GermanyRegional League West
#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
14
7
27
2
14
14
26
3
13
12
23
4
13
11
23
6
13
7
21
10
13
4
18
11
13
2
18
12
14
2
16
13
14
0
16
14
14
-11
16
15
12
-7
11
16
14
-17
11
17
13
-16
6

Recent Results
Sunday, 22nd October
F
Alemannia Aachen
1 - 2
Rot-Weiss Essen
Saturday, 21st October
F
Viktoria Koln
7 - 0
Wegberg-Beeck
F
Erndtebruck
3 - 1
Koln II
F
Borussia Dortmund II
2 - 2
Wuppertaler
F
Rodinghausen
2 - 0
Wattenscheid 09
Friday, 20th October
F
Verl
2 - 1
Westfalia Rhynern
F
Fortuna Dusseldorf II
0 - 0
Uerdingen 05
F
Borussia Monchengladbach II
0 - 4
Wiedenbruck 2000
Tuesday, 17th October
F
Fortuna Dusseldorf II
2 - 0
Borussia Dortmund II
Monday, 16th October
F
Bonner
0 - 2
Alemannia Aachen
Sunday, 15th October
F
Westfalia Rhynern
1 - 1
Borussia Monchengladbach II
Saturday, 14th October
F
Uerdingen 05
1 - 0
Erndtebruck
F
Wattenscheid 09
0 - 3
Verl
F
Wuppertaler
2 - 0
Fortuna Dusseldorf II
F
Wiedenbruck 2000
0 - 4
Borussia Dortmund II
Friday, 13th October
F
Rot-Weiss Essen
0 - 2
Viktoria Koln
F
Wegberg-Beeck
3 - 1
Rodinghausen
F
Koln II
2 - 2
Rot-Weiss Oberhausen
Tuesday, 10th October
F
Wegberg-Beeck
1 - 1
Borussia Dortmund II
Sunday, 8th October
F
Rot-Weiss Oberhausen
0 - 1
Uerdingen 05
Saturday, 7th October
F
Borussia Monchengladbach II
0 - 4
Wattenscheid 09
F
Erndtebruck
0 - 4
Wuppertaler
F
Rodinghausen
3 - 2
Rot-Weiss Essen
Friday, 6th October
F
Verl
0 - 0
Wegberg-Beeck
F
Viktoria Koln
4 - 2
Bonner
Tuesday, 3rd October
F
Westfalia Rhynern
2 - 1
Bonner
F
Erndtebruck
0 - 3
Borussia Monchengladbach II
Sunday, 1st October
F
Uerdingen 05
0 - 0
Alemannia Aachen
Saturday, 30th September
F
Wattenscheid 09
4 - 1
Westfalia Rhynern
F
Wiedenbruck 2000
0 - 0
Fortuna Dusseldorf II
F
Borussia Dortmund II
0 - 0
Erndtebruck
F
Koln II
3 - 4
Viktoria Koln
F
Wuppertaler
1 - 1
Rot-Weiss Oberhausen
F
Rot-Weiss Essen
1 - 1
Verl
Friday, 29th September
F
Wegberg-Beeck
1 - 2
Borussia Monchengladbach II
Tuesday, 26th September
F
Rot-Weiss Oberhausen
1 - 0
Borussia Dortmund II
Sunday, 24th September
F
Alemannia Aachen
4 - 1
Wuppertaler
Saturday, 23rd September
F
Verl
3 - 1
Bonner
F
Borussia Monchengladbach II
1 - 1
Rot-Weiss Essen
F
Westfalia Rhynern
1 - 4
Wegberg-Beeck
F
Wattenscheid 09
0 - 1
Wiedenbruck 2000
F
Erndtebruck
1 - 3
Fortuna Dusseldorf II
F
Viktoria Koln
0 - 0
Uerdingen 05
F
Rodinghausen
6 - 0
Koln II

View All Results