#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
25
31
57
2
25
39
56
3
26
30
56
4
25
29
54
5
26
-1
40
6
26
-4
32
7
25
-7
26
8
26
-23
25
9
25
-22
21
10
26
-44
17
11
25
-28
15

Recent Results
Saturday, 15th April
F
Dacia Chisinau
3 - 1
Zimbru Chisinau
F
Zaria Balti
2 - 1
Petrocub
Friday, 14th April
F
Sheriff Tiraspol
1 - 2
Academia Chisinau
F
Milsami Orhei
1 - 0
Speranta
F
Ungheni
2 - 2
Dinamo-Auto Tiraspol
Sunday, 9th April
F
Dinamo-Auto Tiraspol
2 - 0
Saxan
F
Petrocub
3 - 1
Milsami Orhei
F
Academia Chisinau
0 - 4
Zaria Balti
F
Zimbru Chisinau
0 - 1
Sheriff Tiraspol
Saturday, 8th April
F
Speranta
0 - 1
Ungheni
Wednesday, 5th April
F
Sheriff Tiraspol
0 - 1
Dacia Chisinau
F
Zaria Balti
2 - 0
Zimbru Chisinau
F
Milsami Orhei
3 - 2
Academia Chisinau
Tuesday, 4th April
F
Ungheni
0 - 4
Petrocub
F
Saxan
0 - 1
Speranta
Saturday, 1st April
F
Dacia Chisinau
1 - 0
Zaria Balti
F
Zimbru Chisinau
1 - 0
Milsami Orhei
Friday, 31st March
F
Speranta
4 - 1
Dinamo-Auto Tiraspol
F
Petrocub
1 - 0
Saxan
F
Academia Chisinau
0 - 1
Ungheni
Monday, 20th March
F
Petrocub
0 - 0
Speranta
Thursday, 16th March
F
Dinamo-Auto Tiraspol
2 - 2
Petrocub
F
Ungheni
1 - 2
Zimbru Chisinau
F
Milsami Orhei
0 - 0
Dacia Chisinau
F
Zaria Balti
0 - 2
Sheriff Tiraspol

View All Results