GermanyBundesliga
#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
9
18
20
2
9
15
20
3
9
6
19
4
9
5
16
5
9
3
16
6
9
3
15
9
9
6
12
10
9
2
12
11
9
-2
10
12
9
-5
10
13
9
-5
10
14
9
-3
9
15
9
-11
8
16
9
-9
7
17
9
-6
5
18
9
-14
2

Recent Results
Sunday, 22nd October
F
Wolfsburg
1 - 1
1899 Hoffenheim
F
Koln
0 - 0
Werder Bremen
F
Freiburg
1 - 1
Hertha Berlin
Saturday, 21st October
F
Leipzig
1 - 0
Stuttgart
F
Borussia Monchengladbach
1 - 5
Bayer Leverkusen
F
Eintracht Frankfurt
2 - 2
Borussia Dortmund
F
Augsburg
1 - 2
Hannover 96
F
Hamburg
0 - 1
Bayern Munich
Friday, 20th October
F
Schalke 04
2 - 0
Mainz 05
Sunday, 15th October
F
Werder Bremen
0 - 2
Borussia Monchengladbach
F
Bayer Leverkusen
2 - 2
Wolfsburg
Saturday, 14th October
F
Mainz 05
3 - 2
Hamburg
F
Hannover 96
1 - 2
Eintracht Frankfurt
F
Hertha Berlin
0 - 2
Schalke 04
F
1899 Hoffenheim
2 - 2
Augsburg
F
Borussia Dortmund
2 - 3
Leipzig
F
Bayern Munich
5 - 0
Freiburg
Friday, 13th October
F
Stuttgart
2 - 1
Koln
Sunday, 1st October
F
Koln
1 - 2
Leipzig
F
Hertha Berlin
2 - 2
Bayern Munich
F
Freiburg
3 - 2
1899 Hoffenheim
Saturday, 30th September
F
Wolfsburg
1 - 1
Mainz 05
F
Borussia Monchengladbach
2 - 1
Hannover 96
F
Eintracht Frankfurt
2 - 1
Stuttgart
F
Augsburg
1 - 2
Borussia Dortmund
F
Hamburg
0 - 0
Werder Bremen
Friday, 29th September
F
Schalke 04
1 - 1
Bayer Leverkusen
Sunday, 24th September
F
Hannover 96
0 - 0
Koln
F
Bayer Leverkusen
3 - 0
Hamburg
Saturday, 23rd September
F
Borussia Dortmund
6 - 1
Borussia Monchengladbach
F
Leipzig
2 - 1
Eintracht Frankfurt
F
1899 Hoffenheim
2 - 0
Schalke 04
F
Werder Bremen
0 - 0
Freiburg
F
Mainz 05
1 - 0
Hertha Berlin
F
Stuttgart
0 - 0
Augsburg
Friday, 22nd September
F
Bayern Munich
2 - 2
Wolfsburg

View All Results