RussiaPFL South
#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
19
32
48
2
18
27
47
5
18
8
30
6
18
3
28
7
19
-2
28
8
18
8
27
9
19
9
26
10
19
-17
23
11
18
-11
22
12
17
-10
20
14
17
-4
16
17
18
-32
6

Recent Results
Wednesday, 22nd November
F
Spartak Vladikavkaz
1 - 0
Anzhi II
F
Krasnodar II
4 - 0
Kuban II
Sunday, 19th November
F
Armavir
3 - 1
Anzhi II
F
Kuban II
3 - 0
Druzhba Maykop
Saturday, 18th November
F
Spartak Vladikavkaz
1 - 1
Chernomorets Novorossiysk
F
Biolog-Novokubansk
1 - 1
Spartak Nalchik
Sunday, 12th November
F
Druzhba Maykop
1 - 0
Akademiya Futbola
F
Chernomorets Novorossiysk
1 - 3
Afips
F
Mashuk KMV
0 - 1
Armavir
F
SKA Rostov
4 - 1
Dinamo Stavropol
F
Spartak Nalchik
0 - 0
Chayka
F
Angusht
1 - 1
Biolog-Novokubansk
F
Spartak Vladikavkaz
0 - 1
Legion
Wednesday, 8th November
F
Dinamo Stavropol
0 - 3
Spartak Nalchik
F
Chayka
3 - 1
Angusht
F
Biolog-Novokubansk
1 - 2
Spartak Vladikavkaz
F
Legion
1 - 1
Chernomorets Novorossiysk
F
Armavir
3 - 0
Druzhba Maykop
F
SKA Rostov
4 - 1
Kuban II
F
Afips
6 - 1
Anzhi II
Tuesday, 7th November
F
Akademiya Futbola
1 - 4
Krasnodar II
Saturday, 4th November
F
Druzhba Maykop
0 - 2
Afips
F
Chernomorets Novorossiysk
5 - 0
Biolog-Novokubansk
F
Legion
1 - 0
Chayka
F
Spartak Vladikavkaz
3 - 0
Dinamo Stavropol
F
Spartak Nalchik
3 - 0
Akademiya Futbola
F
Mashuk KMV
2 - 0
Anzhi II
Friday, 3rd November
F
SKA Rostov
1 - 1
Armavir
Sunday, 29th October
F
Armavir
2 - 0
Spartak Nalchik
Saturday, 28th October
F
Chernomorets Novorossiysk
2 - 1
Mashuk KMV
F
Afips
2 - 1
Krasnodar II
F
Anzhi II
0 - 1
Druzhba Maykop
F
Dinamo Stavropol
0 - 0
Legion
F
Kuban II
3 - 0
Spartak Vladikavkaz
F
Akademiya Futbola
3 - 0
Angusht
Friday, 27th October
F
Chayka
0 - 1
Biolog-Novokubansk

View All Results