#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
32
3
29
1
32
17
37
2
32
18
34
2
33
10
29
3
32
10
32
3
33
2
25
4
32
19
30
4
33
-8
24
5
33
-13
21
5
32
5
27
6
33
-21
17
6
32
0
26
7
33
-21
16
8
32
-21
11

Recent Results
Saturday, 22nd April
F
Astra Giurgiu
0 - 1
CFR Cluj
F
CSU Craiova
2 - 2
Dinamo Bucuresti
Friday, 21st April
F
Pandurii Targu Jiu
1 - 1
Botosani
F
Concordia
0 - 2
Voluntari
Thursday, 20th April
F
ACS Poli Timisoara
1 - 0
Gaz Metan Medias
Monday, 17th April
F
Voluntari
0 - 0
CSMS Iasi
F
CFR Cluj
0 - 0
Steaua Bucuresti
Sunday, 16th April
F
Gaz Metan Medias
3 - 1
Pandurii Targu Jiu
F
Dinamo Bucuresti
2 - 1
Viitorul Constanta
Saturday, 15th April
F
CSU Craiova
1 - 3
Astra Giurgiu
F
Targu Mures
0 - 0
ACS Poli Timisoara
Friday, 14th April
F
Botosani
1 - 1
Concordia
Monday, 10th April
F
Concordia
1 - 1
Gaz Metan Medias
F
Astra Giurgiu
1 - 2
Dinamo Bucuresti
Sunday, 9th April
F
CFR Cluj
0 - 0
Viitorul Constanta
F
CSU Craiova
0 - 1
Steaua Bucuresti
Saturday, 8th April
F
Voluntari
2 - 1
Targu Mures
F
CSMS Iasi
2 - 1
Botosani
Friday, 7th April
F
Pandurii Targu Jiu
1 - 3
ACS Poli Timisoara
Thursday, 6th April
F
Viitorul Constanta
0 - 1
CSU Craiova
F
Steaua Bucuresti
3 - 0
Astra Giurgiu
Wednesday, 5th April
F
Dinamo Bucuresti
2 - 0
CFR Cluj
F
Gaz Metan Medias
0 - 2
CSMS Iasi
F
Botosani
3 - 0
Voluntari
Tuesday, 4th April
F
Targu Mures
0 - 0
Pandurii Targu Jiu
F
ACS Poli Timisoara
0 - 0
Concordia
Monday, 3rd April
F
Astra Giurgiu
1 - 2
Viitorul Constanta
Sunday, 2nd April
F
Voluntari
2 - 2
Gaz Metan Medias
F
Steaua Bucuresti
2 - 1
Dinamo Bucuresti
Saturday, 1st April
F
CSMS Iasi
1 - 0
ACS Poli Timisoara
F
CSU Craiova
1 - 4
CFR Cluj
Friday, 31st March
F
Concordia
0 - 1
Pandurii Targu Jiu
F
Botosani
2 - 0
Targu Mures

View All Results