#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
30
12
52
2
30
7
52
3
30
8
49
4
30
8
49
5
30
11
48
6
30
10
47
7
30
11
45
8
30
-3
43
9
30
1
41
10
30
1
41
11
30
2
40
12
30
-2
38
13
30
-7
38
14
30
1
37
15
30
-5
34
16
30
-12
31
17
30
-9
29
18
30
-14
29
19
30
-9
28
20
30
-11
26

Recent Results
Monday, 20th March
F
Auxerre
0 - 2
Strasbourg
Saturday, 18th March
F
Reims
0 - 2
Lens
Monday, 13th March
F
Lens
2 - 1
Sochaux
Saturday, 11th March
F
Strasbourg
4 - 1
Stade Brestois 29
Friday, 10th March
F
Amiens
2 - 1
Bourg-en-Bresse 01
F
GFC Ajaccio
3 - 1
Troyes
F
Laval
0 - 0
Auxerre
F
Le Havre
0 - 1
Clermont Foot
F
Tours
3 - 1
Orleans
F
Nimes
2 - 0
Red Star 93
F
Niort
2 - 1
Valenciennes
F
Reims
3 - 0
Ajaccio
Monday, 6th March
F
Valenciennes
2 - 1
Strasbourg
Saturday, 4th March
F
Troyes
4 - 0
Amiens
F
Orleans
1 - 1
Niort
Friday, 3rd March
F
Clermont Foot
1 - 1
Laval
F
GFC Ajaccio
2 - 2
Tours
F
Stade Brestois 29
1 - 2
Ajaccio
F
Red Star 93
2 - 3
Lens
F
Sochaux
0 - 1
Le Havre
F
Bourg-en-Bresse 01
0 - 1
Nimes
F
Auxerre
1 - 2
Reims
Monday, 27th February
F
Reims
1 - 1
Stade Brestois 29
Saturday, 25th February
F
Lens
2 - 0
Valenciennes
Friday, 24th February
F
Strasbourg
0 - 2
Clermont Foot
F
Ajaccio
0 - 0
Sochaux
F
Amiens
0 - 2
Orleans
F
Laval
2 - 4
Bourg-en-Bresse 01
F
Le Havre
1 - 0
Auxerre
F
Nimes
1 - 1
GFC Ajaccio
F
Niort
2 - 3
Red Star 93
F
Tours
0 - 0
Troyes
Tuesday, 21st February
F
Strasbourg
4 - 2
Tours
Monday, 20th February
F
Orleans
2 - 1
Lens

View All Results