#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
26
43
64
2
26
46
63
3
26
23
54
4
26
16
46
5
26
9
44
6
26
2
40
7
26
-4
35
8
26
2
34
9
26
0
33
10
26
-8
32
11
26
-16
32
12
26
-2
31
13
26
-11
27
14
26
-18
27
15
26
-14
22
16
26
-16
21
17
26
-26
17
18
26
-26
17

Recent Results
Sunday, 19th March
F
Porto
1 - 1
Vitoria Setubal
F
Maritimo
3 - 1
Arouca
F
Feirense
3 - 2
Chaves
F
Guimaraes
3 - 0
Rio Ave
Saturday, 18th March
F
Belenenses
1 - 2
Braga
F
Sporting CP
2 - 0
Nacional
F
Pacos Ferreira
0 - 0
Benfica
F
Moreirense
1 - 1
Tondela
Monday, 13th March
F
Benfica
4 - 0
Belenenses
F
Nacional
1 - 1
Pacos Ferreira
Sunday, 12th March
F
Guimaraes
3 - 3
Estoril
F
Rio Ave
3 - 2
Moreirense
F
Boavista
3 - 0
Maritimo
Saturday, 11th March
F
Tondela
1 - 4
Sporting CP
F
Vitoria Setubal
1 - 2
Feirense
F
Chaves
0 - 0
Braga
Friday, 10th March
F
Arouca
0 - 4
Porto
Monday, 6th March
F
Estoril
0 - 2
Rio Ave
Sunday, 5th March
F
Belenenses
2 - 1
Chaves
F
Pacos Ferreira
0 - 0
Tondela
F
Maritimo
1 - 0
Vitoria Setubal
F
Sporting CP
1 - 1
Guimaraes
Saturday, 4th March
F
Porto
7 - 0
Nacional
F
Braga
3 - 1
Arouca
F
Feirense
0 - 1
Benfica
Friday, 3rd March
F
Moreirense
0 - 0
Boavista
Monday, 27th February
F
Arouca
1 - 2
Belenenses
Sunday, 26th February
F
Vitoria Setubal
1 - 1
Braga
F
Nacional
0 - 0
Feirense
F
Boavista
0 - 1
Porto
Saturday, 25th February
F
Tondela
1 - 1
Maritimo
F
Rio Ave
0 - 0
Pacos Ferreira
F
Estoril
0 - 2
Sporting CP
Friday, 24th February
F
Benfica
3 - 1
Chaves
F
Guimaraes
1 - 0
Moreirense
Monday, 20th February
F
Maritimo
0 - 0
Nacional
Sunday, 19th February
F
Pacos Ferreira
2 - 1
Vitoria Setubal
F
Belenenses
1 - 1
Guimaraes
F
Braga
0 - 1
Benfica

View All Results