#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
31
23
58
2
31
11
56
3
31
17
54
4
32
11
48
5
31
13
47
6
32
2
47
7
31
1
46
8
32
4
45
9
31
3
45
10
31
7
43
11
31
-3
43
12
31
0
39
13
31
-3
38
14
31
-11
37
15
31
-2
34
16
31
-11
34
17
31
-14
33
18
31
-5
32
19
32
-10
32
20
31
-11
32
21
31
-3
30
22
31
-19
26

Recent Results
Saturday, 25th March
F
Benevento
1 - 3
Trapani
F
Cittadella
1 - 0
Spezia
Monday, 20th March
F
Virtus Entella
0 - 1
Salernitana
Sunday, 19th March
F
Cesena
1 - 0
Ternana
Saturday, 18th March
F
Trapani
4 - 0
Bari
F
Ascoli
2 - 1
Cittadella
F
Pro Vercelli
1 - 1
Verona
F
Pisa
1 - 1
Latina
F
Avellino
1 - 1
Novara
F
Carpi
1 - 4
Spal
F
Brescia
1 - 1
Spezia
F
Frosinone
3 - 1
Vicenza
Monday, 13th March
F
Verona
0 - 0
Ascoli
Sunday, 12th March
F
Vicenza
2 - 1
Pisa
F
Novara
0 - 0
Pro Vercelli
F
Ternana
2 - 1
Trapani
Saturday, 11th March
F
Salernitana
2 - 0
Brescia
F
Spezia
2 - 1
Avellino
F
Latina
0 - 1
Carpi
F
Spal
2 - 0
Cesena
F
Bari
1 - 0
Frosinone
F
Cittadella
1 - 1
Perugia
F
Benevento
0 - 0
Virtus Entella
Monday, 6th March
F
Frosinone
1 - 1
Cittadella
Sunday, 5th March
F
Brescia
0 - 1
Verona
F
Benevento
1 - 1
Salernitana
Saturday, 4th March
F
Ternana
1 - 2
Pro Vercelli
F
Virtus Entella
2 - 0
Bari
F
Ascoli
1 - 2
Novara
F
Cesena
1 - 1
Vicenza
F
Carpi
1 - 0
Spezia
F
Trapani
1 - 1
Latina
F
Spal
1 - 1
Pisa
F
Avellino
0 - 5
Perugia
Tuesday, 28th February
F
Spezia
2 - 1
Ascoli
F
Pro Vercelli
1 - 1
Avellino
F
Novara
1 - 0
Benevento
F
Pisa
0 - 0
Carpi
F
Latina
1 - 1
Cesena
F
Perugia
1 - 1
Frosinone
F
Salernitana
1 - 2
Spal
F
Verona
2 - 0
Ternana
F
Cittadella
3 - 2
Trapani
F
Vicenza
2 - 2
Virtus Entella
Monday, 27th February
F
Bari
2 - 0
Brescia
Saturday, 25th February
F
Avellino
3 - 1
Vicenza
F
Virtus Entella
2 - 0
Carpi
F
Trapani
1 - 0
Salernitana
F
Cesena
1 - 2
Pro Vercelli
F
Ascoli
2 - 4
Pisa
F
Spal
2 - 0
Perugia
F
Ternana
0 - 1
Latina
F
Frosinone
1 - 0
Verona
F
Novara
2 - 1
Spezia

View All Results