#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
29
2
41
1
28
49
68
1
28
-5
38
2
29
-13
36
2
29
26
56
2
29
-2
37
3
28
22
52
3
29
-11
28
3
29
-16
34
4
29
-41
12
4
29
3
45
5
28
3
43
6
28
-1
39

Recent Results
Saturday, 22nd April
F
Slavia Sofia
0 - 3
Botev Plovdiv
F
Vereya Stara Zagora
1 - 0
Montana
Friday, 21st April
F
Neftochimic Burgas
0 - 0
Beroe
F
Levski Sofia
1 - 1
Dunav Ruse
Saturday, 15th April
F
Montana
3 - 4
Slavia Sofia
F
Dunav Ruse
1 - 0
Cherno More Varna
Friday, 14th April
F
Beroe
1 - 1
Pirin Blagoevgrad
F
Botev Plovdiv
0 - 1
Vereya Stara Zagora
F
Ludogorets
0 - 0
Levski Sofia
Thursday, 13th April
F
Lokomotiv Plovdiv
1 - 2
CSKA Sofia
F
Lokomotiv Gorna Oryahovitsa
1 - 1
Neftochimic Burgas
Monday, 10th April
F
Vereya Stara Zagora
0 - 1
Slavia Sofia
Sunday, 9th April
F
Levski Sofia
5 - 0
Lokomotiv Plovdiv
F
Ludogorets
0 - 1
Dunav Ruse
Saturday, 8th April
F
CSKA Sofia
3 - 1
Cherno More Varna
F
Beroe
2 - 3
Lokomotiv Gorna Oryahovitsa
Friday, 7th April
F
Botev Plovdiv
7 - 1
Montana
F
Pirin Blagoevgrad
2 - 1
Neftochimic Burgas
Sunday, 2nd April
F
Dunav Ruse
1 - 1
Slavia Sofia
F
Lokomotiv Gorna Oryahovitsa
5 - 0
Vereya Stara Zagora
Saturday, 1st April
F
CSKA Sofia
0 - 2
Ludogorets
F
Beroe
3 - 2
Lokomotiv Plovdiv
F
Cherno More Varna
1 - 0
Levski Sofia
Friday, 31st March
F
Pirin Blagoevgrad
1 - 0
Neftochimic Burgas
F
Botev Plovdiv
2 - 0
Montana

View All Results