#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
36
55
85
1
33
-4
39
2
36
33
72
2
33
-7
37
3
33
-10
36
3
36
17
60
4
36
8
56
4
33
-18
36
5
33
-13
35
5
36
-14
48
6
36
-7
45
6
33
-18
32
7
33
-17
31
8
33
-5
29

Recent Results
Saturday, 20th May
F
Hapoel Beer Sheva
2 - 0
Bnei Sakhnin
F
Maccabi Tel Aviv
0 - 2
Beitar Jerusalem
F
Maccabi Haifa
0 - 0
Maccabi Petah Tikva
Monday, 15th May
F
Beitar Jerusalem
1 - 1
Hapoel Beer Sheva
Sunday, 14th May
F
Maccabi Petah Tikva
2 - 1
Maccabi Tel Aviv
Saturday, 13th May
F
Hapoel Kfar-Saba
1 - 0
Hapoel Haifa
F
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
2 - 1
Ashdod
F
Hapoel Raanana
1 - 1
Hapoel Tel Aviv
F
Bnei Sakhnin
1 - 0
Maccabi Haifa
F
Hapoel Ashkelon
2 - 1
Ironi Kiryat Shmona
Monday, 8th May
F
Hapoel Beer Sheva
1 - 1
Maccabi Petah Tikva
Sunday, 7th May
F
Maccabi Haifa
0 - 2
Maccabi Tel Aviv
Saturday, 6th May
F
Bnei Sakhnin
1 - 5
Beitar Jerusalem
F
Ashdod
2 - 2
Hapoel Raanana
F
Hapoel Haifa
1 - 1
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
F
Ironi Kiryat Shmona
1 - 4
Hapoel Kfar-Saba
F
Hapoel Tel Aviv
0 - 0
Hapoel Ashkelon
Saturday, 29th April
F
Ashdod
2 - 0
Hapoel Tel Aviv
F
Beitar Jerusalem
2 - 0
Maccabi Haifa
F
Maccabi Petah Tikva
1 - 0
Bnei Sakhnin
F
Maccabi Tel Aviv
1 - 2
Hapoel Beer Sheva
F
Hapoel Kfar-Saba
1 - 0
Hapoel Ashkelon
Thursday, 27th April
F
Hapoel Raanana
0 - 2
Hapoel Haifa
F
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
0 - 2
Ironi Kiryat Shmona
Wednesday, 26th April
F
Beitar Jerusalem
2 - 1
Maccabi Petah Tikva
Tuesday, 25th April
F
Maccabi Haifa
0 - 1
Hapoel Beer Sheva
F
Bnei Sakhnin
1 - 3
Maccabi Tel Aviv
Monday, 24th April
F
Hapoel Tel Aviv
2 - 0
Hapoel Kfar-Saba
Saturday, 22nd April
F
Beitar Jerusalem
1 - 1
Maccabi Tel Aviv
F
Bnei Sakhnin
1 - 3
Hapoel Beer Sheva
F
Hapoel Haifa
1 - 1
Ashdod
F
Ironi Kiryat Shmona
2 - 3
Hapoel Raanana
F
Hapoel Ashkelon
1 - 0
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
F
Maccabi Petah Tikva
0 - 1
Maccabi Haifa

View All Results