ItalyGroup C
#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
10
6
23
2
10
10
19
3
9
8
19
4
10
6
17
5
10
2
16
6
9
1
15
7
8
5
14
8
9
1
14
9
10
-1
13
10
9
0
12
11
9
-1
12
12
8
-1
10
13
8
-3
9
14
10
-5
9
15
10
-5
8
16
9
-8
8
17
9
-5
7
18
10
-5
7
19
9
-5
6

Recent Results
Saturday, 21st October
F
Rende
1 - 0
Paganese
F
Akragas
1 - 2
Juve Stabia
F
Casertana
0 - 1
Siracusa
F
Catania
1 - 2
Sicula Leonzio
F
Cosenza
2 - 1
Bisceglie
F
Fidelis Andria
1 - 3
Fondi
F
Matera
0 - 1
Lecce
F
Monopoli
1 - 1
Reggina
Saturday, 14th October
F
Bisceglie
0 - 0
Rende
F
Casertana
0 - 3
Monopoli
F
Catanzaro
0 - 2
Matera
F
Lecce
0 - 0
Akragas
F
Paganese
2 - 2
Virtus Francavilla
F
Fondi
1 - 0
Trapani
F
Reggina
2 - 0
Fidelis Andria
F
Sicula Leonzio
0 - 0
Juve Stabia
F
Siracusa
0 - 1
Catania
Sunday, 8th October
F
Monopoli
1 - 1
Siracusa
Saturday, 7th October
F
Trapani
3 - 0
Reggina
F
Rende
2 - 1
Catanzaro
F
Virtus Francavilla
2 - 1
Sicula Leonzio
F
Matera
1 - 0
Fondi
F
Juve Stabia
2 - 3
Lecce
F
Fidelis Andria
0 - 0
Paganese
F
Akragas
2 - 2
Bisceglie
Friday, 6th October
F
Cosenza
0 - 3
Casertana
Tuesday, 3rd October
F
Catania
1 - 0
Monopoli
F
Siracusa
1 - 2
Matera
F
Bisceglie
1 - 0
Juve Stabia
F
Casertana
0 - 2
Virtus Francavilla
F
Catanzaro
3 - 1
Akragas
F
Lecce
3 - 2
Sicula Leonzio
F
Paganese
0 - 0
Trapani
F
Fondi
1 - 1
Rende
F
Reggina
0 - 1
Cosenza
Saturday, 30th September
F
Akragas
0 - 3
Siracusa
F
Cosenza
0 - 1
Catania
F
Fidelis Andria
1 - 1
Monopoli
F
Juve Stabia
2 - 0
Fondi
F
Lecce
3 - 1
Bisceglie
F
Trapani
2 - 1
Casertana
F
Virtus Francavilla
1 - 1
Reggina
Friday, 29th September
F
Matera
2 - 1
Paganese
Tuesday, 26th September
F
Siracusa
0 - 0
Fidelis Andria
Saturday, 23rd September
F
Rende
0 - 1
Virtus Francavilla
F
Fondi
0 - 1
Reggina
F
Siracusa
4 - 2
Cosenza
F
Monopoli
2 - 0
Matera
F
Catanzaro
1 - 3
Lecce
F
Catania
1 - 0
Fidelis Andria
F
Casertana
0 - 1
Akragas
F
Bisceglie
1 - 1
Sicula Leonzio
F
Paganese
1 - 2
Juve Stabia

View All Results