#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
42
27
78
2
42
24
74
3
42
15
74
4
42
14
65
5
42
14
65
6
42
6
63
7
42
1
62
8
42
4
60
9
42
-2
56
10
42
0
54
11
42
3
54
12
42
-5
53
13
42
3
53
14
42
-9
50
15
42
-5
49
16
42
-10
49
17
42
-15
49
18
42
-11
49
19
42
-10
44
20
42
-19
41
21
42
-13
35
22
42
-12
32

Recent Results
Thursday, 18th May
F
Brescia
2 - 1
Trapani
F
Spal
2 - 1
Bari
F
Pisa
0 - 3
Benevento
F
Virtus Entella
4 - 1
Cittadella
F
Cesena
0 - 0
Verona
F
Avellino
2 - 1
Latina
F
Carpi
2 - 0
Novara
F
Frosinone
2 - 1
Pro Vercelli
F
Perugia
3 - 2
Salernitana
F
Vicenza
0 - 1
Spezia
F
Ascoli
1 - 2
Ternana
Sunday, 14th May
F
Bari
0 - 1
Ascoli
Saturday, 13th May
F
Salernitana
2 - 0
Avellino
F
Pro Vercelli
2 - 2
Brescia
F
Verona
1 - 1
Carpi
F
Trapani
1 - 2
Cesena
F
Benevento
2 - 1
Frosinone
F
Latina
2 - 2
Perugia
F
Spezia
0 - 0
Pisa
F
Ternana
2 - 1
Spal
F
Novara
2 - 0
Virtus Entella
F
Cittadella
2 - 0
Vicenza
Monday, 8th May
F
Pisa
1 - 4
Cittadella
Sunday, 7th May
F
Spal
0 - 0
Pro Vercelli
Saturday, 6th May
F
Virtus Entella
1 - 2
Verona
F
Brescia
1 - 1
Latina
F
Ascoli
1 - 1
Benevento
F
Cesena
0 - 1
Novara
F
Avellino
1 - 1
Bari
F
Carpi
2 - 0
Salernitana
F
Vicenza
0 - 1
Ternana
F
Frosinone
1 - 0
Trapani
Friday, 5th May
F
Perugia
0 - 0
Spezia
Monday, 1st May
F
Verona
3 - 2
Vicenza
F
Benevento
2 - 1
Avellino
F
Salernitana
1 - 3
Frosinone
Sunday, 30th April
F
Novara
2 - 3
Brescia
Saturday, 29th April
F
Latina
0 - 0
Ascoli
F
Ternana
0 - 0
Carpi
F
Cittadella
2 - 3
Cesena
F
Pro Vercelli
0 - 1
Perugia
F
Bari
0 - 0
Pisa
F
Spezia
0 - 0
Spal
F
Trapani
2 - 0
Virtus Entella
Tuesday, 25th April
F
Ascoli
2 - 0
Avellino
F
Salernitana
0 - 0
Bari
F
Cesena
4 - 1
Benevento
F
Spal
2 - 1
Cittadella
F
Perugia
1 - 1
Verona
F
Virtus Entella
0 - 1
Latina
F
Pisa
1 - 1
Pro Vercelli
F
Frosinone
2 - 0
Spezia
F
Brescia
2 - 1
Ternana
F
Carpi
2 - 1
Trapani
Monday, 24th April
F
Vicenza
3 - 1
Novara
Saturday, 22nd April
F
Cittadella
4 - 1
Carpi
F
Avellino
1 - 1
Cesena
F
Ternana
2 - 0
Frosinone
F
Bari
0 - 2
Verona
F
Trapani
1 - 0
Pisa
F
Pro Vercelli
0 - 0
Salernitana
F
Latina
1 - 2
Spal
F
Spezia
2 - 0
Virtus Entella
F
Ascoli
0 - 0
Brescia
Friday, 21st April
F
Novara
0 - 1
Perugia
F
Benevento
0 - 0
Vicenza

View All Results