#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
25
16
50
2
25
15
49
3
25
13
47
4
25
11
46
5
25
10
41
6
25
-5
36
7
25
9
35
8
25
1
33
9
25
4
32
10
25
-3
32
11
25
-5
31
12
25
-2
29
13
25
-5
28
14
25
-5
28
15
25
-6
25
16
25
-12
23
17
25
-18
23
18
25
-18
21

Recent Results
Monday, 20th March
F
Union Berlin
1 - 0
Nurnberg
Sunday, 19th March
F
Dynamo Dresden
2 - 0
Sandhausen
F
Karlsruher
0 - 3
Fortuna Dusseldorf
F
Bochum
1 - 1
Erzgebirge Aue
Saturday, 18th March
F
Greuther Furth
1 - 0
Stuttgart
F
St Pauli
0 - 0
Hannover 96
Monday, 13th March
F
Fortuna Dusseldorf
1 - 2
Eintracht Braunschweig
Sunday, 12th March
F
Nurnberg
1 - 0
Arminia Bielefeld
F
Kaiserslautern
1 - 1
Heidenheim
F
Sandhausen
1 - 1
Greuther Furth
Saturday, 11th March
F
Wurzburger Kickers
0 - 2
Dynamo Dresden
F
Hannover 96
1 - 0
1860 Munich
Friday, 10th March
F
Erzgebirge Aue
1 - 0
Karlsruher
F
St Pauli
1 - 2
Union Berlin
F
Stuttgart
1 - 1
Bochum
Monday, 6th March
F
Eintracht Braunschweig
1 - 1
Stuttgart
Sunday, 5th March
F
Greuther Furth
1 - 0
Nurnberg
F
Heidenheim
2 - 2
Sandhausen
F
Arminia Bielefeld
2 - 2
Erzgebirge Aue
Saturday, 4th March
F
1860 Munich
1 - 2
St Pauli
F
Karlsruher
2 - 0
Hannover 96
Friday, 3rd March
F
Dynamo Dresden
3 - 3
Kaiserslautern
F
Union Berlin
2 - 0
Wurzburger Kickers
F
Bochum
1 - 2
Fortuna Dusseldorf
Monday, 27th February
F
St Pauli
5 - 0
Karlsruher
Sunday, 26th February
F
Erzgebirge Aue
1 - 4
Dynamo Dresden
F
Nurnberg
0 - 1
Bochum
F
Stuttgart
2 - 0
Kaiserslautern
Saturday, 25th February
F
Hannover 96
2 - 2
Arminia Bielefeld
F
Fortuna Dusseldorf
0 - 0
Heidenheim
Friday, 24th February
F
Union Berlin
2 - 0
1860 Munich
F
Sandhausen
0 - 1
Eintracht Braunschweig
F
Wurzburger Kickers
1 - 1
Greuther Furth
Monday, 20th February
F
1860 Munich
2 - 0
Nurnberg

View All Results