#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
29
58
83
2
29
29
58
3
29
9
50
4
29
2
43
5
29
13
41
6
29
-3
34
7
29
-17
32
8
29
-9
30
9
29
-17
28
10
29
-24
27
11
29
-20
24
12
29
-21
24

Recent Results
Sunday, 19th March
F
Dundee
1 - 2
Celtic
Saturday, 18th March
F
Rangers
4 - 0
Hamilton Academical
F
Motherwell
1 - 2
St Johnstone
F
Kilmarnock
1 - 1
Partick
F
Inverness CT
1 - 1
Ross County
F
Aberdeen
2 - 0
Heart of Midlothian
Sunday, 12th March
F
Celtic
1 - 1
Rangers
Saturday, 11th March
F
Aberdeen
1 - 0
Motherwell
F
Heart of Midlothian
4 - 0
Hamilton Academical
F
Partick
1 - 1
Inverness CT
F
Ross County
1 - 2
Kilmarnock
F
St Johnstone
2 - 0
Dundee
Saturday, 4th March
F
Kilmarnock
1 - 2
Motherwell
Wednesday, 1st March
F
Rangers
3 - 2
St Johnstone
F
Inverness CT
0 - 4
Celtic
F
Heart of Midlothian
0 - 1
Ross County
F
Dundee
0 - 1
Partick
Tuesday, 28th February
F
Hamilton Academical
1 - 0
Aberdeen
Saturday, 25th February
F
Aberdeen
1 - 0
Ross County
F
Celtic
2 - 0
Hamilton Academical
F
Motherwell
1 - 5
Dundee
F
Partick
2 - 0
Heart of Midlothian
F
St Johnstone
0 - 2
Kilmarnock
Friday, 24th February
F
Inverness CT
2 - 1
Rangers
Sunday, 19th February
F
Kilmarnock
1 - 2
Aberdeen
F
Dundee
2 - 1
Rangers

View All Results