#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
34
48
80
2
32
63
77
3
33
28
73
4
34
10
55
5
32
26
54
6
34
10
52
7
32
6
45
8
34
-14
45
9
34
-7
44
10
33
-6
43
11
33
-1
41
12
34
-7
40
13
34
-10
39
14
34
-12
39
15
34
-35
36
16
34
-23
34
17
34
-25
33
18
34
-10
32
19
34
-19
32
20
33
-22
28

Recent Results
Saturday, 22nd April
F
Caen
0 - 2
Nantes
F
Lorient
5 - 1
Metz
F
Bordeaux
2 - 0
Bastia
F
Lille
3 - 0
Guingamp
F
Paris St Germain
2 - 0
Montpellier
F
Dijon
3 - 2
Angers
Friday, 21st April
F
Nancy
0 - 0
Marseille
Tuesday, 18th April
F
Metz
2 - 3
Paris St Germain
Sunday, 16th April
F
Marseille
4 - 0
St Etienne
F
Nantes
0 - 1
Bordeaux
Saturday, 15th April
F
Guingamp
2 - 1
Toulouse
F
Nice
3 - 1
Nancy
F
Metz
2 - 2
Caen
F
Montpellier
2 - 0
Lorient
F
Rennes
2 - 0
Lille
F
Monaco
2 - 1
Dijon
Friday, 14th April
F
Angers
0 - 2
Paris St Germain
Sunday, 9th April
F
Toulouse
0 - 0
Marseille
F
St Etienne
1 - 1
Nantes
F
Paris St Germain
4 - 0
Guingamp
Saturday, 8th April
F
Caen
0 - 2
Montpellier
F
Angers
0 - 1
Monaco
F
Dijon
1 - 2
Bastia
F
Lyon
1 - 4
Lorient
F
Bordeaux
3 - 0
Metz
F
Nancy
3 - 0
Rennes
Friday, 7th April
F
Lille
1 - 2
Nice
Wednesday, 5th April
F
Metz
0 - 3
Lyon
Sunday, 2nd April
F
Rennes
1 - 1
Lyon
F
Nice
2 - 1
Bordeaux
F
Montpellier
0 - 1
Toulouse
F
Lorient
1 - 0
Caen
F
Nantes
2 - 1
Angers
Saturday, 1st April
F
Bastia
0 - 1
Lille
F
Marseille
1 - 1
Dijon
Friday, 31st March
F
Guingamp
1 - 0
Nancy

View All Results