#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
22
40
53
2
22
31
50
3
21
25
48
4
22
25
45
5
22
3
37
6
22
-10
23
7
22
-18
22
8
21
-9
20
9
22
-21
17
10
22
-24
15
11
22
-42
10

Recent Results
Monday, 20th March
F
Petrocub
0 - 0
Speranta
Thursday, 16th March
F
Dinamo-Auto Tiraspol
2 - 2
Petrocub
F
Ungheni
1 - 2
Zimbru Chisinau
F
Milsami Orhei
0 - 0
Dacia Chisinau
F
Zaria Balti
0 - 2
Sheriff Tiraspol
Sunday, 12th March
F
Academia Chisinau
1 - 1
Dinamo-Auto Tiraspol
Saturday, 11th March
F
Sheriff Tiraspol
5 - 0
Milsami Orhei
F
Zimbru Chisinau
0 - 0
Saxan
F
Dacia Chisinau
3 - 0
Ungheni
Monday, 6th March
F
Academia Chisinau
1 - 2
Dinamo-Auto Tiraspol
Sunday, 5th March
F
Ungheni
0 - 2
Milsami Orhei
F
Dacia Chisinau
2 - 0
Saxan
Saturday, 4th March
F
Sheriff Tiraspol
4 - 0
Petrocub
F
Speranta
0 - 1
Zaria Balti
Wednesday, 1st March
F
Saxan
3 - 0
Zimbru Chisinau
F
Ungheni
1 - 2
Dacia Chisinau
F
Dinamo-Auto Tiraspol
0 - 4
Milsami Orhei
Tuesday, 28th February
F
Petrocub
1 - 1
Speranta
F
Zaria Balti
6 - 0
Academia Chisinau
Saturday, 25th February
F
Zimbru Chisinau
4 - 0
Ungheni
F
Dacia Chisinau
4 - 1
Dinamo-Auto Tiraspol
Friday, 24th February
F
Milsami Orhei
1 - 2
Zaria Balti
F
Academia Chisinau
2 - 1
Petrocub
F
Speranta
0 - 2
Sheriff Tiraspol

View All Results