EgyptDivision 1
#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
18
29
45
2
19
16
41
3
19
9
34
4
19
6
32
5
19
1
31
6
19
8
29
7
18
3
28
8
19
0
26
9
19
-8
25
10
19
-2
23
11
19
-3
22
12
19
-2
21
13
19
-5
21
14
19
-2
20
15
19
-6
19
16
19
-11
16
17
19
-11
13
18
19
-22
12

Recent Results
Sunday, 21st January
F
Al Ahly Cairo
2 - 1
Misr El Makasa
Saturday, 20th January
F
ENPPI
1 - 0
Wadi Degla
F
Al Masry
2 - 1
Petrojet
F
El Entag El Harby
1 - 0
El Geish
Friday, 19th January
F
Tanta
1 - 0
Smouha
Thursday, 18th January
F
El Dakhleya
1 - 2
Zamalek
Wednesday, 17th January
F
Al Assiouty
3 - 1
El Raja Marsa Matruh
F
Al Mokawloon
2 - 0
Ismaily
F
Al Ittihad Alexandria
3 - 0
Al Nasr Cairo
Tuesday, 16th January
F
El Geish
0 - 2
Al Ahly Cairo
F
Wadi Degla
0 - 0
Al Masry
Sunday, 14th January
F
Petrojet
1 - 1
El Dakhleya
F
Smouha
4 - 0
ENPPI
F
Zamalek
0 - 0
El Entag El Harby
Saturday, 13th January
F
Misr El Makasa
0 - 0
Al Assiouty
F
El Raja Marsa Matruh
1 - 0
Al Mokawloon
F
Ismaily
0 - 0
Al Ittihad Alexandria
F
Al Nasr Cairo
1 - 2
Tanta
Tuesday, 9th January
F
Al Nasr Cairo
2 - 3
Ismaily
F
El Geish
2 - 1
Al Assiouty
Monday, 8th January
F
Zamalek
0 - 3
Al Ahly Cairo
Friday, 5th January
F
Wadi Degla
1 - 2
El Dakhleya
F
Petrojet
1 - 0
El Entag El Harby
F
Smouha
3 - 2
Al Masry
F
Tanta
0 - 1
ENPPI
Thursday, 4th January
F
Misr El Makasa
0 - 2
Al Mokawloon
F
El Raja Marsa Matruh
0 - 0
Al Ittihad Alexandria
Wednesday, 3rd January
F
El Geish
1 - 0
Zamalek
Tuesday, 2nd January
F
Al Nasr Cairo
0 - 4
Al Ahly Cairo
Saturday, 30th December
F
Al Assiouty
0 - 1
Zamalek
F
Al Mokawloon
0 - 2
El Geish
F
El Dakhleya
0 - 0
Smouha
F
El Entag El Harby
2 - 0
Wadi Degla
Friday, 29th December
F
Al Ahly Cairo
3 - 0
Petrojet
F
Al Ittihad Alexandria
2 - 2
Misr El Makasa
Thursday, 28th December
F
Al Masry
6 - 3
Tanta
Wednesday, 27th December
F
Ismaily
5 - 0
El Raja Marsa Matruh
F
ENPPI
1 - 1
Al Nasr Cairo
Tuesday, 26th December
F
Zamalek
1 - 0
Al Mokawloon
Monday, 25th December
F
Wadi Degla
1 - 1
Al Ahly Cairo
F
El Geish
0 - 0
Al Ittihad Alexandria
Sunday, 24th December
F
Petrojet
1 - 2
Al Assiouty
F
Smouha
2 - 1
El Entag El Harby
Saturday, 23rd December
F
Misr El Makasa
1 - 4
Ismaily
F
El Raja Marsa Matruh
0 - 0
Al Nasr Cairo
F
Tanta
1 - 2
El Dakhleya
Friday, 22nd December
F
ENPPI
2 - 1
Al Masry

View All Results