IsraelDivision 1
#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
8
11
20
2
8
10
17
3
8
8
14
5
8
2
14
6
8
0
11
7
8
-1
11
8
8
-5
10
10
8
-1
9
12
8
-9
5
13
8
-10
4
14
7
-6
3

Recent Results
Monday, 23rd October
F
Hapoel Beer Sheva
2 - 1
Maccabi Tel Aviv
Sunday, 22nd October
F
Hapoel Ashkelon
1 - 3
Maccabi Petah Tikva
F
Bnei Sakhnin
0 - 1
Hapoel Haifa
Saturday, 21st October
F
Maccabi Netanya
3 - 1
Ironi Kiryat Shmona
F
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
1 - 2
Ashdod
F
Hapoel Akko
0 - 2
Hapoel Raanana
F
Maccabi Haifa
1 - 2
Beitar Jerusalem
Monday, 16th October
F
Beitar Jerusalem
4 - 1
Maccabi Netanya
Sunday, 15th October
F
Maccabi Tel Aviv
2 - 0
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
F
Ironi Kiryat Shmona
0 - 0
Bnei Sakhnin
Saturday, 14th October
F
Maccabi Petah Tikva
2 - 2
Maccabi Haifa
F
Hapoel Raanana
1 - 3
Hapoel Beer Sheva
F
Hapoel Haifa
4 - 0
Hapoel Akko
F
Ashdod
1 - 1
Hapoel Ashkelon
Monday, 2nd October
F
Maccabi Netanya
4 - 0
Maccabi Petah Tikva
F
Bnei Sakhnin
3 - 2
Beitar Jerusalem
Sunday, 1st October
F
Hapoel Ashkelon
2 - 2
Maccabi Tel Aviv
F
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
1 - 0
Hapoel Raanana
F
Maccabi Haifa
1 - 0
Ashdod
F
Ironi Kiryat Shmona
0 - 1
Hapoel Haifa
Monday, 25th September
F
Beitar Jerusalem
1 - 1
Ironi Kiryat Shmona
Sunday, 24th September
F
Maccabi Tel Aviv
0 - 0
Maccabi Haifa
F
Maccabi Petah Tikva
1 - 0
Bnei Sakhnin
Saturday, 23rd September
F
Ashdod
0 - 3
Maccabi Netanya
F
Hapoel Raanana
0 - 3
Hapoel Ashkelon
F
Hapoel Akko
1 - 1
Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
F
Hapoel Haifa
1 - 1
Hapoel Beer Sheva

View All Results