SpainSegunda Division
#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
11
8
20
2
11
2
20
3
11
7
19
4
11
6
19
5
11
6
19
6
11
5
19
7
11
6
18
8
11
4
18
9
11
5
16
10
11
-2
15
11
11
3
14
12
11
2
14
14
10
-3
13
15
11
-3
13
16
11
-2
12
17
11
-8
12
18
10
-4
11
19
10
-9
10
20
11
-3
9
21
11
-11
9
22
11
-10
5

Recent Results
Sunday, 22nd October
F
Gimnastic
0 - 3
Alcorcon
F
Oviedo
2 - 0
Cordoba
F
Almeria
0 - 1
Reus
F
Rayo Vallecano
1 - 1
Sporting Gijon
F
Valladolid
2 - 2
Lugo
Saturday, 21st October
F
Huesca
1 - 0
Cadiz
F
Sevilla Atletico
2 - 2
Zaragoza
F
La Hoya Lorca
2 - 2
Tenerife
F
Numancia
1 - 3
Granada
Friday, 20th October
F
Osasuna
2 - 2
Barcelona B
Monday, 16th October
F
Alcorcon
0 - 1
Lugo
Sunday, 15th October
F
Reus
0 - 2
Rayo Vallecano
F
Almeria
1 - 1
Valladolid
F
Albacete
2 - 1
Sevilla Atletico
F
Zaragoza
1 - 1
Osasuna
F
Cordoba
1 - 5
Gimnastic
Saturday, 14th October
F
Barcelona B
1 - 0
La Hoya Lorca
F
Tenerife
1 - 1
Numancia
F
Cadiz
2 - 2
Cultural Leonesa
F
Granada
2 - 0
Oviedo
Friday, 13th October
F
Sporting Gijon
1 - 1
Huesca
Thursday, 12th October
F
Osasuna
1 - 0
Albacete
F
Rayo Vallecano
1 - 0
Almeria
F
Lugo
2 - 0
Cordoba
F
Valladolid
4 - 0
Alcorcon
Wednesday, 11th October
F
Oviedo
1 - 1
Tenerife
F
Numancia
1 - 0
Barcelona B
F
La Hoya Lorca
0 - 2
Zaragoza
F
Sevilla Atletico
0 - 0
Cadiz
F
Gimnastic
2 - 0
Granada
Tuesday, 10th October
F
Huesca
1 - 1
Reus
F
Cultural Leonesa
0 - 2
Sporting Gijon
Sunday, 8th October
F
Granada
2 - 0
Lugo
F
Albacete
2 - 1
La Hoya Lorca
F
Zaragoza
3 - 0
Numancia
F
Barcelona B
1 - 1
Oviedo
F
Rayo Vallecano
4 - 1
Valladolid
F
Cordoba
3 - 0
Alcorcon
Saturday, 7th October
F
Almeria
0 - 3
Huesca
F
Sporting Gijon
3 - 0
Sevilla Atletico
F
Reus
1 - 1
Cultural Leonesa
F
Cadiz
0 - 2
Osasuna
F
Tenerife
2 - 0
Gimnastic
Monday, 2nd October
F
Oviedo
2 - 2
Zaragoza
Sunday, 1st October
F
Huesca
2 - 1
Rayo Vallecano
F
Alcorcon
1 - 2
Granada
F
Lugo
1 - 0
Tenerife
F
Sevilla Atletico
0 - 1
Reus
F
Osasuna
2 - 0
Sporting Gijon
Saturday, 30th September
F
La Hoya Lorca
3 - 0
Cadiz
F
Numancia
5 - 1
Albacete
F
Valladolid
4 - 1
Cordoba
Friday, 29th September
F
Cultural Leonesa
0 - 0
Almeria
Monday, 25th September
F
Barcelona B
1 - 2
Lugo
Sunday, 24th September
F
Rayo Vallecano
3 - 1
Cultural Leonesa
F
Cadiz
0 - 0
Numancia
F
Albacete
2 - 1
Oviedo
F
Zaragoza
1 - 1
Gimnastic
F
Huesca
1 - 0
Valladolid
Saturday, 23rd September
F
Tenerife
4 - 0
Alcorcon
F
Sporting Gijon
1 - 0
La Hoya Lorca
F
Reus
0 - 0
Osasuna
F
Granada
3 - 1
Cordoba
Friday, 22nd September
F
Almeria
3 - 0
Sevilla Atletico

View All Results