GermanyRegional League North
#
Team
P
GD
Pts
3
12
11
26
4
13
6
25
5
12
10
23
9
11
-1
18
10
13
-1
16
12
12
-1
14
13
13
-9
13
14
13
-14
11
15
13
-9
10
16
13
-14
9
17
13
-19
9
18
12
-17
4

Recent Results
Sunday, 22nd October
F
06 Hildesheim
0 - 2
Eintracht Norderstedt
F
Hamburg II
6 - 0
Oldenburg
F
Wolfsburg II
6 - 1
Altona 93
F
St Pauli II
1 - 1
Luneburger Hansa
Saturday, 21st October
F
Eutin 08
1 - 3
SW Rehden
F
Lubeck
0 - 2
Germania Egestorf/Langreder
F
Jeddeloh
1 - 2
Weiche Flensburg
Friday, 20th October
F
Hannover 96 II
2 - 2
Havelse
F
Drochtersen/Assel
1 - 1
Eintracht Braunschweig II
Sunday, 15th October
F
Havelse
0 - 4
St Pauli II
F
Eintracht Norderstedt
0 - 0
Germania Egestorf/Langreder
F
Altona 93
1 - 3
Drochtersen/Assel
F
Luneburger Hansa
0 - 3
Hamburg II
F
Oldenburg
4 - 0
Eutin 08
Saturday, 14th October
F
SW Rehden
0 - 3
Wolfsburg II
F
Eintracht Braunschweig II
0 - 3
Jeddeloh
F
Weiche Flensburg
0 - 1
06 Hildesheim
Monday, 9th October
F
Eintracht Braunschweig II
2 - 1
06 Hildesheim
Sunday, 8th October
F
Drochtersen/Assel
0 - 1
SW Rehden
Saturday, 7th October
F
Jeddeloh
2 - 1
Altona 93
F
Wolfsburg II
2 - 1
Oldenburg
F
Hamburg II
3 - 0
Havelse
Monday, 2nd October
F
Hannover 96 II
0 - 1
Hamburg II
Sunday, 1st October
F
Luneburger Hansa
2 - 0
Wolfsburg II
F
Altona 93
0 - 3
06 Hildesheim
F
St Pauli II
2 - 1
Lubeck
F
Havelse
3 - 2
Eutin 08
F
Oldenburg
1 - 1
Drochtersen/Assel
Saturday, 30th September
F
Weiche Flensburg
2 - 1
Eintracht Norderstedt
F
Eintracht Braunschweig II
3 - 2
Germania Egestorf/Langreder
Friday, 29th September
F
SW Rehden
0 - 1
Jeddeloh
Sunday, 24th September
F
Jeddeloh
2 - 0
Oldenburg
F
Eintracht Norderstedt
1 - 1
Eintracht Braunschweig II
F
Germania Egestorf/Langreder
0 - 1
Altona 93
Saturday, 23rd September
F
06 Hildesheim
1 - 1
SW Rehden
F
Eutin 08
1 - 1
Hannover 96 II
F
Wolfsburg II
2 - 0
Havelse
F
Hamburg II
3 - 1
St Pauli II
Friday, 22nd September
F
Lubeck
0 - 4
Weiche Flensburg
F
Drochtersen/Assel
0 - 0
Luneburger Hansa

View All Results