#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
22
21
50
2
22
26
45
3
21
17
38
4
21
9
37
5
22
11
36
6
22
10
36
7
22
7
36
8
22
1
30
9
21
0
30
10
22
-3
27
11
21
-2
24
12
22
-10
20
13
21
-8
18
14
22
-32
16
15
21
-21
15
16
22
-26
14

Recent Results
Monday, 14th August
F
Tianjin Teda
0 - 2
Hebei China Fortune
Sunday, 13th August
F
Guizhou Zhicheng
2 - 0
Guangzhou R&F
F
Shanghai SIPG
3 - 2
Chongqing Lifan
F
Beijing Guoan
4 - 0
Liaoning Whowin
F
Guangzhou Evergrande
2 - 1
Henan Jianye
F
Changchun Yatai
1 - 1
Yanbian Funde
Saturday, 12th August
F
Shandong Luneng
5 - 0
Shanghai Shenhua
Thursday, 10th August
F
Hebei China Fortune
2 - 2
Shanghai SIPG
F
Liaoning Whowin
0 - 3
Guangzhou Evergrande
F
Tianjin Quanjian
2 - 2
Beijing Guoan
Wednesday, 9th August
F
Henan Jianye
0 - 2
Changchun Yatai
F
Shanghai Shenhua
0 - 3
Guizhou Zhicheng
F
Chongqing Lifan
1 - 0
Shandong Luneng
F
Yanbian Funde
3 - 1
Tianjin Teda
F
Guangzhou R&F
4 - 2
Jiangsu Suning
Sunday, 6th August
F
Shanghai SIPG
0 - 0
Tianjin Quanjian
F
Guangzhou R&F
4 - 1
Liaoning Whowin
Saturday, 5th August
F
Guizhou Zhicheng
1 - 0
Chongqing Lifan
F
Hebei China Fortune
3 - 0
Yanbian Funde
F
Guangzhou Evergrande
3 - 0
Tianjin Teda
F
Jiangsu Suning
2 - 2
Henan Jianye
F
Shanghai Shenhua
1 - 1
Changchun Yatai
F
Beijing Guoan
2 - 2
Shandong Luneng
Sunday, 30th July
F
Shandong Luneng
2 - 1
Shanghai SIPG
F
Liaoning Whowin
1 - 0
Changchun Yatai
Saturday, 29th July
F
Chongqing Lifan
1 - 2
Jiangsu Suning
F
Yanbian Funde
0 - 2
Tianjin Quanjian
F
Guangzhou R&F
4 - 2
Guangzhou Evergrande
F
Shanghai Shenhua
3 - 2
Hebei China Fortune
Friday, 28th July
F
Henan Jianye
0 - 2
Beijing Guoan
Sunday, 23rd July
F
Shanghai Shenhua
1 - 2
Beijing Guoan
F
Guangzhou R&F
6 - 2
Yanbian Funde
F
Henan Jianye
1 - 1
Tianjin Quanjian
Saturday, 22nd July
F
Guizhou Zhicheng
4 - 3
Hebei China Fortune
F
Jiangsu Suning
4 - 0
Liaoning Whowin
F
Chongqing Lifan
2 - 1
Tianjin Teda
F
Shandong Luneng
3 - 2
Changchun Yatai
F
Shanghai SIPG
2 - 2
Guangzhou Evergrande
Sunday, 16th July
F
Tianjin Quanjian
3 - 0
Shanghai Shenhua
F
Changchun Yatai
3 - 2
Guangzhou R&F
Saturday, 15th July
F
Yanbian Funde
1 - 3
Shanghai SIPG
F
Beijing Guoan
2 - 0
Guizhou Zhicheng
F
Liaoning Whowin
1 - 2
Henan Jianye
F
Hebei China Fortune
1 - 2
Chongqing Lifan
F
Guangzhou Evergrande
2 - 1
Shandong Luneng
Friday, 14th July
F
Tianjin Teda
1 - 1
Jiangsu Suning

View All Results