#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
34
13
59
2
34
11
59
3
34
15
55
4
33
12
55
5
34
12
54
6
34
11
54
7
34
5
52
8
34
4
48
9
34
-7
47
10
33
2
44
11
34
2
43
12
34
1
42
13
34
-4
42
14
34
-10
42
15
34
-7
41
16
34
-5
37
17
34
-13
36
18
34
-15
34
19
34
-16
31
20
34
-11
30

Recent Results
Saturday, 22nd April
F
Stade Brestois 29
2 - 3
Amiens
Friday, 21st April
F
Valenciennes
4 - 0
Orleans
F
Ajaccio
3 - 1
Niort
F
Auxerre
1 - 1
Tours
F
Clermont Foot
1 - 1
Troyes
F
Laval
1 - 2
Strasbourg
F
Red Star 93
4 - 1
Bourg-en-Bresse 01
F
Reims
1 - 1
Nimes
F
Sochaux
1 - 2
GFC Ajaccio
Monday, 17th April
F
Strasbourg
4 - 2
Ajaccio
Saturday, 15th April
F
Lens
0 - 1
Auxerre
Friday, 14th April
F
Amiens
2 - 0
Le Havre
F
GFC Ajaccio
4 - 4
Clermont Foot
F
Laval
5 - 2
Reims
F
Nimes
2 - 0
Orleans
F
Niort
0 - 3
Stade Brestois 29
F
Tours
3 - 1
Sochaux
F
Troyes
3 - 2
Red Star 93
F
Bourg-en-Bresse 01
0 - 2
Valenciennes
Monday, 10th April
F
Ajaccio
3 - 6
Lens
Saturday, 8th April
F
Red Star 93
0 - 3
GFC Ajaccio
F
Reims
1 - 1
Strasbourg
Friday, 7th April
F
Valenciennes
2 - 0
Troyes
F
Auxerre
1 - 0
Amiens
F
Stade Brestois 29
1 - 1
Tours
F
Clermont Foot
2 - 3
Nimes
F
Le Havre
2 - 0
Laval
F
Orleans
1 - 0
Bourg-en-Bresse 01
F
Sochaux
2 - 2
Niort
Monday, 3rd April
F
Strasbourg
2 - 0
Sochaux
Saturday, 1st April
F
Lens
0 - 2
Stade Brestois 29
Friday, 31st March
F
GFC Ajaccio
2 - 3
Bourg-en-Bresse 01
F
Laval
1 - 1
Ajaccio
F
Le Havre
1 - 1
Reims
F
Nimes
1 - 0
Valenciennes
F
Niort
1 - 0
Auxerre
F
Tours
3 - 1
Red Star 93
F
Troyes
4 - 2
Orleans
F
Amiens
0 - 1
Clermont Foot

View All Results