#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
29
47
71
2
29
49
68
3
29
31
63
4
29
12
53
5
29
17
51
6
29
0
44
7
30
-1
42
8
29
-1
36
9
29
-3
35
10
29
-3
35
11
29
-18
35
12
29
-14
32
13
30
-20
31
14
29
-12
29
15
29
-11
28
16
29
-18
24
17
29
-27
20
18
29
-28
20

Recent Results
Saturday, 22nd April
F
Estoril
3 - 0
Vitoria Setubal
F
Tondela
2 - 0
Nacional
F
Sporting CP
1 - 1
Benfica
F
Maritimo
3 - 0
Belenenses
Friday, 21st April
F
Rio Ave
3 - 0
Arouca
Monday, 17th April
F
Nacional
0 - 1
Moreirense
Saturday, 15th April
F
Chaves
2 - 3
Guimaraes
F
Braga
1 - 1
Porto
F
Tondela
2 - 1
Rio Ave
F
Arouca
2 - 0
Feirense
Friday, 14th April
F
Belenenses
1 - 3
Estoril
F
Benfica
3 - 0
Maritimo
F
Boavista
0 - 0
Pacos Ferreira
F
Vitoria Setubal
0 - 3
Sporting CP
Monday, 10th April
F
Maritimo
2 - 1
Chaves
Sunday, 9th April
F
Rio Ave
0 - 0
Vitoria Setubal
F
Guimaraes
2 - 1
Tondela
F
Estoril
0 - 1
Nacional
F
Moreirense
0 - 1
Benfica
Saturday, 8th April
F
Sporting CP
4 - 0
Boavista
F
Porto
3 - 0
Belenenses
F
Pacos Ferreira
1 - 1
Arouca
Friday, 7th April
F
Feirense
0 - 1
Braga
Sunday, 2nd April
F
Vitoria Setubal
2 - 0
Moreirense
F
Arouca
1 - 2
Sporting CP
F
Belenenses
1 - 2
Feirense
F
Braga
3 - 3
Maritimo
Saturday, 1st April
F
Benfica
1 - 1
Porto
F
Boavista
0 - 1
Rio Ave
F
Tondela
0 - 2
Estoril
Friday, 31st March
F
Chaves
1 - 0
Pacos Ferreira
F
Nacional
1 - 2
Guimaraes

View All Results