#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
33
65
91
2
33
35
67
3
33
14
58
4
33
4
49
5
33
8
45
6
33
-3
41
7
33
-19
35
8
33
-17
33
9
33
-18
32
10
33
-23
32
11
33
-20
30
12
33
-26
25

Recent Results
Sunday, 16th April
F
Ross County
2 - 2
Celtic
Saturday, 15th April
F
St Johnstone
1 - 2
Aberdeen
F
Rangers
2 - 0
Partick
F
Motherwell
4 - 2
Inverness CT
F
Dundee
0 - 2
Hamilton Academical
Friday, 14th April
F
Kilmarnock
0 - 0
Heart of Midlothian
Sunday, 9th April
F
Aberdeen
0 - 3
Rangers
Saturday, 8th April
F
Celtic
3 - 1
Kilmarnock
F
Hamilton Academical
1 - 1
Ross County
F
Heart of Midlothian
1 - 0
Dundee
F
Inverness CT
0 - 3
St Johnstone
F
Partick
1 - 0
Motherwell
Wednesday, 5th April
F
St Johnstone
1 - 0
Heart of Midlothian
F
Motherwell
0 - 0
Hamilton Academical
F
Kilmarnock
0 - 0
Rangers
F
Celtic
1 - 1
Partick
Tuesday, 4th April
F
Ross County
2 - 1
Dundee
F
Aberdeen
1 - 0
Inverness CT
Sunday, 2nd April
F
Heart of Midlothian
0 - 5
Celtic
Saturday, 1st April
F
Hamilton Academical
1 - 0
St Johnstone
F
Inverness CT
1 - 1
Kilmarnock
F
Partick
2 - 1
Ross County
F
Rangers
1 - 1
Motherwell
Friday, 31st March
F
Dundee
0 - 7
Aberdeen
Sunday, 19th March
F
Dundee
1 - 2
Celtic
Saturday, 18th March
F
Rangers
4 - 0
Hamilton Academical
F
Motherwell
1 - 2
St Johnstone
F
Kilmarnock
1 - 1
Partick
F
Inverness CT
1 - 1
Ross County
F
Aberdeen
2 - 0
Heart of Midlothian

View All Results