24th September
F
Estudiantes BA
1 - 1
Colegiales
F
Almirante Brown
0 - 2
Deportivo Espanol
Saturday, 23rd September
F
Defensores de Belgrano
0 - 1
UAI Urquiza
F
Sacachispas
2 - 3
Fenix
Friday, 22nd September
F
Barracas Central
1 - 1
Comunicaciones
F
Talleres Remedios
2 - 1
Villa San Carlos
F
Tristan Suarez
0 - 1
San Telmo
Monday, 18th September
F
San Telmo
2 - 1
Estudiantes BA

View All Results