Costa RicaApertura Invierno
#
Team
P
GD
Pts
2
15
17
31
3
15
7
25
4
14
5
22
5
15
-5
22
6
15
6
21
7
15
-1
21
9
14
-5
14
10
15
-7
13
11
15
-17
11
12
15
-13
9

Recent Results
Sunday, 22nd October
F
Deportivo Saprissa
5 - 2
Limon
F
Municipal Grecia
1 - 0
Universidad de Costa Rica
F
CS Herediano
3 - 2
Alajuelense
F
Carmelita
2 - 1
Perez Zeledon
F
Belen Siglo
4 - 0
Municipal Liberia
Sunday, 15th October
F
Alajuelense
1 - 3
Carmelita
F
Belen Siglo
0 - 4
Santos de Guapiles
F
Cartagines
3 - 4
Deportivo Saprissa
F
Municipal Liberia
2 - 3
Universidad de Costa Rica
F
Limon
1 - 1
CS Herediano
F
Municipal Grecia
0 - 3
Perez Zeledon
Thursday, 12th October
F
Deportivo Saprissa
1 - 2
Perez Zeledon
F
Santos de Guapiles
2 - 1
Alajuelense
F
CS Herediano
4 - 1
Municipal Liberia
Wednesday, 11th October
F
Municipal Grecia
1 - 1
Belen Siglo
F
Limon
3 - 1
Cartagines
Monday, 9th October
F
Universidad de Costa Rica
1 - 0
Carmelita
Tuesday, 3rd October
F
Carmelita
0 - 2
Deportivo Saprissa
Sunday, 1st October
F
Perez Zeledon
4 - 1
Santos de Guapiles
F
Municipal Liberia
3 - 1
Limon
F
Cartagines
1 - 1
Universidad de Costa Rica
F
Belen Siglo
1 - 2
CS Herediano
F
Alajuelense
3 - 0
Municipal Grecia
Thursday, 28th September
F
Santos de Guapiles
1 - 4
CS Herediano
Wednesday, 27th September
F
Carmelita
0 - 1
Municipal Grecia
Sunday, 24th September
F
Santos de Guapiles
3 - 2
Deportivo Saprissa
F
Municipal Grecia
0 - 0
Cartagines
F
Limon
1 - 1
Alajuelense
F
Municipal Liberia
2 - 2
Perez Zeledon
F
CS Herediano
2 - 0
Carmelita
F
Universidad de Costa Rica
2 - 1
Belen Siglo

View All Results