#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
29
26
58
2
30
15
48
3
28
11
48
4
28
7
44
5
30
-5
36
6
29
-1
35
7
30
-12
33
8
30
-9
31
9
29
-17
31
10
29
-15
27

Recent Results
Saturday, 25th March
F
Raith Rovers
1 - 1
Queen of the South
F
Hibernian
2 - 1
Falkirk
F
Ayr United
2 - 1
Dumbarton
F
Morton
0 - 1
Dunfermline
Saturday, 18th March
F
Dunfermline
0 - 1
Ayr United
F
Falkirk
0 - 1
Morton
F
Hibernian
2 - 2
Dumbarton
F
Queen of the South
0 - 2
St Mirren
F
Raith Rovers
2 - 1
Dundee United
Saturday, 11th March
F
St Mirren
0 - 0
Dunfermline
F
Morton
1 - 0
Queen of the South
F
Dumbarton
4 - 0
Raith Rovers
F
Ayr United
1 - 4
Falkirk
Friday, 10th March
F
Dundee United
0 - 1
Hibernian
Wednesday, 8th March
F
Raith Rovers
2 - 0
St Mirren
Tuesday, 7th March
F
Dunfermline
1 - 1
Queen of the South
Saturday, 4th March
F
Dunfermline
5 - 1
Dumbarton
F
Queen of the South
0 - 2
Falkirk
Wednesday, 1st March
F
St Mirren
2 - 0
Hibernian
Tuesday, 28th February
F
Ayr United
1 - 0
Raith Rovers
Saturday, 25th February
F
Hibernian
2 - 2
Dunfermline
F
Falkirk
2 - 2
Dumbarton
F
Dundee United
1 - 1
Morton
F
Ayr United
0 - 2
St Mirren
F
Queen of the South
2 - 1
Raith Rovers

View All Results