RussiaPFL West
#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
15
20
38
3
16
12
33
4
17
12
30
5
17
5
28
6
17
12
28
7
16
14
27
8
17
8
27
9
17
-5
25
10
17
-5
16
11
16
-10
15
13
17
-30
7
14
17
-42
3

Recent Results
Saturday, 11th November
F
Dinamo St Petersburg II
2 - 1
Murom
F
Dolgoprudny
4 - 0
Pskov 747
F
Veles Moscow
4 - 0
Kolomna
F
Spartak Kostroma
0 - 0
Luki-Energiya
Friday, 10th November
F
Znamya Truda
0 - 6
Torpedo Vladimir
Saturday, 4th November
F
Murom
0 - 1
CRFSO Smolensk
F
Torpedo Vladimir
1 - 0
Veles Moscow
F
Luki-Energiya
2 - 0
Znamya Truda
F
Tekstilshtik Ivanovo
2 - 0
Spartak Kostroma
F
Pskov 747
3 - 0
Dinamo St Petersburg II
F
Kolomna
1 - 3
Lokomotiv Moscow II
Saturday, 28th October
F
Tekstilshtik Ivanovo
0 - 0
Murom
F
Dinamo St Petersburg II
0 - 2
Chertanovo Moscow
F
Dolgoprudny
4 - 1
Kolomna
F
Veles Moscow
2 - 1
Luki-Energiya
F
Spartak Kostroma
4 - 1
Znamya Truda
Friday, 27th October
F
CRFSO Smolensk
1 - 2
Pskov 747
F
Lokomotiv Moscow II
2 - 0
Torpedo Vladimir
Saturday, 21st October
F
Lokomotiv Moscow II
3 - 1
Luki-Energiya
F
Kolomna
2 - 0
Dinamo St Petersburg II
F
Chertanovo Moscow
3 - 1
CRFSO Smolensk
F
Pskov 747
2 - 1
Tekstilshtik Ivanovo
F
Znamya Truda
1 - 3
Veles Moscow
Friday, 20th October
F
Murom
0 - 0
Spartak Kostroma
F
Torpedo Vladimir
1 - 2
Dolgoprudny
Sunday, 15th October
F
Spartak Kostroma
2 - 1
Pskov 747
F
Dinamo St Petersburg II
0 - 0
Luki-Energiya
Saturday, 14th October
F
Dolgoprudny
4 - 0
Znamya Truda
F
Tekstilshtik Ivanovo
2 - 0
Kolomna
F
Murom
2 - 0
Chertanovo Moscow
Friday, 13th October
F
Lokomotiv Moscow II
1 - 2
Veles Moscow
F
CRFSO Smolensk
1 - 3
Torpedo Vladimir

View All Results