#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
33
39
74
2
33
34
70
3
33
26
61
4
32
23
58
5
33
4
55
6
33
6
51
7
33
5
48
8
33
-2
43
9
33
-3
43
10
33
-4
43
11
32
-9
40
12
33
-11
40
13
33
-4
38
14
33
-10
38
15
33
-25
35
16
33
-10
33
17
33
-32
26
18
33
-27
25

Recent Results
Sunday, 28th May
F
Osmanlispor
1 - 2
Rizespor
F
Kardemir Karabukspor
2 - 2
Kayserispor
F
Gaziantepspor
0 - 4
Besiktas
F
Bursaspor
1 - 2
Genclerbirligi
Saturday, 27th May
F
Kasimpasa
0 - 3
Antalyaspor
F
Fenerbahce
1 - 1
Trabzonspor
F
Istanbul Basaksehir
2 - 1
Adanaspor
F
Konyaspor
0 - 3
Akhisar Belediye
Monday, 22nd May
F
Genclerbirligi
1 - 2
Fenerbahce
F
Akhisar Belediye
3 - 0
Alanyaspor
Sunday, 21st May
F
Konyaspor
3 - 0
Kardemir Karabukspor
F
Trabzonspor
0 - 0
Istanbul Basaksehir
Saturday, 20th May
F
Antalyaspor
2 - 1
Bursaspor
F
Kayserispor
1 - 1
Adanaspor
F
Besiktas
4 - 1
Kasimpasa
F
Rizespor
2 - 0
Gaziantepspor
Friday, 19th May
F
Galatasaray
2 - 0
Osmanlispor
Monday, 15th May
F
Bursaspor
0 - 2
Besiktas
Sunday, 14th May
F
Gaziantepspor
1 - 2
Galatasaray
F
Alanyaspor
4 - 2
Kardemir Karabukspor
F
Osmanlispor
0 - 4
Akhisar Belediye
Saturday, 13th May
F
Adanaspor
1 - 1
Trabzonspor
F
Fenerbahce
0 - 1
Antalyaspor
F
Istanbul Basaksehir
2 - 1
Genclerbirligi
Friday, 12th May
F
Kasimpasa
4 - 2
Rizespor
F
Kayserispor
2 - 1
Konyaspor
Monday, 8th May
F
Akhisar Belediye
6 - 0
Gaziantepspor
F
Kardemir Karabukspor
1 - 0
Osmanlispor
Sunday, 7th May
F
Besiktas
1 - 1
Fenerbahce
F
Rizespor
6 - 0
Bursaspor
Saturday, 6th May
F
Galatasaray
1 - 3
Kasimpasa
F
Genclerbirligi
0 - 1
Adanaspor
F
Konyaspor
2 - 3
Alanyaspor
F
Trabzonspor
2 - 3
Kayserispor
Friday, 5th May
F
Antalyaspor
0 - 1
Istanbul Basaksehir
Monday, 1st May
F
Bursaspor
0 - 5
Galatasaray
F
Osmanlispor
0 - 0
Konyaspor
Sunday, 30th April
F
Istanbul Basaksehir
3 - 1
Besiktas
F
Kasimpasa
0 - 2
Akhisar Belediye
F
Fenerbahce
2 - 1
Rizespor
F
Adanaspor
2 - 5
Antalyaspor
Saturday, 29th April
F
Trabzonspor
0 - 0
Genclerbirligi
F
Kayserispor
3 - 0
Alanyaspor
Friday, 28th April
F
Gaziantepspor
0 - 0
Kardemir Karabukspor

View All Results