ItalyGroup A
#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
10
9
24
2
9
15
23
3
10
6
20
4
10
6
19
6
9
3
16
7
10
3
15
8
9
-1
13
9
10
1
13
10
10
0
13
11
10
-1
12
12
8
-3
10
13
9
-1
9
14
10
-10
9
15
9
-5
8
16
9
-3
7
17
9
-8
6
18
8
-3
5
19
9
-13
4

Recent Results
Sunday, 22nd October
F
Viterbese Castrense
1 - 3
Robur Siena
F
Alessandria
0 - 2
Pisa
F
Carrarese
2 - 1
Arzachena
F
Gavorrano
1 - 0
Lucchese
F
Livorno
2 - 1
Giana Ermino
F
Monza
0 - 3
Arezzo
F
Olbia
4 - 1
Cuneo
F
Pro Piacenza
2 - 2
Prato
Monday, 16th October
F
Piacenza
0 - 1
Viterbese Castrense
Sunday, 15th October
F
Arezzo
0 - 1
Olbia
F
Arzachena
0 - 0
Alessandria
F
Cuneo
0 - 4
Livorno
F
Giana Ermino
2 - 2
Carrarese
F
Pisa
0 - 0
Gavorrano
F
Pistoiese
2 - 2
Lucchese
F
Prato
2 - 3
Monza
Friday, 13th October
F
Robur Siena
1 - 0
Pro Piacenza
Sunday, 8th October
F
Giana Ermino
3 - 0
Pistoiese
F
Livorno
1 - 1
Arezzo
F
Lucchese
1 - 1
Pisa
F
Olbia
1 - 2
Robur Siena
F
Pontedera
3 - 0
Piacenza
F
Pro Piacenza
1 - 1
Cuneo
F
Viterbese Castrense
0 - 1
Monza
F
Alessandria
1 - 0
Prato
Saturday, 7th October
F
Gavorrano
1 - 4
Arzachena
Wednesday, 4th October
F
Monza
1 - 1
Alessandria
F
Viterbese Castrense
1 - 0
Pro Piacenza
F
Arezzo
2 - 1
Pontedera
F
Cuneo
0 - 3
Lucchese
F
Olbia
0 - 0
Pistoiese
F
Piacenza
3 - 0
Gavorrano
F
Pisa
1 - 0
Arzachena
F
Prato
2 - 5
Carrarese
F
Robur Siena
0 - 0
Giana Ermino
Sunday, 1st October
F
Alessandria
0 - 1
Arezzo
F
Arzachena
1 - 0
Monza
F
Carrarese
1 - 2
Robur Siena
F
Gavorrano
0 - 3
Viterbese Castrense
F
Lucchese
0 - 1
Piacenza
F
Pisa
2 - 0
Prato
F
Pistoiese
1 - 1
Cuneo
F
Pontedera
2 - 3
Livorno
F
Pro Piacenza
1 - 3
Olbia
Monday, 25th September
F
Arezzo
0 - 1
Lucchese
Sunday, 24th September
F
Robur Siena
0 - 0
Alessandria
F
Viterbese Castrense
2 - 3
Giana Ermino
F
Piacenza
2 - 1
Arzachena
F
Olbia
2 - 0
Pontedera
F
Monza
4 - 0
Carrarese
F
Livorno
2 - 0
Pistoiese
F
Cuneo
0 - 1
Pisa
F
Prato
1 - 0
Gavorrano

View All Results