#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
34
26
69
2
34
19
67
3
34
14
66
4
34
12
60
5
34
7
50
6
34
4
46
7
34
4
45
8
34
-7
45
9
34
-5
44
10
34
5
42
11
34
-2
42
12
34
-6
42
13
34
-4
41
14
34
-15
39
15
34
-4
37
16
34
-10
36
17
34
-9
34
18
34
-29
25

Recent Results
Sunday, 21st May
F
Bochum
1 - 3
St Pauli
F
Stuttgart
4 - 1
Wurzburger Kickers
F
Eintracht Braunschweig
2 - 1
Karlsruher
F
Greuther Furth
1 - 2
Union Berlin
F
Kaiserslautern
1 - 0
Nurnberg
F
Heidenheim
2 - 1
1860 Munich
F
Sandhausen
1 - 1
Hannover 96
F
Fortuna Dusseldorf
1 - 0
Erzgebirge Aue
F
Dynamo Dresden
1 - 1
Arminia Bielefeld
Sunday, 14th May
F
St Pauli
1 - 1
Greuther Furth
F
Nurnberg
2 - 3
Fortuna Dusseldorf
F
Hannover 96
1 - 0
Stuttgart
F
Erzgebirge Aue
1 - 0
Kaiserslautern
F
Union Berlin
0 - 1
Heidenheim
F
Karlsruher
3 - 4
Dynamo Dresden
F
Arminia Bielefeld
6 - 0
Eintracht Braunschweig
F
1860 Munich
1 - 2
Bochum
F
Wurzburger Kickers
0 - 1
Sandhausen
Monday, 8th May
F
Eintracht Braunschweig
3 - 1
Union Berlin
Sunday, 7th May
F
Greuther Furth
0 - 1
Karlsruher
F
Bochum
1 - 1
Arminia Bielefeld
F
Stuttgart
3 - 0
Erzgebirge Aue
Saturday, 6th May
F
Fortuna Dusseldorf
1 - 1
Wurzburger Kickers
F
Sandhausen
0 - 1
Nurnberg
Friday, 5th May
F
Dynamo Dresden
1 - 2
1860 Munich
F
Heidenheim
0 - 2
Hannover 96
F
Kaiserslautern
1 - 2
St Pauli
Sunday, 30th April
F
Hannover 96
1 - 0
Fortuna Dusseldorf
F
1860 Munich
0 - 1
Eintracht Braunschweig
F
Erzgebirge Aue
3 - 1
Wurzburger Kickers
Saturday, 29th April
F
Arminia Bielefeld
1 - 1
Greuther Furth
F
Nurnberg
2 - 3
Stuttgart
F
Karlsruher
1 - 3
Kaiserslautern
Friday, 28th April
F
Bochum
4 - 2
Dynamo Dresden
F
St Pauli
3 - 0
Heidenheim
F
Union Berlin
2 - 1
Sandhausen
Monday, 24th April
F
Stuttgart
3 - 1
Union Berlin
Sunday, 23rd April
F
Sandhausen
4 - 0
Karlsruher
F
Wurzburger Kickers
1 - 1
Nurnberg
F
Eintracht Braunschweig
2 - 0
Bochum
Saturday, 22nd April
F
Heidenheim
2 - 2
Arminia Bielefeld
F
Erzgebirge Aue
2 - 2
Hannover 96
Friday, 21st April
F
Kaiserslautern
1 - 0
1860 Munich
F
Greuther Furth
1 - 0
Dynamo Dresden
F
Fortuna Dusseldorf
1 - 3
St Pauli

View All Results