SpainPrimera Division
#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
9
23
25
2
9
15
21
3
9
11
20
4
9
9
19
5
9
5
17
6
9
5
16
7
9
2
16
8
9
1
16
9
8
2
13
10
9
4
11
11
9
0
11
12
9
-2
11
13
9
1
9
14
8
-4
9
16
9
-17
7
17
8
-6
6
18
9
-15
6
19
9
-11
3
20
9
-16
1

Recent Results
Sunday, 22nd October
F
Leganes
1 - 0
Athletic Club
F
Celta Vigo
0 - 1
Atletico Madrid
F
Villarreal
4 - 0
Las Palmas
F
Real Madrid
3 - 0
Eibar
Saturday, 21st October
F
Valencia
4 - 0
Sevilla
F
Betis
2 - 0
Alaves
F
Levante
1 - 1
Getafe
F
Barcelona
2 - 0
Malaga
Monday, 16th October
F
Las Palmas
2 - 5
Celta Vigo
Sunday, 15th October
F
Betis
3 - 6
Valencia
F
Eibar
0 - 0
Deportivo La Coruna
F
Girona
1 - 2
Villarreal
F
Malaga
0 - 2
Leganes
Saturday, 14th October
F
Atletico Madrid
1 - 1
Barcelona
F
Getafe
1 - 2
Real Madrid
F
Alaves
0 - 2
Real Sociedad
F
Athletic Club
1 - 0
Sevilla
Friday, 13th October
F
Espanyol
0 - 0
Levante
Sunday, 1st October
F
Valencia
3 - 2
Athletic Club
F
Real Madrid
2 - 0
Espanyol
F
Real Sociedad
4 - 4
Betis
F
Barcelona
3 - 0
Las Palmas
F
Villarreal
3 - 0
Eibar
Saturday, 30th September
F
Levante
0 - 2
Alaves
F
Sevilla
2 - 0
Malaga
F
Deportivo La Coruna
2 - 1
Getafe
F
Leganes
0 - 0
Atletico Madrid
Friday, 29th September
F
Celta Vigo
3 - 3
Girona
Monday, 25th September
F
Betis
4 - 0
Levante
Sunday, 24th September
F
Espanyol
4 - 1
Deportivo La Coruna
F
Getafe
4 - 0
Villarreal
F
Eibar
0 - 4
Celta Vigo
F
Las Palmas
0 - 2
Leganes
F
Real Sociedad
2 - 3
Valencia
Saturday, 23rd September
F
Girona
0 - 3
Barcelona
F
Atletico Madrid
2 - 0
Sevilla
F
Alaves
1 - 2
Real Madrid
F
Malaga
3 - 3
Athletic Club

View All Results