GermanyRegional League Bavaria
#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
17
27
38
3
17
6
29
4
16
8
28
8
15
3
23
9
16
2
23
10
16
-3
23
11
16
3
22
12
16
-8
21
13
16
-6
19
14
16
-5
18
16
16
-17
17
18
16
-12
13
19
16
-21
8

Recent Results
Sunday, 22nd October
F
1860 Munich
0 - 1
Bayern Munich II
Saturday, 21st October
F
Seligenporten
3 - 0
Pipinsried
F
Nurnberg II
1 - 0
Wacker Burghausen
F
Greuther Furth II
1 - 2
Unterfohring
F
Ingolstadt 04 II
6 - 0
Eichstatt
F
1860 Rosenheim
1 - 0
Bayreuth
Friday, 20th October
F
Schweinfurt
3 - 0
Garching
F
Illertissen
2 - 0
Augsburg II
F
Buchbach
1 - 1
Memmingen
Tuesday, 17th October
F
1860 Rosenheim
0 - 2
Bayern Munich II
Monday, 16th October
F
Greuther Furth II
0 - 2
Nurnberg II
Sunday, 15th October
F
Augsburg II
3 - 2
1860 Munich
Saturday, 14th October
F
Unterfohring
1 - 5
Garching
F
Bayreuth
1 - 3
Buchbach
F
Pipinsried
1 - 1
Illertissen
F
Eichstatt
0 - 0
Seligenporten
F
Schweinfurt
0 - 3
Ingolstadt 04 II
Friday, 13th October
F
Memmingen
2 - 2
Wacker Burghausen
F
Bayern Munich II
1 - 3
Schalding-Heining
Wednesday, 11th October
F
Augsburg II
2 - 2
1860 Rosenheim
Saturday, 7th October
F
Wacker Burghausen
3 - 1
Bayreuth
F
Garching
0 - 1
Greuther Furth II
F
Ingolstadt 04 II
5 - 1
Unterfohring
F
Illertissen
2 - 1
Eichstatt
F
Seligenporten
1 - 1
Schweinfurt
F
Schalding-Heining
2 - 1
Augsburg II
F
Nurnberg II
2 - 0
Memmingen
Friday, 6th October
F
1860 Munich
3 - 0
Pipinsried
Tuesday, 3rd October
F
Unterfohring
2 - 3
Seligenporten
F
Greuther Furth II
1 - 2
Ingolstadt 04 II
F
Garching
1 - 2
Nurnberg II
F
Bayreuth
0 - 1
Memmingen
F
Pipinsried
1 - 1
Schalding-Heining
F
Eichstatt
1 - 2
1860 Munich
Saturday, 30th September
F
Ingolstadt 04 II
4 - 1
Garching
F
Illertissen
2 - 0
Unterfohring
F
1860 Munich
3 - 1
Schweinfurt
F
Schalding-Heining
1 - 1
Eichstatt
F
Seligenporten
3 - 1
Greuther Furth II
F
Buchbach
1 - 1
Augsburg II
Friday, 29th September
F
Nurnberg II
3 - 2
Bayreuth
F
Wacker Burghausen
3 - 1
Bayern Munich II
F
1860 Rosenheim
0 - 1
Pipinsried
Wednesday, 27th September
F
Memmingen
2 - 2
Unterfohring
Monday, 25th September
F
Greuther Furth II
1 - 1
Illertissen
Saturday, 23rd September
F
Bayern Munich II
1 - 1
Memmingen
F
Unterfohring
0 - 3
1860 Munich
F
Garching
2 - 1
Seligenporten
F
Ingolstadt 04 II
2 - 1
Nurnberg II
F
Pipinsried
0 - 0
Buchbach
F
Eichstatt
1 - 1
1860 Rosenheim
F
Augsburg II
1 - 0
Wacker Burghausen
Friday, 22nd September
F
Schweinfurt
3 - 1
Schalding-Heining

View All Results