DenmarkSuperligaen
#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
19
25
44
2
19
24
43
3
19
17
39
4
19
2
27
5
19
-2
27
6
19
8
26
7
19
-3
26
8
19
1
25
9
19
2
21
10
19
-14
20
11
19
-14
19
12
19
-14
18
13
19
-17
16
14
19
-15
14

Recent Results
Monday, 11th December
F
Randers
0 - 4
Midtjylland
Sunday, 10th December
F
Nordsjaelland
3 - 2
Hobro
F
Brondby
2 - 2
Aarhus
F
Odense
1 - 2
Silkeborg
F
Aalborg
1 - 1
FC Copenhagen
Saturday, 9th December
F
FC Helsingor
2 - 1
Lyngby
Friday, 8th December
F
AC Horsens
2 - 1
Sonderjyske
Monday, 4th December
F
Midtjylland
3 - 1
Odense
Sunday, 3rd December
F
Hobro
1 - 1
AC Horsens
F
FC Copenhagen
1 - 3
Nordsjaelland
F
Sonderjyske
1 - 3
Brondby
F
Silkeborg
3 - 2
Randers
Saturday, 2nd December
F
Lyngby
1 - 2
Aalborg
Friday, 1st December
F
Aarhus
0 - 0
FC Helsingor
Monday, 27th November
F
Midtjylland
4 - 0
Aarhus
Sunday, 26th November
F
Nordsjaelland
6 - 0
AC Horsens
F
Odense
3 - 0
Hobro
F
Silkeborg
1 - 3
Brondby
F
FC Copenhagen
5 - 1
Lyngby
Saturday, 25th November
F
FC Helsingor
0 - 1
Aalborg
Friday, 24th November
F
Randers
0 - 2
Sonderjyske
Monday, 20th November
F
Aalborg
0 - 1
Midtjylland
Sunday, 19th November
F
Lyngby
1 - 3
Randers
F
AC Horsens
0 - 0
Odense
F
Brondby
4 - 2
Nordsjaelland
F
Sonderjyske
3 - 0
FC Copenhagen
Saturday, 18th November
F
Aarhus
3 - 1
Silkeborg
Friday, 17th November
F
FC Helsingor
0 - 1
Hobro

View All Results