SyriaPremier League
#
Team
P
GD
Pts
2
10
4
18
3
9
11
17
4
10
5
17
5
10
0
16
6
9
6
16
7
9
1
15
8
9
4
14
9
10
-3
13
10
10
-1
12
11
9
-6
10
12
9
-3
9
13
9
-4
8
14
10
-4
8
15
9
-3
7
16
10
-4
7
17
9
-10
4
18
0
0
0

Recent Results
Saturday, 14th October
F
Laval
1 - 1
Consolat Marseille
Friday, 13th October
F
Les Herbiers
0 - 0
Red Star 93
F
Beziers
1 - 3
Cholet
F
Ententes St Gratien
0 - 2
Dunkerque
F
Chambly Thelle
2 - 2
Pau
F
Grenoble
3 - 1
Avranches
F
Rodez Aveyron
2 - 2
Boulogne
F
Concarneau
1 - 1
Creteil
Saturday, 30th September
F
Rodez Aveyron
2 - 0
Lyon Duchere
Friday, 29th September
F
Red Star 93
2 - 0
Chambly Thelle
F
Cholet
2 - 2
Laval
F
Boulogne
2 - 2
Ententes St Gratien
F
Creteil
3 - 1
Les Herbiers
F
Dunkerque
2 - 0
Concarneau
F
Consolat Marseille
1 - 2
Grenoble
Thursday, 28th September
F
Pau
2 - 2
Beziers
Saturday, 23rd September
F
Grenoble
0 - 2
Cholet
Friday, 22nd September
F
Les Herbiers
1 - 1
Dunkerque
F
Beziers
1 - 0
Red Star 93
F
Ententes St Gratien
1 - 3
Rodez Aveyron
F
Chambly Thelle
3 - 0
Creteil
F
Lyon Duchere
1 - 0
Avranches
F
Laval
2 - 0
Pau
F
Concarneau
1 - 0
Boulogne
Saturday, 16th September
F
Red Star 93
1 - 1
Laval
Friday, 15th September
F
Consolat Marseille
0 - 1
Avranches
F
Rodez Aveyron
0 - 0
Concarneau
F
Boulogne
1 - 2
Les Herbiers
F
Creteil
0 - 1
Beziers
F
Dunkerque
1 - 1
Chambly Thelle
F
Ententes St Gratien
1 - 1
Lyon Duchere
Thursday, 14th September
F
Pau
0 - 0
Grenoble

View All Results