ChinaSuper League
#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
24
26
56
2
24
27
48
3
24
14
42
4
23
11
41
5
23
17
40
6
24
9
37
7
24
5
37
8
24
3
34
9
23
-1
33
10
24
-5
28
11
23
-6
24
12
24
-9
24
13
23
-4
22
14
24
-34
17
15
23
-23
16
16
24
-30
15

Recent Results
Sunday, 22nd October
F
Tianjin Teda
2 - 0
Beijing Guoan
F
Chongqing Lifan
1 - 1
Shanghai Shenhua
F
Guangzhou Evergrande
5 - 1
Guizhou Zhicheng
F
Changchun Yatai
3 - 1
Jiangsu Suning
F
Shanghai SIPG
1 - 2
Guangzhou R&F
Saturday, 21st October
F
Yanbian Funde
1 - 2
Henan Jianye
F
Tianjin Quanjian
2 - 1
Hebei China Fortune
Friday, 20th October
F
Shandong Luneng
3 - 1
Liaoning Whowin
Sunday, 15th October
F
Shanghai Shenhua
1 - 2
Tianjin Teda
F
Guangzhou R&F
3 - 2
Henan Jianye
Saturday, 14th October
F
Hebei China Fortune
3 - 2
Jiangsu Suning
F
Liaoning Whowin
3 - 3
Shanghai SIPG
F
Tianjin Quanjian
0 - 0
Shandong Luneng
F
Guizhou Zhicheng
2 - 3
Changchun Yatai
Friday, 13th October
F
Guangzhou Evergrande
4 - 3
Yanbian Funde
Thursday, 28th September
F
Jiangsu Suning
1 - 0
Tianjin Quanjian
Wednesday, 27th September
F
Tianjin Teda
3 - 1
Guizhou Zhicheng
Sunday, 24th September
F
Changchun Yatai
0 - 0
Hebei China Fortune
F
Henan Jianye
2 - 1
Shandong Luneng
Saturday, 23rd September
F
Tianjin Teda
4 - 1
Tianjin Quanjian
F
Shanghai Shenhua
3 - 1
Guangzhou R&F
F
Yanbian Funde
1 - 0
Liaoning Whowin
F
Jiangsu Suning
0 - 1
Guizhou Zhicheng
Friday, 22nd September
F
Beijing Guoan
0 - 1
Shanghai SIPG
F
Chongqing Lifan
2 - 2
Guangzhou Evergrande

View All Results