GermanyRegional League Bavaria
#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
22
33
48
5
22
11
38
6
22
7
36
7
23
-7
33
8
22
-3
31
11
22
1
29
12
20
-1
29
13
21
-1
29
14
22
-15
29
15
21
-15
23
17
21
-9
21
18
23
-15
20
19
22
-35
9

Recent Results
Saturday, 2nd December
F
Augsburg II
0 - 1
Eichstatt
F
Garching
3 - 0
Memmingen
Friday, 1st December
F
1860 Munich
3 - 0
Schalding-Heining
Wednesday, 29th November
F
Bayern Munich II
4 - 0
Buchbach
Sunday, 26th November
F
1860 Rosenheim
1 - 1
1860 Munich
Saturday, 25th November
F
Memmingen
4 - 3
Ingolstadt 04 II
F
Augsburg II
1 - 3
Schweinfurt
F
Pipinsried
1 - 3
Eichstatt
F
Nurnberg II
6 - 3
Schalding-Heining
F
Buchbach
2 - 2
Illertissen
F
Wacker Burghausen
1 - 0
Seligenporten
Friday, 24th November
F
Bayern Munich II
5 - 2
Unterfohring
Saturday, 18th November
F
Seligenporten
0 - 0
Memmingen
F
Eichstatt
0 - 1
Nurnberg II
F
Illertissen
0 - 0
Wacker Burghausen
F
Schalding-Heining
3 - 0
1860 Rosenheim
F
Schweinfurt
1 - 2
Pipinsried
F
Unterfohring
0 - 2
Augsburg II
F
Greuther Furth II
0 - 3
Bayern Munich II
F
Ingolstadt 04 II
6 - 0
Bayreuth
Saturday, 11th November
F
Pipinsried
3 - 0
Unterfohring
F
Wacker Burghausen
2 - 0
1860 Munich
F
Nurnberg II
6 - 2
1860 Rosenheim
F
Bayreuth
3 - 0
Seligenporten
F
Eichstatt
3 - 0
Schweinfurt
F
Augsburg II
0 - 1
Greuther Furth II
Friday, 10th November
F
Memmingen
0 - 1
Illertissen
F
Buchbach
0 - 3
Schalding-Heining
Monday, 6th November
F
Schweinfurt
3 - 0
Nurnberg II
Saturday, 4th November
F
1860 Rosenheim
2 - 2
Buchbach
F
Unterfohring
0 - 1
Eichstatt
F
Greuther Furth II
1 - 2
Pipinsried
F
Garching
2 - 0
Augsburg II
F
Illertissen
2 - 2
Bayreuth
F
Schalding-Heining
2 - 1
Wacker Burghausen
Friday, 3rd November
F
Ingolstadt 04 II
0 - 2
Bayern Munich II
F
1860 Munich
2 - 0
Memmingen

View All Results