#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
29
40
73
2
29
30
68
3
29
17
56
4
29
25
53
5
29
-13
33
6
29
-5
31
7
28
-1
29
8
29
-16
24
9
28
-32
16
10
29
-45
12

Recent Results
Saturday, 22nd April
F
Istra 1961
1 - 1
Rijeka
F
Dinamo Zagreb
0 - 2
Hajduk Split
Friday, 21st April
F
NK Osijek
2 - 1
Inter Zapresic
F
Cibalia
3 - 1
Slaven Belupo
Saturday, 15th April
F
Inter Zapresic
1 - 1
Slaven Belupo
F
NK Osijek
2 - 0
Istra 1961
F
Rijeka
2 - 0
RNK Split
Friday, 14th April
F
Lokomotiva Zagreb
1 - 2
Dinamo Zagreb
F
Hajduk Split
3 - 0
Cibalia
Sunday, 9th April
F
NK Osijek
4 - 0
RNK Split
F
Istra 1961
1 - 0
Inter Zapresic
Saturday, 8th April
F
Rijeka
1 - 1
Dinamo Zagreb
F
Hajduk Split
1 - 1
Slaven Belupo
Friday, 7th April
F
Lokomotiva Zagreb
4 - 1
Cibalia
Sunday, 2nd April
F
Cibalia
0 - 3
Rijeka
F
RNK Split
0 - 1
Istra 1961
Saturday, 1st April
F
Slaven Belupo
1 - 1
Lokomotiva Zagreb
F
Dinamo Zagreb
2 - 1
NK Osijek
Friday, 31st March
F
Inter Zapresic
1 - 3
Hajduk Split

View All Results