#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
32
-9
45
1
35
60
83
1
32
2
44
2
32
1
44
2
35
31
67
2
32
-3
43
3
32
-14
31
3
32
-18
37
3
35
19
62
4
32
-42
15
4
35
1
52
5
35
-3
49
6
35
-6
46

Recent Results
Sunday, 28th May
F
CSKA Sofia
3 - 0
Levski Sofia
F
Lokomotiv Plovdiv
3 - 4
Dunav Ruse
F
Cherno More Varna
1 - 3
Ludogorets
Sunday, 21st May
F
Dunav Ruse
0 - 1
Levski Sofia
F
Lokomotiv Plovdiv
2 - 1
Cherno More Varna
Saturday, 20th May
F
Ludogorets
1 - 1
CSKA Sofia
Wednesday, 17th May
F
Cherno More Varna
1 - 2
Dunav Ruse
F
CSKA Sofia
0 - 0
Lokomotiv Plovdiv
Tuesday, 16th May
F
Levski Sofia
1 - 3
Ludogorets
Saturday, 13th May
F
Cherno More Varna
0 - 1
CSKA Sofia
Friday, 12th May
F
Dunav Ruse
2 - 2
Ludogorets
F
Lokomotiv Plovdiv
2 - 1
Levski Sofia
Thursday, 11th May
F
Beroe
3 - 0
Neftochimic Burgas
F
Lokomotiv Gorna Oryahovitsa
4 - 3
Pirin Blagoevgrad
Wednesday, 10th May
F
Montana
2 - 3
Vereya Stara Zagora
F
Botev Plovdiv
3 - 1
Slavia Sofia
Sunday, 7th May
F
Cherno More Varna
0 - 1
Levski Sofia
F
CSKA Sofia
2 - 0
Dunav Ruse
Saturday, 6th May
F
Pirin Blagoevgrad
1 - 1
Beroe
F
Neftochimic Burgas
4 - 1
Lokomotiv Gorna Oryahovitsa
Friday, 5th May
F
Lokomotiv Plovdiv
0 - 3
Ludogorets
F
Vereya Stara Zagora
3 - 1
Botev Plovdiv
F
Slavia Sofia
1 - 0
Montana
Monday, 1st May
F
Slavia Sofia
0 - 1
Vereya Stara Zagora
F
Ludogorets
4 - 0
Cherno More Varna
Sunday, 30th April
F
Montana
2 - 1
Botev Plovdiv
Saturday, 29th April
F
Lokomotiv Gorna Oryahovitsa
0 - 1
Beroe
F
Levski Sofia
0 - 3
CSKA Sofia
Friday, 28th April
F
Neftochimic Burgas
0 - 3
Pirin Blagoevgrad
F
Dunav Ruse
2 - 3
Lokomotiv Plovdiv

View All Results