KosovoSuperliga
#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
11
7
21
2
11
3
20
3
11
4
19
4
11
4
18
5
11
6
17
6
11
4
17
7
11
0
14
8
10
1
13
9
11
0
13
11
10
-10
6
12
11
-13
5

Recent Results
Saturday, 21st October
F
Vllaznia Pozheran
0 - 0
Gjilani
F
Prishtina
4 - 0
Besa
Friday, 20th October
F
Drenica
0 - 0
Feronikeli
F
Liria
3 - 0
Llapi
F
Drita
1 - 1
Trepca 89
Sunday, 15th October
F
Besa
3 - 1
Vllaznia Pozheran
F
Gjilani
2 - 1
Drenica
F
Vellaznimi
1 - 1
Drita
F
Trepca 89
0 - 2
Prishtina
Saturday, 14th October
F
Llapi
1 - 0
Falmurtari
F
Feronikeli
0 - 1
Liria
Wednesday, 11th October
F
Prishtina
1 - 0
Vellaznimi
F
Trepca 89
3 - 0
Besa
F
Drenica
1 - 0
Vllaznia Pozheran
Tuesday, 10th October
F
Liria
0 - 0
Gjilani
F
Drita
3 - 1
Llapi
F
Falmurtari
2 - 2
Feronikeli
Monday, 2nd October
F
Gjilani
1 - 0
Falmurtari
F
Feronikeli
1 - 1
Drita
Sunday, 1st October
F
Vellaznimi
0 - 0
Trepca 89
F
Llapi
3 - 0
Prishtina
F
Vllaznia Pozheran
0 - 0
Liria
F
Besa
0 - 2
Drenica
Thursday, 28th September
F
Drita
1 - 1
Gjilani
Wednesday, 27th September
F
Vellaznimi
1 - 0
Besa
F
Trepca 89
3 - 1
Llapi
F
Prishtina
0 - 0
Feronikeli
F
Falmurtari
2 - 1
Vllaznia Pozheran
F
Liria
1 - 0
Drenica
Sunday, 24th September
F
Vllaznia Pozheran
0 - 4
Drita
Saturday, 23rd September
F
Llapi
2 - 0
Vellaznimi
F
Gjilani
0 - 0
Prishtina
F
Drenica
4 - 1
Falmurtari
F
Besa
2 - 0
Liria
Friday, 22nd September
F
Feronikeli
0 - 1
Trepca 89

View All Results