Costa RicaApertura Invierno
#
Team
P
GD
Pts
2
22
23
43
3
22
18
40
4
22
10
36
5
22
7
31
6
22
-6
31
7
22
-1
30
8
22
-11
23
10
22
-9
18
11
22
-14
16
12
22
-34
14

Recent Results
Thursday, 23rd November
F
Perez Zeledon
4 - 0
Municipal Liberia
F
Deportivo Saprissa
1 - 2
Santos de Guapiles
F
Cartagines
2 - 2
Municipal Grecia
F
Alajuelense
3 - 2
Limon
Wednesday, 22nd November
F
Carmelita
0 - 1
CS Herediano
F
Guadalupe FC
1 - 1
Universidad de Costa Rica
Sunday, 19th November
F
Municipal Liberia
1 - 5
Deportivo Saprissa
F
Cartagines
2 - 0
Perez Zeledon
F
Limon
2 - 1
Guadalupe FC
F
Municipal Grecia
1 - 1
Carmelita
F
CS Herediano
2 - 2
Santos de Guapiles
Saturday, 18th November
F
Universidad de Costa Rica
0 - 1
Alajuelense
Thursday, 16th November
F
Municipal Liberia
0 - 2
Santos de Guapiles
Tuesday, 14th November
F
Carmelita
0 - 1
Limon
Sunday, 12th November
F
Alajuelense
3 - 3
Cartagines
F
Santos de Guapiles
0 - 0
Universidad de Costa Rica
F
Municipal Grecia
4 - 0
Municipal Liberia
F
Guadalupe FC
1 - 2
Deportivo Saprissa
F
Perez Zeledon
0 - 1
CS Herediano
Thursday, 9th November
F
Santos de Guapiles
4 - 0
Cartagines
Sunday, 5th November
F
Deportivo Saprissa
1 - 1
CS Herediano
F
Santos de Guapiles
3 - 2
Carmelita
F
Limon
1 - 2
Municipal Grecia
F
Cartagines
0 - 0
Guadalupe FC
F
Alajuelense
3 - 0
Municipal Liberia
Saturday, 4th November
F
Universidad de Costa Rica
0 - 1
Perez Zeledon
Friday, 3rd November
F
Municipal Grecia
1 - 1
Deportivo Saprissa
Thursday, 2nd November
F
CS Herediano
5 - 0
Universidad de Costa Rica
F
Municipal Liberia
0 - 3
Cartagines
F
Perez Zeledon
3 - 2
Alajuelense
Wednesday, 1st November
F
Limon
1 - 1
Santos de Guapiles
F
Guadalupe FC
1 - 1
Carmelita
Sunday, 29th October
F
Deportivo Saprissa
2 - 0
Alajuelense
F
Santos de Guapiles
5 - 0
Municipal Grecia
F
Perez Zeledon
1 - 1
Guadalupe FC
F
CS Herediano
3 - 0
Cartagines
Saturday, 28th October
F
Carmelita
1 - 4
Municipal Liberia
F
Universidad de Costa Rica
1 - 1
Limon
Thursday, 26th October
F
Cartagines
2 - 6
Carmelita
Wednesday, 25th October
F
Municipal Grecia
0 - 1
CS Herediano
F
Universidad de Costa Rica
1 - 1
Deportivo Saprissa
F
Limon
2 - 2
Perez Zeledon
F
Alajuelense
0 - 1
Guadalupe FC

View All Results