SpainSegunda Division
#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
23
19
46
2
23
12
42
3
23
10
40
4
23
3
39
5
23
9
38
6
23
10
37
7
23
7
37
8
23
7
37
9
23
6
35
10
23
7
33
11
23
1
29
12
23
-7
29
13
23
-9
29
14
23
-4
28
15
23
-8
28
16
23
-3
27
17
23
-6
26
18
23
-8
26
20
23
-13
19
21
23
-14
16
22
23
-15
16

Recent Results
Sunday, 21st January
F
Tenerife
1 - 3
Barcelona B
F
Osasuna
2 - 1
Cultural Leonesa
F
Alcorcon
1 - 0
Cadiz
F
Gimnastic
1 - 2
Reus
F
Numancia
0 - 0
Rayo Vallecano
Saturday, 20th January
F
Valladolid
1 - 0
Sevilla Atletico
F
La Hoya Lorca
2 - 3
Huesca
F
Oviedo
2 - 1
Almeria
F
Lugo
3 - 1
Sporting Gijon
F
Cordoba
1 - 0
Albacete
Friday, 19th January
F
Granada
2 - 1
Zaragoza
Thursday, 18th January
F
Osasuna
0 - 2
Gimnastic
Sunday, 14th January
F
Huesca
2 - 1
Numancia
F
Albacete
2 - 1
Granada
F
Cadiz
2 - 0
Cordoba
F
Cultural Leonesa
2 - 1
La Hoya Lorca
F
Sevilla Atletico
0 - 1
Osasuna
Saturday, 13th January
F
Barcelona B
0 - 1
Valladolid
F
Zaragoza
1 - 0
Tenerife
F
Almeria
1 - 1
Gimnastic
F
Reus
0 - 1
Lugo
F
Sporting Gijon
3 - 0
Alcorcon
Friday, 12th January
F
Rayo Vallecano
2 - 2
Oviedo
Sunday, 7th January
F
Albacete
1 - 2
Tenerife
F
Osasuna
4 - 2
Valladolid
F
Huesca
1 - 1
Oviedo
F
Almeria
1 - 0
Lugo
F
Cultural Leonesa
2 - 2
Numancia
F
Sevilla Atletico
3 - 2
La Hoya Lorca
Saturday, 6th January
F
Rayo Vallecano
2 - 3
Gimnastic
F
Zaragoza
1 - 1
Barcelona B
F
Cadiz
1 - 0
Granada
F
Sporting Gijon
3 - 2
Cordoba
F
Reus
1 - 1
Alcorcon
Saturday, 23rd December
F
Oviedo
3 - 0
Cultural Leonesa
F
Gimnastic
1 - 2
Huesca
Friday, 22nd December
F
Lugo
1 - 2
Rayo Vallecano
F
Alcorcon
2 - 0
Almeria
Thursday, 21st December
F
Tenerife
1 - 1
Cadiz
F
Numancia
3 - 0
Sevilla Atletico

View All Results