#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
38
52
93
2
38
60
86
3
38
41
78
4
38
36
76
5
38
33
75
6
38
25
69
7
38
18
61
8
38
-7
46
9
38
-12
46
10
38
-8
45
11
38
-17
45
12
38
-15
44
13
38
-15
44
14
38
-13
41
15
38
-25
41
16
38
-16
40
17
38
-28
40
18
38
-43
34
19
38
-26
28
20
38
-40
24

Recent Results
Sunday, 21st May
F
Arsenal
3 - 1
Everton
F
Watford
0 - 5
Manchester City
F
Swansea City
2 - 1
West Bromwich Albion
F
Southampton
0 - 1
Stoke City
F
Manchester United
2 - 0
Crystal Palace
F
Liverpool
3 - 0
Middlesbrough
F
Leicester City
1 - 1
Bournemouth
F
Hull City
1 - 7
Tottenham Hotspur
F
Chelsea
5 - 1
Sunderland
F
Burnley
1 - 2
West Ham United
Thursday, 18th May
F
Leicester City
1 - 6
Tottenham Hotspur
Wednesday, 17th May
F
Southampton
0 - 0
Manchester United
Tuesday, 16th May
F
Manchester City
3 - 1
West Bromwich Albion
F
Arsenal
2 - 0
Sunderland
Monday, 15th May
F
Chelsea
4 - 3
Watford
Sunday, 14th May
F
Crystal Palace
4 - 0
Hull City
F
Tottenham Hotspur
2 - 1
Manchester United
F
West Ham United
0 - 4
Liverpool
Saturday, 13th May
F
Manchester City
2 - 1
Leicester City
F
Bournemouth
2 - 1
Burnley
F
Middlesbrough
1 - 2
Southampton
F
Sunderland
0 - 2
Swansea City
F
Stoke City
1 - 4
Arsenal
Friday, 12th May
F
Everton
1 - 0
Watford
F
West Bromwich Albion
0 - 1
Chelsea
Wednesday, 10th May
F
Southampton
0 - 2
Arsenal
Monday, 8th May
F
Chelsea
3 - 0
Middlesbrough
Sunday, 7th May
F
Liverpool
0 - 0
Southampton
F
Arsenal
2 - 0
Manchester United
Saturday, 6th May
F
Swansea City
1 - 0
Everton
F
Manchester City
5 - 0
Crystal Palace
F
Bournemouth
2 - 2
Stoke City
F
Leicester City
3 - 0
Watford
F
Hull City
0 - 2
Sunderland
F
Burnley
2 - 2
West Bromwich Albion
Friday, 5th May
F
West Ham United
1 - 0
Tottenham Hotspur
Monday, 1st May
F
Watford
0 - 1
Liverpool
Sunday, 30th April
F
Middlesbrough
2 - 2
Manchester City
F
Manchester United
1 - 1
Swansea City
F
Everton
0 - 3
Chelsea
F
Tottenham Hotspur
2 - 0
Arsenal
Saturday, 29th April
F
West Bromwich Albion
0 - 1
Leicester City
F
Sunderland
0 - 1
Bournemouth
F
Stoke City
0 - 0
West Ham United
F
Southampton
0 - 0
Hull City
F
Crystal Palace
0 - 2
Burnley
Thursday, 27th April
F
Manchester City
0 - 0
Manchester United
Wednesday, 26th April
F
Middlesbrough
1 - 0
Sunderland
F
Crystal Palace
0 - 1
Tottenham Hotspur
F
Arsenal
1 - 0
Leicester City
Tuesday, 25th April
F
Chelsea
4 - 2
Southampton
Sunday, 23rd April
F
Burnley
0 - 2
Manchester United
F
Liverpool
1 - 2
Crystal Palace
Saturday, 22nd April
F
Swansea City
2 - 0
Stoke City
F
Hull City
2 - 0
Watford
F
Bournemouth
4 - 0
Middlesbrough
F
West Ham United
0 - 0
Everton

View All Results