AustriaRegional League West
#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
15
33
33
2
15
24
33
4
15
3
27
5
15
8
26
6
15
6
23
7
15
-1
21
8
15
2
18
9
15
-2
18
10
15
-11
18
11
15
1
16
12
15
-2
16
14
15
-14
16
15
15
-21
11
16
15
-25
8

Recent Results
Sunday, 22nd October
F
Worgl
4 - 1
Hard
Saturday, 21st October
F
Seekirchen
3 - 2
SCR Altach II
F
Dornbirn 1913
2 - 0
St Johann
F
Hohenems
2 - 1
Kitzbuhel
F
Alberschwende
1 - 2
Pinzgau
F
Wacker Innsbruck II
0 - 7
USK Anif
F
Grodig
1 - 1
Schwaz
Friday, 20th October
F
Kufstein
2 - 4
Wals Grunau
Sunday, 15th October
F
USK Anif
2 - 2
Grodig
F
SCR Altach II
2 - 1
Wacker Innsbruck II
Saturday, 14th October
F
Wals Grunau
1 - 3
Hohenems
F
Hard
1 - 1
Dornbirn 1913
F
Schwaz
4 - 0
Alberschwende
F
Pinzgau
2 - 1
Worgl
F
Kitzbuhel
1 - 2
Seekirchen
Friday, 13th October
F
St Johann
3 - 1
Kufstein
Sunday, 8th October
F
Worgl
0 - 1
Schwaz
Saturday, 7th October
F
Dornbirn 1913
0 - 1
Pinzgau
F
Alberschwende
0 - 2
USK Anif
F
Hard
4 - 4
St Johann
F
Grodig
3 - 0
SCR Altach II
Friday, 6th October
F
Wacker Innsbruck II
1 - 3
Kitzbuhel
F
Hohenems
3 - 2
Kufstein
F
Seekirchen
1 - 2
Wals Grunau
Sunday, 1st October
F
Schwaz
3 - 1
Dornbirn 1913
F
SCR Altach II
5 - 0
Alberschwende
Saturday, 30th September
F
Kitzbuhel
0 - 0
Grodig
F
USK Anif
3 - 0
Worgl
F
Pinzgau
1 - 2
Hard
F
Wals Grunau
5 - 0
Wacker Innsbruck II
F
St Johann
1 - 2
Hohenems
Friday, 29th September
F
Kufstein
2 - 1
Seekirchen
Saturday, 23rd September
F
Seekirchen
1 - 1
Hohenems
F
Alberschwende
2 - 2
Kitzbuhel
F
Hard
1 - 1
Schwaz
F
Pinzgau
0 - 0
St Johann
F
Worgl
0 - 3
SCR Altach II
F
Dornbirn 1913
2 - 2
USK Anif
F
Wacker Innsbruck II
2 - 1
Kufstein
F
Grodig
2 - 1
Wals Grunau

View All Results