FranceLigue 1
#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
10
23
26
2
10
14
22
3
10
2
20
4
10
10
19
5
10
3
18
6
10
3
17
7
10
1
16
8
10
2
15
9
10
-1
15
10
10
-4
14
11
10
-2
13
12
10
2
12
13
10
-5
12
14
10
-3
10
15
10
-3
9
16
9
-6
9
17
10
-7
9
18
10
-7
9
19
9
-8
6
20
10
-14
3

Recent Results
Sunday, 22nd October
F
Troyes
0 - 5
Lyon
F
Nice
1 - 2
Strasbourg
F
Marseille
2 - 2
Paris St Germain
Saturday, 21st October
F
Amiens
1 - 0
Bordeaux
F
Angers
0 - 1
Toulouse
F
Metz
1 - 2
Dijon
F
Monaco
2 - 0
Caen
F
Nantes
2 - 1
Guingamp
F
Rennes
1 - 0
Lille
Friday, 20th October
F
St Etienne
0 - 1
Montpellier
Sunday, 15th October
F
Strasbourg
3 - 3
Marseille
F
Montpellier
2 - 0
Nice
F
Bordeaux
1 - 1
Nantes
Saturday, 14th October
F
St Etienne
3 - 1
Metz
F
Toulouse
1 - 0
Amiens
F
Lille
2 - 2
Troyes
F
Guingamp
2 - 0
Rennes
F
Dijon
1 - 2
Paris St Germain
F
Caen
0 - 2
Angers
Friday, 13th October
F
Lyon
3 - 2
Monaco
Sunday, 1st October
F
Troyes
2 - 1
St Etienne
F
Nice
2 - 4
Marseille
F
Angers
3 - 3
Lyon
Saturday, 30th September
F
Guingamp
1 - 1
Toulouse
F
Rennes
0 - 1
Caen
F
Paris St Germain
6 - 2
Bordeaux
F
Dijon
1 - 1
Strasbourg
F
Nantes
1 - 0
Metz
Friday, 29th September
F
Monaco
1 - 1
Montpellier
Sunday, 24th September
F
St Etienne
2 - 2
Rennes
F
Strasbourg
1 - 2
Nantes
F
Marseille
2 - 0
Toulouse
Saturday, 23rd September
F
Caen
1 - 0
Amiens
F
Lyon
3 - 3
Dijon
F
Metz
0 - 1
Troyes
F
Montpellier
0 - 0
Paris St Germain
F
Bordeaux
3 - 1
Guingamp
Friday, 22nd September
F
Lille
0 - 4
Monaco
F
Nice
2 - 2
Angers

View All Results