#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
38
16
67
2
38
18
66
3
38
16
66
4
38
19
65
5
38
14
65
6
38
18
64
7
38
3
55
8
38
8
54
9
38
-4
51
10
38
-12
49
11
38
-11
48
12
38
-2
46
13
38
-5
46
14
38
0
45
15
38
-9
44
16
38
-5
43
17
38
-12
43
18
38
-13
38
19
38
-20
36
20
38
-19
30

Recent Results
Friday, 19th May
F
Stade Brestois 29
6 - 2
GFC Ajaccio
F
Ajaccio
3 - 2
Tours
F
Auxerre
1 - 0
Red Star 93
F
Clermont Foot
1 - 0
Valenciennes
F
Laval
1 - 2
Nimes
F
Le Havre
4 - 1
Orleans
F
Lens
3 - 1
Niort
F
Reims
1 - 2
Amiens
F
Sochaux
2 - 3
Troyes
F
Strasbourg
2 - 1
Bourg-en-Bresse 01
Friday, 12th May
F
GFC Ajaccio
0 - 4
Lens
F
Amiens
3 - 0
Laval
F
Bourg-en-Bresse 01
1 - 2
Stade Brestois 29
F
Tours
0 - 4
Le Havre
F
Nimes
3 - 1
Ajaccio
F
Niort
2 - 2
Strasbourg
F
Orleans
2 - 2
Clermont Foot
F
Red Star 93
1 - 1
Sochaux
F
Troyes
2 - 0
Reims
F
Valenciennes
0 - 0
Auxerre
Monday, 8th May
F
Lens
1 - 1
Strasbourg
F
Ajaccio
1 - 0
GFC Ajaccio
Saturday, 6th May
F
Stade Brestois 29
2 - 3
Nimes
Friday, 5th May
F
Sochaux
1 - 2
Amiens
F
Reims
0 - 2
Orleans
F
Valenciennes
0 - 0
Red Star 93
F
Le Havre
0 - 0
Niort
F
Laval
1 - 3
Tours
F
Clermont Foot
2 - 3
Bourg-en-Bresse 01
F
Auxerre
2 - 3
Troyes
Monday, 1st May
F
Lens
2 - 0
Laval
Saturday, 29th April
F
Troyes
1 - 0
Stade Brestois 29
Friday, 28th April
F
Amiens
2 - 1
Ajaccio
F
Bourg-en-Bresse 01
0 - 1
Sochaux
F
Nimes
0 - 1
Auxerre
F
Niort
0 - 3
Reims
F
GFC Ajaccio
1 - 0
Valenciennes
F
Tours
3 - 0
Clermont Foot
F
Strasbourg
2 - 0
Le Havre
F
Orleans
4 - 0
Red Star 93
Monday, 24th April
F
Le Havre
1 - 0
Lens
Saturday, 22nd April
F
Stade Brestois 29
2 - 3
Amiens
Friday, 21st April
F
Auxerre
1 - 1
Tours
F
Clermont Foot
1 - 1
Troyes
F
Laval
1 - 2
Strasbourg
F
Ajaccio
3 - 1
Niort
F
Red Star 93
4 - 1
Bourg-en-Bresse 01
F
Sochaux
1 - 2
GFC Ajaccio
F
Valenciennes
4 - 0
Orleans
F
Reims
1 - 1
Nimes

View All Results