CyprusDivision 1
#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
20
41
48
2
20
38
46
3
21
16
44
4
21
25
43
5
21
12
36
6
21
8
35
7
21
-5
27
8
21
-15
23
9
21
-19
21
10
20
-18
18
11
21
-16
18
12
20
-23
17
13
21
-21
13
14
21
-23
8

Recent Results
Sunday, 21st January
F
Nea Salamis
3 - 0
Pafos
F
Aris Limassol
0 - 1
Apollon Limassol
F
APOEL
3 - 1
Kition Larnaca
Saturday, 20th January
F
Doxa Katokopias
0 - 1
Alki Oroklinis
F
Anorthosis Famagusta
3 - 1
Ethnikos Achnas
F
AEL Limassol
2 - 3
Omonia Nicosia
Wednesday, 17th January
F
Apollon Limassol
1 - 0
Omonia Nicosia
F
APOEL
2 - 1
AEL Limassol
Monday, 15th January
F
Alki Oroklinis
1 - 1
Olympiakos Nicosia
Sunday, 14th January
F
Pafos
0 - 1
AEL Limassol
F
Apollon Limassol
1 - 1
Anorthosis Famagusta
F
Doxa Katokopias
0 - 8
APOEL
Saturday, 13th January
F
Ethnikos Achnas
0 - 3
Nea Salamis
F
Kition Larnaca
4 - 1
Aris Limassol
F
Omonia Nicosia
3 - 0
Ermis
Wednesday, 10th January
F
Pafos
0 - 2
Apollon Limassol
Monday, 8th January
F
Aris Limassol
1 - 0
Doxa Katokopias
Sunday, 7th January
F
Anorthosis Famagusta
3 - 1
Kition Larnaca
F
AEL Limassol
3 - 0
Ethnikos Achnas
F
APOEL
4 - 0
Alki Oroklinis
Saturday, 6th January
F
Olympiakos Nicosia
2 - 3
Omonia Nicosia
F
Nea Salamis
0 - 0
Apollon Limassol
F
Ermis
2 - 0
Pafos
Wednesday, 3rd January
F
Pafos
1 - 1
Olympiakos Nicosia
F
Kition Larnaca
2 - 0
Nea Salamis
F
APOEL
5 - 2
Aris Limassol
F
Apollon Limassol
1 - 1
AEL Limassol
Tuesday, 2nd January
F
Doxa Katokopias
0 - 0
Anorthosis Famagusta
F
Ethnikos Achnas
0 - 0
Ermis
F
Alki Oroklinis
0 - 3
Omonia Nicosia
Thursday, 21st December
F
Aris Limassol
0 - 0
Alki Oroklinis
F
Ermis
0 - 6
Apollon Limassol
F
Nea Salamis
0 - 1
Doxa Katokopias
F
Omonia Nicosia
3 - 0
Pafos

View All Results