El SalvadorApertura
#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
16
21
36
2
16
9
25
3
16
8
25
4
16
2
25
5
16
0
20
6
16
-6
20
7
16
-6
19
8
16
-1
16
9
15
-7
15
10
16
-2
14
11
16
-11
14
12
15
-7
12

Recent Results
Sunday, 22nd October
F
Isidro Metapan
1 - 2
Alianza
F
Santa Tecla
3 - 2
Audaz
F
FAS
1 - 1
Aguila
Saturday, 21st October
F
Dragon
1 - 1
Municipal Limeno
F
Pasaquina
4 - 3
Sonsonate
Thursday, 19th October
F
Alianza
0 - 0
Chalatenango
F
Sonsonate
4 - 4
Firpo
F
Isidro Metapan
1 - 0
Santa Tecla
Wednesday, 18th October
F
Municipal Limeno
0 - 3
FAS
F
Aguila
2 - 2
Pasaquina
Sunday, 15th October
F
Chalatenango
1 - 1
Sonsonate
F
Santa Tecla
1 - 1
Alianza
F
Dragon
0 - 0
Isidro Metapan
F
FAS
2 - 1
Audaz
F
Pasaquina
1 - 1
Municipal Limeno
F
Firpo
1 - 1
Aguila
Friday, 13th October
F
FAS
1 - 2
Santa Tecla
Thursday, 12th October
F
Firpo
1 - 1
Audaz
F
Sonsonate
0 - 0
Aguila
F
Chalatenango
0 - 1
Municipal Limeno
F
Dragon
0 - 2
Alianza
Wednesday, 11th October
F
Pasaquina
2 - 0
Isidro Metapan
Sunday, 8th October
F
Alianza
2 - 1
Sonsonate
F
Municipal Limeno
1 - 1
Firpo
F
Audaz
2 - 2
Pasaquina
F
Isidro Metapan
1 - 1
FAS
F
Aguila
4 - 3
Chalatenango
Saturday, 7th October
F
Santa Tecla
2 - 2
Dragon
Sunday, 24th September
F
Aguila
1 - 3
Alianza
F
Sonsonate
2 - 0
Municipal Limeno
F
Chalatenango
0 - 0
Audaz
F
Firpo
2 - 2
Isidro Metapan
F
FAS
1 - 1
Dragon
Saturday, 23rd September
F
Pasaquina
3 - 3
Santa Tecla

View All Results