South AfricaNational 1st Division
#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
8
3
15
2
8
2
15
4
8
3
13
5
8
1
12
6
8
4
11
9
8
0
10
10
8
0
10
11
8
-1
10
12
8
0
9
13
8
-3
9
14
8
-1
8
15
8
-1
7
16
8
-4
4

Recent Results
Sunday, 22nd October
F
University Of Pretoria
0 - 1
Black Leopards
F
Jomo Cosmos
2 - 1
Royal Kings
Saturday, 21st October
F
Mbombela United
2 - 1
Royal Eagles
F
Highlands Park
3 - 0
Super Eagles
F
Richards Bay
1 - 1
Uthongathi
F
Witbank Spurs
1 - 0
Ubuntu Cape Town
F
Tshakhuma Madzivhadila
1 - 0
Stellenbosch
F
Mthatha Bucks
2 - 1
Cape Town All Stars
Monday, 16th October
F
Ubuntu Cape Town
0 - 1
Mbombela United
Sunday, 15th October
F
Stellenbosch
0 - 0
Richards Bay
F
Royal Kings
1 - 1
Highlands Park
Saturday, 14th October
F
Super Eagles
1 - 1
University Of Pretoria
F
Black Leopards
0 - 0
Tshakhuma Madzivhadila
F
Royal Eagles
3 - 1
Mthatha Bucks
F
Uthongathi
1 - 0
Witbank Spurs
Friday, 13th October
F
Cape Town All Stars
1 - 0
Jomo Cosmos
Sunday, 1st October
F
Tshakhuma Madzivhadila
2 - 2
Witbank Spurs
F
Jomo Cosmos
1 - 1
Uthongathi
Saturday, 30th September
F
Super Eagles
1 - 0
Royal Kings
F
University Of Pretoria
4 - 1
Mbombela United
F
Mthatha Bucks
0 - 1
Stellenbosch
F
Richards Bay
2 - 3
Royal Eagles
Friday, 29th September
F
Highlands Park
1 - 0
Ubuntu Cape Town
F
Cape Town All Stars
0 - 0
Black Leopards
Sunday, 24th September
F
Ubuntu Cape Town
1 - 1
Jomo Cosmos
F
Richards Bay
3 - 1
Tshakhuma Madzivhadila
Saturday, 23rd September
F
Mbombela United
1 - 0
Highlands Park
F
Royal Eagles
1 - 1
Super Eagles
F
Witbank Spurs
1 - 2
University Of Pretoria
F
Uthongathi
1 - 2
Mthatha Bucks
F
Black Leopards
0 - 0
Royal Kings
Friday, 22nd September
F
Stellenbosch
1 - 0
Cape Town All Stars

View All Results