#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
38
81
106
1
38
-10
46
2
38
-20
41
2
38
39
76
3
38
-23
38
3
38
12
67
4
38
4
58
4
38
-24
37
5
38
3
46
5
38
-19
35
6
38
-16
42
6
38
-27
34

Recent Results
Sunday, 21st May
F
Partick
0 - 6
Aberdeen
F
St Johnstone
1 - 2
Rangers
F
Celtic
2 - 0
Heart of Midlothian
Saturday, 20th May
F
Kilmarnock
1 - 2
Ross County
F
Inverness CT
3 - 2
Motherwell
F
Hamilton Academical
4 - 0
Dundee
Thursday, 18th May
F
Partick
0 - 5
Celtic
Wednesday, 17th May
F
Dundee
0 - 2
Inverness CT
F
Rangers
1 - 2
Aberdeen
F
St Johnstone
1 - 0
Heart of Midlothian
Tuesday, 16th May
F
Motherwell
3 - 1
Kilmarnock
F
Ross County
3 - 2
Hamilton Academical
Saturday, 13th May
F
Hamilton Academical
0 - 1
Motherwell
F
Kilmarnock
2 - 1
Inverness CT
F
Dundee
1 - 1
Ross County
F
St Johnstone
1 - 0
Partick
F
Rangers
2 - 1
Heart of Midlothian
Friday, 12th May
F
Aberdeen
1 - 3
Celtic
Sunday, 7th May
F
Heart of Midlothian
1 - 2
Aberdeen
F
Partick
1 - 2
Rangers
Saturday, 6th May
F
Inverness CT
2 - 1
Hamilton Academical
F
Celtic
4 - 1
St Johnstone
F
Kilmarnock
0 - 1
Dundee
F
Motherwell
0 - 1
Ross County
Saturday, 29th April
F
Hamilton Academical
0 - 2
Kilmarnock
F
Motherwell
2 - 3
Dundee
F
Heart of Midlothian
2 - 2
Partick
F
Aberdeen
0 - 2
St Johnstone
F
Rangers
1 - 5
Celtic
Friday, 28th April
F
Ross County
4 - 0
Inverness CT

View All Results