#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
29
40
73
2
29
38
65
3
29
36
63
4
29
20
57
5
29
24
55
6
29
13
55
7
29
10
53
8
29
9
48
9
29
1
41
10
29
6
40
11
29
-7
38
12
29
-2
36
13
29
-13
34
14
29
-22
32
15
29
-10
31
16
29
-13
29
17
29
-29
22
18
29
-36
15
19
29
-28
14
20
29
-37
12

Recent Results
Sunday, 19th March
F
Bologna
4 - 1
Chievo
F
Crotone
0 - 1
Fiorentina
F
Roma
3 - 1
Sassuolo
F
Sampdoria
0 - 1
Juventus
F
Cagliari
0 - 0
Lazio
F
Empoli
2 - 3
Napoli
F
Udinese
4 - 1
Palermo
F
Atalanta
3 - 0
Pescara
Saturday, 18th March
F
Torino
2 - 2
Internazionale
F
Milan
1 - 0
Genoa
Monday, 13th March
F
Lazio
3 - 1
Torino
Sunday, 12th March
F
Internazionale
7 - 1
Atalanta
F
Sassuolo
0 - 1
Bologna
F
Fiorentina
1 - 0
Cagliari
F
Napoli
3 - 0
Crotone
F
Chievo
4 - 0
Empoli
F
Palermo
0 - 3
Roma
F
Pescara
1 - 3
Udinese
Saturday, 11th March
F
Genoa
0 - 1
Sampdoria
Friday, 10th March
F
Juventus
2 - 1
Milan
Sunday, 5th March
F
Crotone
0 - 0
Sassuolo
F
Torino
3 - 1
Palermo
F
Atalanta
0 - 0
Fiorentina
F
Bologna
0 - 2
Lazio
F
Udinese
1 - 1
Juventus
F
Cagliari
1 - 5
Internazionale
F
Empoli
0 - 2
Genoa
Saturday, 4th March
F
Milan
3 - 1
Chievo
F
Roma
1 - 2
Napoli
F
Sampdoria
3 - 1
Pescara
Monday, 27th February
F
Fiorentina
2 - 2
Torino
Sunday, 26th February
F
Genoa
1 - 1
Bologna
F
Crotone
1 - 2
Cagliari
F
Sassuolo
0 - 1
Milan
F
Chievo
2 - 0
Pescara
F
Internazionale
1 - 3
Roma
F
Palermo
1 - 1
Sampdoria
F
Lazio
1 - 0
Udinese
Saturday, 25th February
F
Juventus
2 - 0
Empoli
F
Napoli
0 - 2
Atalanta
Sunday, 19th February
F
Roma
4 - 1
Torino
F
Sampdoria
1 - 1
Cagliari
F
Chievo
1 - 3
Napoli
F
Bologna
0 - 1
Internazionale
F
Pescara
5 - 0
Genoa
F
Milan
2 - 1
Fiorentina
F
Udinese
1 - 2
Sassuolo

View All Results