GermanyRegional League Southwest
#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
21
41
52
2
21
14
42
3
22
15
41
5
21
18
36
8
21
8
34
11
21
-10
26
12
22
-5
24
13
21
-5
23
14
21
-13
21
15
21
-20
21
16
21
-6
17
17
22
-20
17
18
21
-23
15
19
21
-7
10

Recent Results
Thursday, 14th December
F
Stuttgart II
1 - 0
Hessen Kassel
Sunday, 10th December
F
Freiburg II
2 - 0
Waldhof Mannheim
Saturday, 9th December
F
Ulm 1846
1 - 2
Schott Mainz
F
Elversberg
1 - 1
Stuttgart II
F
Rochling Volklingen
0 - 6
Saarbrucken
F
Stuttgarter Kickers
2 - 2
Eintract Stadtallendorf
F
Mainz 05 II
1 - 3
Koblenz
F
FSV Frankfurt
2 - 1
Astoria Walldorf
Saturday, 2nd December
F
Waldhof Mannheim
2 - 2
Rochling Volklingen
F
Kickers Offenbach
3 - 1
Ulm 1846
F
Schott Mainz
0 - 1
Steinbach
Friday, 1st December
F
Wormatia Worms
3 - 1
FSV Frankfurt
Monday, 27th November
F
Steinbach
2 - 1
Kickers Offenbach
Sunday, 26th November
F
Freiburg II
4 - 3
Koblenz
Saturday, 25th November
F
1899 Hoffenheim II
2 - 0
Schott Mainz
F
Mainz 05 II
0 - 4
Wormatia Worms
F
Stuttgarter Kickers
4 - 1
Astoria Walldorf
F
Rochling Volklingen
1 - 2
Eintract Stadtallendorf
F
Elversberg
0 - 2
Waldhof Mannheim
F
Hessen Kassel
1 - 2
Saarbrucken
Friday, 24th November
F
Ulm 1846
2 - 1
Stuttgart II
Sunday, 19th November
F
Koblenz
0 - 0
Rochling Volklingen
F
Kickers Offenbach
1 - 1
1899 Hoffenheim II
Saturday, 18th November
F
Saarbrucken
2 - 1
Ulm 1846
F
Eintract Stadtallendorf
0 - 9
Elversberg
F
Waldhof Mannheim
1 - 0
Hessen Kassel
F
Stuttgart II
0 - 1
Steinbach
F
Wormatia Worms
1 - 0
Stuttgarter Kickers
Friday, 17th November
F
Astoria Walldorf
0 - 1
Freiburg II
F
FSV Frankfurt
1 - 1
Mainz 05 II

View All Results