#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
23
12
48
2
24
24
46
4
24
22
44
5
24
18
43
8
24
-6
24
9
24
-40
16
10
24
-44
13

Recent Results
Thursday, 17th August
F
Rakvere Tarvas
3 - 1
Santos Tartu
Wednesday, 16th August
F
Tartu Welco
4 - 0
FCI Tallinn II
F
Flora Tallinn II
4 - 3
Tallinna Kalev
F
Maardu Linnameeskond
2 - 2
Levadia Tallinn II
F
Elva
1 - 2
Kuressaare
Saturday, 12th August
F
Levadia Tallinn II
1 - 1
Rakvere Tarvas
F
FCI Tallinn II
1 - 2
Flora Tallinn II
F
Kuressaare
4 - 1
Santos Tartu
Thursday, 10th August
F
Tallinna Kalev
8 - 0
Elva
Wednesday, 9th August
F
Tartu Welco
0 - 5
Maardu Linnameeskond
Sunday, 6th August
F
Elva
2 - 0
Flora Tallinn II
Saturday, 5th August
F
Santos Tartu
4 - 5
Tallinna Kalev
F
Rakvere Tarvas
5 - 2
Tartu Welco
Thursday, 3rd August
F
Kuressaare
4 - 1
Levadia Tallinn II
F
Maardu Linnameeskond
2 - 3
FCI Tallinn II
Wednesday, 2nd August
F
Flora Tallinn II
1 - 3
Santos Tartu
Saturday, 29th July
F
FCI Tallinn II
0 - 3
Elva
F
Tallinna Kalev
2 - 0
Levadia Tallinn II
Thursday, 27th July
F
Tartu Welco
0 - 2
Kuressaare
F
Rakvere Tarvas
1 - 0
Maardu Linnameeskond
Sunday, 23rd July
F
Tartu Welco
0 - 3
Tallinna Kalev
Saturday, 22nd July
F
FCI Tallinn II
0 - 2
Rakvere Tarvas
Thursday, 20th July
F
Maardu Linnameeskond
2 - 1
Kuressaare
F
Elva
4 - 1
Santos Tartu

View All Results