PanamaApertura
#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
16
11
32
2
16
11
30
3
16
9
30
4
16
2
22
5
16
-4
22
6
16
-5
21
7
16
0
17
9
16
-9
11
10
16
-11
11

Recent Results
Saturday, 21st October
F
Atletico Veraguense
1 - 1
Chorrillo
F
Plaza Amador
1 - 0
Tauro
F
Sporting San Miguelito
1 - 0
San Francisco
F
Santa Gema
1 - 1
Independiente
F
Arabe Unido
2 - 1
Alianza
Sunday, 15th October
F
Tauro
2 - 0
Sporting San Miguelito
F
Independiente
0 - 2
Atletico Veraguense
Saturday, 14th October
F
Plaza Amador
0 - 1
Arabe Unido
F
Chorrillo
2 - 1
Alianza
F
San Francisco
2 - 3
Santa Gema
Sunday, 8th October
F
Sporting San Miguelito
1 - 2
Plaza Amador
Saturday, 7th October
F
Atletico Veraguense
2 - 2
San Francisco
F
Alianza
0 - 0
Independiente
F
Tauro
2 - 0
Santa Gema
F
Arabe Unido
1 - 1
Chorrillo
Sunday, 1st October
F
Independiente
1 - 0
Chorrillo
F
Tauro
4 - 1
Atletico Veraguense
Saturday, 30th September
F
Sporting San Miguelito
0 - 0
Arabe Unido
F
Plaza Amador
1 - 0
Santa Gema
F
San Francisco
3 - 0
Alianza
Thursday, 28th September
F
Chorrillo
1 - 1
San Francisco
F
Alianza
0 - 0
Tauro
F
Santa Gema
2 - 3
Sporting San Miguelito
F
Arabe Unido
2 - 1
Independiente
Wednesday, 27th September
F
Atletico Veraguense
0 - 0
Plaza Amador
Sunday, 24th September
F
Sporting San Miguelito
2 - 2
Atletico Veraguense
F
Plaza Amador
0 - 1
Alianza
F
Tauro
2 - 1
Chorrillo
F
Santa Gema
1 - 1
Arabe Unido
Saturday, 23rd September
F
Independiente
2 - 1
San Francisco

View All Results