#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
25
48
64
2
25
22
51
3
25
21
46
4
25
5
40
5
25
6
39
6
25
1
37
7
25
-8
32
8
25
-2
32
9
25
-7
31
10
25
-9
30
11
25
-15
27
12
25
-9
26
14
25
-31
12

Recent Results
Sunday, 19th March
F
Levski Sofia
2 - 0
Botev Plovdiv
F
Neftochimic Burgas
1 - 3
Cherno More Varna
Saturday, 18th March
F
Lokomotiv Plovdiv
1 - 1
CSKA Sofia
F
Ludogorets
2 - 2
Dunav Ruse
F
Vereya Stara Zagora
2 - 0
Pirin Blagoevgrad
Thursday, 16th March
F
Slavia Sofia
3 - 1
Lokomotiv Gorna Oryahovitsa
Monday, 13th March
F
Neftochimic Burgas
1 - 0
Vereya Stara Zagora
Sunday, 12th March
F
Beroe
1 - 0
Levski Sofia
F
Lokomotiv Gorna Oryahovitsa
0 - 5
Ludogorets
F
Pirin Blagoevgrad
4 - 0
Slavia Sofia
Saturday, 11th March
F
CSKA Sofia
2 - 1
Montana
F
Cherno More Varna
1 - 1
Botev Plovdiv
Friday, 10th March
F
Dunav Ruse
1 - 1
Lokomotiv Plovdiv
Monday, 6th March
F
Botev Plovdiv
2 - 0
Beroe
Sunday, 5th March
F
Ludogorets
3 - 0
Pirin Blagoevgrad
F
Slavia Sofia
0 - 3
Neftochimic Burgas
F
Vereya Stara Zagora
0 - 0
Cherno More Varna
Saturday, 4th March
F
Lokomotiv Plovdiv
2 - 1
Lokomotiv Gorna Oryahovitsa
F
Montana
1 - 2
Dunav Ruse
F
Levski Sofia
2 - 1
CSKA Sofia
Thursday, 2nd March
F
Vereya Stara Zagora
3 - 0
Slavia Sofia
F
Cherno More Varna
1 - 0
Beroe
Wednesday, 1st March
F
Neftochimic Burgas
1 - 1
Ludogorets
F
Pirin Blagoevgrad
1 - 0
Lokomotiv Plovdiv
F
Lokomotiv Gorna Oryahovitsa
0 - 1
Montana
Tuesday, 28th February
F
CSKA Sofia
0 - 0
Botev Plovdiv
F
Dunav Ruse
2 - 2
Levski Sofia
Sunday, 26th February
F
Slavia Sofia
2 - 1
Cherno More Varna
F
Ludogorets
4 - 0
Vereya Stara Zagora
F
Montana
1 - 2
Pirin Blagoevgrad
Saturday, 25th February
F
Lokomotiv Plovdiv
0 - 0
Neftochimic Burgas
F
Levski Sofia
1 - 1
Lokomotiv Gorna Oryahovitsa
F
Beroe
0 - 1
CSKA Sofia
Friday, 24th February
F
Botev Plovdiv
0 - 2
Dunav Ruse
Monday, 20th February
F
Slavia Sofia
0 - 2
Ludogorets
F
Vereya Stara Zagora
0 - 1
Lokomotiv Plovdiv
Sunday, 19th February
F
Cherno More Varna
0 - 2
CSKA Sofia

View All Results