#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
27
43
66
2
27
18
49
3
27
6
42
4
27
5
39
5
27
0
39
6
27
0
36
7
27
-5
30
8
27
-21
23
9
27
-21
23
10
27
-25
22

Recent Results
Sunday, 16th April
F
Perth Glory
5 - 4
Melbourne City
F
Brisbane Roar
4 - 3
Wellington Phoenix
Saturday, 15th April
F
Adelaide United
2 - 2
Western Sydney
F
Sydney FC
2 - 0
Newcastle Jets
Friday, 14th April
F
Melbourne Victory
1 - 0
Central Coast Mariners
Sunday, 9th April
F
Central Coast Mariners
2 - 0
Newcastle Jets
Saturday, 8th April
F
Perth Glory
3 - 1
Brisbane Roar
F
Western Sydney
0 - 0
Melbourne Victory
F
Wellington Phoenix
1 - 1
Sydney FC
Friday, 7th April
F
Melbourne City
1 - 0
Adelaide United
Sunday, 2nd April
F
Brisbane Roar
5 - 1
Central Coast Mariners
F
Melbourne Victory
0 - 3
Wellington Phoenix
Saturday, 1st April
F
Sydney FC
3 - 0
Melbourne City
F
Newcastle Jets
0 - 3
Western Sydney
Friday, 31st March
F
Adelaide United
1 - 1
Perth Glory
Sunday, 26th March
F
Perth Glory
0 - 3
Sydney FC
F
Wellington Phoenix
5 - 0
Newcastle Jets
Saturday, 25th March
F
Central Coast Mariners
2 - 3
Adelaide United
F
Brisbane Roar
1 - 0
Melbourne Victory
Friday, 24th March
F
Western Sydney
3 - 1
Melbourne City
Sunday, 19th March
F
Western Sydney
3 - 1
Wellington Phoenix
F
Adelaide United
2 - 1
Brisbane Roar
Saturday, 18th March
F
Melbourne City
4 - 0
Newcastle Jets

View All Results