#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
25
36
58
2
25
21
56
3
25
18
46
4
25
12
42
5
25
11
40
6
25
4
38
7
25
3
32
8
25
2
30
9
25
-4
29
10
25
-7
29
11
25
-8
29
12
25
-8
26
13
25
-12
25
14
25
-19
21
15
25
-26
21
16
25
-23
20

Recent Results
Sunday, 23rd April
F
Jablonec
2 - 4
Pribram
F
Sparta Praha
2 - 0
Viktoria Plzen
Saturday, 22nd April
F
Brno
2 - 3
Mlada Boleslav
F
Teplice
1 - 0
Karvina
F
Bohemians 1905
0 - 2
Zlin
F
Hradec Kralove
0 - 1
Slovan Liberec
Friday, 21st April
F
Slovacko
0 - 2
Slavia Praha
F
Dukla Praha
4 - 1
Vysocina Jihlava
Monday, 17th April
F
Slavia Praha
4 - 0
Hradec Kralove
Sunday, 16th April
F
Viktoria Plzen
2 - 0
Slovacko
F
Slovan Liberec
3 - 1
Dukla Praha
Saturday, 15th April
F
Vysocina Jihlava
1 - 0
Sparta Praha
F
Brno
2 - 0
Jablonec
F
Mlada Boleslav
1 - 1
Bohemians 1905
F
Zlin
0 - 2
Teplice
F
Pribram
4 - 2
Karvina
Sunday, 9th April
F
Sparta Praha
3 - 2
Brno
F
Jablonec
2 - 0
Zlin
Saturday, 8th April
F
Bohemians 1905
1 - 0
Vysocina Jihlava
F
Karvina
1 - 2
Slavia Praha
F
Teplice
3 - 1
Slovan Liberec
F
Slovacko
1 - 0
Pribram
Friday, 7th April
F
Dukla Praha
1 - 2
Mlada Boleslav
F
Hradec Kralove
0 - 1
Viktoria Plzen
Sunday, 2nd April
F
Slavia Praha
1 - 1
Sparta Praha
Saturday, 1st April
F
Viktoria Plzen
2 - 2
Teplice
F
Pribram
1 - 0
Bohemians 1905
F
Zlin
1 - 3
Hradec Kralove
F
Vysocina Jihlava
0 - 0
Slovacko
F
Slovan Liberec
2 - 0
Karvina
F
Brno
0 - 0
Dukla Praha
Friday, 31st March
F
Mlada Boleslav
0 - 0
Jablonec

View All Results