#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
35
54
83
2
35
26
66
3
35
-8
53
4
35
5
50
5
35
-5
47
6
35
-7
42
7
35
-11
41
8
35
-14
37
9
35
-9
35
10
35
-31
30

Recent Results
Sunday, 28th May
F
Thun
0 - 0
Young Boys
F
St Gallen
1 - 1
Sion
F
Luzern
2 - 2
Vaduz
F
Lausanne-Sport
1 - 2
Lugano
F
Grasshopper Club
1 - 3
Basel 1893
Sunday, 21st May
F
Sion
2 - 3
Luzern
F
St Gallen
4 - 1
Grasshopper Club
F
Young Boys
2 - 1
Basel 1893
Saturday, 20th May
F
Lugano
2 - 1
Vaduz
F
Lausanne-Sport
0 - 0
Thun
Thursday, 18th May
F
Basel 1893
2 - 2
Sion
Wednesday, 17th May
F
Luzern
0 - 3
Lausanne-Sport
F
Vaduz
1 - 0
Young Boys
F
Thun
3 - 1
Grasshopper Club
Tuesday, 16th May
F
Lugano
3 - 2
St Gallen
Sunday, 14th May
F
Grasshopper Club
1 - 1
Lausanne-Sport
F
Basel 1893
3 - 3
Thun
F
Young Boys
4 - 1
Luzern
Saturday, 13th May
F
St Gallen
2 - 0
Vaduz
F
Sion
2 - 0
Lugano
Sunday, 7th May
F
Lausanne-Sport
0 - 1
St Gallen
F
Lugano
2 - 2
Basel 1893
F
Sion
0 - 1
Young Boys
Saturday, 6th May
F
Thun
3 - 1
Luzern
F
Vaduz
2 - 4
Grasshopper Club
Sunday, 30th April
F
Thun
2 - 1
Sion
F
St Gallen
0 - 2
Young Boys
F
Grasshopper Club
0 - 1
Lugano
Saturday, 29th April
F
Lausanne-Sport
1 - 3
Vaduz
Friday, 28th April
F
Luzern
1 - 2
Basel 1893

View All Results