RussiaPFL Center
#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
14
23
38
2
14
6
26
3
14
9
26
4
14
9
24
5
14
4
23
6
14
6
22
7
14
16
22
9
14
2
21
10
14
-2
19
11
14
-4
14
12
14
-17
9
13
14
-36
7

Recent Results
Sunday, 22nd October
F
Metallurg Lipetsk
2 - 1
Torpedo Moscow
F
Rotor Volgograd II
0 - 1
Khimik Nobomoskovsk
F
Strogino Moscow
4 - 0
Zenit Penza
Saturday, 21st October
F
Sokol Saratov
0 - 3
Ryazan
F
Energomash Belgorod
4 - 0
Dinamo Bryansk
F
Kaluga
0 - 1
Ararat Moscow
F
Saturn Ramenskoye
1 - 0
Zorky Krasnogorsk
Tuesday, 17th October
F
Strogino Moscow
2 - 1
Saturn Ramenskoye
Saturday, 14th October
F
Kaluga
1 - 0
Strogino Moscow
F
Khimik Nobomoskovsk
2 - 2
Sokol Saratov
F
Zenit Penza
3 - 3
Metallurg Lipetsk
F
Ryazan
1 - 1
Energomash Belgorod
F
Torpedo Moscow
0 - 0
Saturn Ramenskoye
F
Dinamo Bryansk
2 - 0
Zorky Krasnogorsk
F
Ararat Moscow
2 - 0
Rotor Volgograd II
Sunday, 8th October
F
Metallurg Lipetsk
1 - 1
Khimik Nobomoskovsk
Saturday, 7th October
F
Ararat Moscow
1 - 0
Dinamo Bryansk
F
Strogino Moscow
1 - 0
Rotor Volgograd II
F
Sokol Saratov
2 - 1
Kaluga
F
Energomash Belgorod
3 - 2
Zenit Penza
F
Saturn Ramenskoye
1 - 3
Ryazan
F
Zorky Krasnogorsk
2 - 1
Torpedo Moscow
Wednesday, 4th October
F
Strogino Moscow
6 - 2
Dinamo Bryansk
Sunday, 1st October
F
Strogino Moscow
1 - 2
Ararat Moscow
Saturday, 30th September
F
Ryazan
3 - 0
Zorky Krasnogorsk
F
Torpedo Moscow
0 - 0
Dinamo Bryansk
F
Rotor Volgograd II
0 - 4
Sokol Saratov
F
Kaluga
0 - 1
Metallurg Lipetsk
F
Khimik Nobomoskovsk
0 - 0
Energomash Belgorod
F
Zenit Penza
1 - 0
Saturn Ramenskoye
Monday, 25th September
F
Ararat Moscow
3 - 2
Torpedo Moscow
Sunday, 24th September
F
Metallurg Lipetsk
2 - 1
Rotor Volgograd II
Saturday, 23rd September
F
Dinamo Bryansk
4 - 0
Ryazan
F
Energomash Belgorod
2 - 0
Kaluga
F
Saturn Ramenskoye
4 - 1
Khimik Nobomoskovsk
F
Zorky Krasnogorsk
4 - 0
Zenit Penza
F
Sokol Saratov
3 - 2
Strogino Moscow

View All Results