RomaniaLiga II
#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
21
27
49
2
21
25
48
3
21
32
42
4
21
10
38
5
21
6
36
6
21
5
35
7
21
12
34
8
21
-1
31
9
21
1
27
10
21
-3
26
11
21
11
25
12
21
0
25
13
21
-18
22
14
21
-7
21
15
21
-12
20
16
21
-18
20
17
21
-42
20
18
21
-15
19
19
21
-3
18
20
21
-10
18

Recent Results
Sunday, 10th December
F
Chindia Targoviste
1 - 0
Pandurii Targu Jiu
Saturday, 9th December
F
Ripensia Timisoara
4 - 4
Luceafarul Oradea
F
Balotesti
1 - 0
Sportul Snagov
F
Hermannstadt
0 - 0
Afumati
F
Clinceni
4 - 1
Olimpia Satu Mare
F
Metaloglobus
0 - 0
UTA Batrana Doamna
F
SCM Pitesti
2 - 0
Politehnica Timisoara
F
Dacia Unirea Braila
1 - 4
Stiinta Miroslava
F
Targu Mures
2 - 5
Foresta Suceava
Friday, 8th December
F
Mioveni
1 - 3
Dunarea Calarasi
Sunday, 3rd December
F
Balotesti
0 - 3
Hermannstadt
F
UTA Batrana Doamna
2 - 1
Chindia Targoviste
Saturday, 2nd December
F
Stiinta Miroslava
5 - 0
Targu Mures
F
Sportul Snagov
0 - 3
Luceafarul Oradea
F
Foresta Suceava
1 - 2
Ripensia Timisoara
F
Politehnica Timisoara
2 - 1
Dacia Unirea Braila
F
Pandurii Targu Jiu
1 - 5
SCM Pitesti
F
Olimpia Satu Mare
2 - 0
Metaloglobus
F
Dunarea Calarasi
4 - 0
Clinceni
F
Afumati
2 - 1
Mioveni
Sunday, 26th November
F
Balotesti
0 - 3
Mioveni
Saturday, 25th November
F
Foresta Suceava
3 - 0
Luceafarul Oradea
F
Hermannstadt
2 - 0
Sportul Snagov
F
Afumati
1 - 0
Clinceni
F
Dunarea Calarasi
1 - 0
Metaloglobus
F
Olimpia Satu Mare
1 - 3
Chindia Targoviste
F
UTA Batrana Doamna
0 - 1
SCM Pitesti
F
Pandurii Targu Jiu
3 - 3
Dacia Unirea Braila
F
Politehnica Timisoara
3 - 0
Targu Mures
Friday, 24th November
F
Stiinta Miroslava
3 - 0
Ripensia Timisoara
Monday, 20th November
F
Mioveni
1 - 1
Hermannstadt
Sunday, 19th November
F
Clinceni
5 - 2
Balotesti
Saturday, 18th November
F
Ripensia Timisoara
0 - 2
Politehnica Timisoara
F
Chindia Targoviste
2 - 2
Dunarea Calarasi
F
Metaloglobus
0 - 3
Afumati
F
Luceafarul Oradea
1 - 1
Stiinta Miroslava
F
Sportul Snagov
2 - 0
Foresta Suceava
F
SCM Pitesti
2 - 1
Olimpia Satu Mare
F
Dacia Unirea Braila
3 - 4
UTA Batrana Doamna
F
Targu Mures
4 - 1
Pandurii Targu Jiu
Sunday, 12th November
F
Politehnica Timisoara
2 - 0
Luceafarul Oradea
F
Dunarea Calarasi
2 - 1
SCM Pitesti
F
Hermannstadt
2 - 0
Clinceni
Saturday, 11th November
F
Balotesti
2 - 0
Metaloglobus
F
Afumati
0 - 0
Chindia Targoviste
F
Olimpia Satu Mare
3 - 2
Dacia Unirea Braila
F
Stiinta Miroslava
0 - 1
Foresta Suceava
F
Mioveni
2 - 2
Sportul Snagov
F
Pandurii Targu Jiu
1 - 1
Ripensia Timisoara
F
UTA Batrana Doamna
1 - 2
Targu Mures

View All Results