#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
29
49
71
1
29
-10
37
1
29
-5
37
2
30
-14
35
2
29
-2
35
2
29
30
58
3
29
-17
33
3
30
-11
32
3
30
0
43
4
29
16
42
4
29
-24
25
4
29
-8
28
5
29
5
42
6
30
-9
39

Recent Results
Saturday, 22nd April
F
AC Horsens
1 - 3
Esbjerg
Friday, 21st April
F
Sonderjyske
1 - 2
Lyngby
F
Silkeborg
1 - 2
Viborg
Tuesday, 18th April
F
Odense
1 - 0
Randers
Monday, 17th April
F
Aalborg
1 - 0
Aarhus
F
Viborg
0 - 0
Silkeborg
F
Brondby
0 - 1
FC Copenhagen
Sunday, 16th April
F
Lyngby
2 - 2
Midtjylland
Saturday, 15th April
F
Esbjerg
0 - 1
AC Horsens
Friday, 14th April
F
Sonderjyske
1 - 4
Nordsjaelland
Monday, 10th April
F
Aarhus
1 - 3
Silkeborg
Sunday, 9th April
F
Lyngby
1 - 2
Brondby
F
Midtjylland
3 - 1
Sonderjyske
F
FC Copenhagen
1 - 1
Nordsjaelland
Saturday, 8th April
F
Aalborg
0 - 1
Viborg
Friday, 7th April
F
Odense
3 - 0
Esbjerg
F
Randers
2 - 0
AC Horsens
Monday, 3rd April
F
Sonderjyske
1 - 2
FC Copenhagen
Sunday, 2nd April
F
Esbjerg
0 - 0
Randers
F
Brondby
3 - 2
Midtjylland
F
Viborg
2 - 4
Aarhus
Saturday, 1st April
F
Silkeborg
0 - 0
Aalborg
Friday, 31st March
F
AC Horsens
0 - 0
Odense
F
Nordsjaelland
2 - 0
Lyngby

View All Results