SpainPrimera Division
#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
20
48
54
2
20
20
43
3
20
20
40
4
19
21
35
5
20
6
34
6
20
-2
32
7
20
7
28
8
20
5
27
9
20
0
27
10
19
-7
27
11
20
-8
27
12
20
1
26
13
19
-2
25
14
20
-9
24
15
20
-2
23
16
20
-13
19
17
20
-12
18
18
20
-22
16
19
20
-31
14
20
19
-20
11

Recent Results
Sunday, 21st January
F
Real Madrid
7 - 1
Deportivo La Coruna
F
Real Sociedad
1 - 2
Celta Vigo
F
Alaves
2 - 2
Leganes
F
Betis
0 - 5
Barcelona
Saturday, 20th January
F
Las Palmas
2 - 1
Valencia
F
Villarreal
2 - 1
Levante
F
Espanyol
0 - 3
Sevilla
F
Atletico Madrid
1 - 1
Girona
Friday, 19th January
F
Getafe
2 - 2
Athletic Club
Monday, 15th January
F
Betis
3 - 2
Leganes
Sunday, 14th January
F
Espanyol
1 - 1
Athletic Club
F
Alaves
1 - 0
Sevilla
F
Real Sociedad
2 - 4
Barcelona
F
Levante
0 - 1
Celta Vigo
Saturday, 13th January
F
Real Madrid
0 - 1
Villarreal
F
Deportivo La Coruna
1 - 2
Valencia
F
Eibar
0 - 1
Atletico Madrid
F
Girona
6 - 0
Las Palmas
Friday, 12th January
F
Getafe
1 - 0
Malaga
Monday, 8th January
F
Malaga
0 - 1
Espanyol
Sunday, 7th January
F
Villarreal
1 - 1
Deportivo La Coruna
F
Celta Vigo
2 - 2
Real Madrid
F
Barcelona
3 - 0
Levante
F
Leganes
1 - 0
Real Sociedad
F
Athletic Club
2 - 0
Alaves
Saturday, 6th January
F
Valencia
2 - 1
Girona
F
Las Palmas
1 - 2
Eibar
F
Atletico Madrid
2 - 0
Getafe
F
Sevilla
3 - 5
Betis
Saturday, 23rd December
F
Valencia
0 - 1
Villarreal
F
Deportivo La Coruna
1 - 3
Celta Vigo
F
Real Madrid
0 - 3
Barcelona
Friday, 22nd December
F
Betis
0 - 2
Athletic Club
F
Espanyol
1 - 0
Atletico Madrid
Thursday, 21st December
F
Alaves
1 - 0
Malaga
F
Eibar
4 - 1
Girona

View All Results