#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
26
47
64
1
26
-10
33
1
26
-6
33
2
26
-16
29
2
26
-15
30
2
26
29
52
3
26
-6
28
3
26
-7
25
3
26
2
39
4
26
-11
25
4
26
-2
39
4
26
-20
24
5
26
15
38
6
26
0
35

Recent Results
Sunday, 19th March
F
Sonderjyske
1 - 0
Randers
F
Silkeborg
1 - 3
FC Copenhagen
F
Viborg
2 - 1
Aalborg
F
Midtjylland
1 - 2
Nordsjaelland
F
Esbjerg
1 - 1
AC Horsens
F
Brondby
3 - 2
Lyngby
F
Aarhus
1 - 2
Odense
Monday, 13th March
F
Aalborg
1 - 1
Midtjylland
Sunday, 12th March
F
AC Horsens
0 - 2
Brondby
F
FC Copenhagen
2 - 0
Esbjerg
F
Odense
0 - 1
Sonderjyske
Saturday, 11th March
F
Lyngby
1 - 0
Viborg
Friday, 10th March
F
Nordsjaelland
5 - 1
Silkeborg
F
Randers
1 - 1
Aarhus
Monday, 6th March
F
Odense
4 - 0
Aalborg
Sunday, 5th March
F
Brondby
2 - 3
Nordsjaelland
F
FC Copenhagen
5 - 0
AC Horsens
F
Silkeborg
2 - 0
Randers
Saturday, 4th March
F
Aarhus
1 - 2
Sonderjyske
Friday, 3rd March
F
Midtjylland
1 - 1
Lyngby
F
Esbjerg
1 - 3
Viborg
Monday, 27th February
F
Viborg
1 - 1
Aarhus
F
Lyngby
0 - 0
Esbjerg
Sunday, 26th February
F
Nordsjaelland
1 - 1
FC Copenhagen
F
Sonderjyske
1 - 2
Brondby
F
Aalborg
3 - 0
Silkeborg
Saturday, 25th February
F
AC Horsens
1 - 1
Odense
Friday, 24th February
F
Randers
0 - 2
Midtjylland
Monday, 20th February
F
Odense
3 - 0
Randers
Sunday, 19th February
F
FC Copenhagen
0 - 0
Brondby
F
Aarhus
1 - 2
Aalborg
F
Midtjylland
0 - 0
Viborg

View All Results