IsraelDivision 1
#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
19
16
41
2
19
16
41
3
18
18
37
4
19
11
36
6
19
10
29
7
19
0
23
8
19
-4
23
9
18
-8
22
10
19
-4
20
11
19
-13
17
12
19
-9
16
13
19
-15
13
14
19
-25
9

Recent Results
Sunday, 21st January
F
Maccabi Tel Aviv
3 - 1
Hapoel Ashkelon
F
Maccabi Petah Tikva
1 - 1
Maccabi Netanya
Saturday, 20th January
F
Hapoel Akko
0 - 1
Hapoel Beer Sheva
F
Hapoel Haifa
0 - 2
Ironi Kiryat Shmona
F
Ashdod
0 - 0
Maccabi Haifa
F
Hapoel Raanana
1 - 1
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
Monday, 15th January
F
Maccabi Haifa
1 - 3
Maccabi Tel Aviv
Sunday, 14th January
F
Hapoel Beer Sheva
1 - 1
Hapoel Haifa
F
Hapoel Ashkelon
0 - 1
Hapoel Raanana
Saturday, 13th January
F
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
2 - 1
Hapoel Akko
F
Maccabi Netanya
2 - 2
Ashdod
F
Bnei Sakhnin
0 - 2
Maccabi Petah Tikva
F
Ironi Kiryat Shmona
1 - 1
Beitar Jerusalem
Wednesday, 10th January
F
Hapoel Raanana
0 - 3
Maccabi Haifa
Tuesday, 9th January
F
Hapoel Beer Sheva
0 - 0
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
F
Maccabi Tel Aviv
3 - 0
Maccabi Netanya
F
Maccabi Petah Tikva
2 - 0
Ironi Kiryat Shmona
Monday, 8th January
F
Ashdod
1 - 2
Bnei Sakhnin
F
Hapoel Haifa
0 - 2
Beitar Jerusalem
F
Hapoel Akko
0 - 1
Hapoel Ashkelon
Monday, 1st January
F
Bnei Sakhnin
0 - 1
Maccabi Tel Aviv
Sunday, 31st December
F
Hapoel Ashkelon
0 - 1
Hapoel Beer Sheva
F
Ironi Kiryat Shmona
1 - 2
Ashdod
Saturday, 30th December
F
Maccabi Netanya
2 - 2
Hapoel Raanana
F
Maccabi Haifa
0 - 1
Hapoel Akko
F
Beitar Jerusalem
1 - 0
Maccabi Petah Tikva
F
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
0 - 1
Hapoel Haifa
Monday, 25th December
F
Hapoel Beer Sheva
2 - 0
Maccabi Haifa
Sunday, 24th December
F
Hapoel Raanana
1 - 1
Bnei Sakhnin
F
Ashdod
1 - 3
Beitar Jerusalem
Saturday, 23rd December
F
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
3 - 1
Hapoel Ashkelon
F
Hapoel Akko
0 - 3
Maccabi Netanya
F
Maccabi Tel Aviv
2 - 1
Ironi Kiryat Shmona
F
Hapoel Haifa
2 - 0
Maccabi Petah Tikva

View All Results