#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
36
57
86
2
36
28
69
3
36
-9
53
4
36
5
51
5
36
-4
50
6
36
-5
45
7
36
-14
41
8
36
-14
38
9
36
-11
35
10
36
-33
30

Recent Results
Friday, 2nd June
F
Young Boys
2 - 0
Lausanne-Sport
F
Vaduz
1 - 3
Thun
F
Sion
1 - 1
Grasshopper Club
F
Lugano
0 - 1
Luzern
F
Basel 1893
4 - 1
St Gallen
Sunday, 28th May
F
Grasshopper Club
1 - 3
Basel 1893
F
Lausanne-Sport
1 - 2
Lugano
F
Luzern
2 - 2
Vaduz
F
St Gallen
1 - 1
Sion
F
Thun
0 - 0
Young Boys
Sunday, 21st May
F
Young Boys
2 - 1
Basel 1893
F
St Gallen
4 - 1
Grasshopper Club
F
Sion
2 - 3
Luzern
Saturday, 20th May
F
Lugano
2 - 1
Vaduz
F
Lausanne-Sport
0 - 0
Thun
Thursday, 18th May
F
Basel 1893
2 - 2
Sion
Wednesday, 17th May
F
Vaduz
1 - 0
Young Boys
F
Thun
3 - 1
Grasshopper Club
F
Luzern
0 - 3
Lausanne-Sport
Tuesday, 16th May
F
Lugano
3 - 2
St Gallen
Sunday, 14th May
F
Young Boys
4 - 1
Luzern
F
Basel 1893
3 - 3
Thun
F
Grasshopper Club
1 - 1
Lausanne-Sport
Saturday, 13th May
F
Sion
2 - 0
Lugano
F
St Gallen
2 - 0
Vaduz
Sunday, 7th May
F
Sion
0 - 1
Young Boys
F
Lugano
2 - 2
Basel 1893
F
Lausanne-Sport
0 - 1
St Gallen
Saturday, 6th May
F
Vaduz
2 - 4
Grasshopper Club
F
Thun
3 - 1
Luzern

View All Results