TurkeySuper Lig
#
Team
P
GD
Pts
1
9
14
23
2
9
5
17
3
9
4
17
4
9
4
17
6
9
5
15
7
8
4
14
8
9
3
13
9
9
0
13
10
9
-1
11
11
9
-2
11
12
9
-4
9
13
9
-5
9
14
9
-5
8
16
9
-8
8
17
9
-4
7
18
9
-7
7

Recent Results
Sunday, 22nd October
F
Kayserispor
2 - 1
Konyaspor
F
Sivasspor
0 - 0
Bursaspor
F
Galatasaray
0 - 0
Fenerbahce
Saturday, 21st October
F
Osmanlispor
3 - 0
Kardemir Karabukspor
F
Yeni Malatyaspor
1 - 0
Trabzonspor
F
Akhisar Belediye
3 - 3
Genclerbirligi
Friday, 20th October
F
Antalyaspor
2 - 1
Kasimpasa
F
Goztepe
3 - 3
Alanyaspor
Monday, 16th October
F
Bursaspor
3 - 1
Osmanlispor
Sunday, 15th October
F
Trabzonspor
1 - 6
Akhisar Belediye
F
Kasimpasa
2 - 3
Sivasspor
F
Fenerbahce
3 - 1
Yeni Malatyaspor
Saturday, 14th October
F
Antalyaspor
1 - 3
Goztepe
F
Istanbul Basaksehir
2 - 1
Alanyaspor
F
Kardemir Karabukspor
1 - 0
Kayserispor
F
Konyaspor
0 - 2
Galatasaray
Friday, 13th October
F
Genclerbirligi
2 - 1
Besiktas
Sunday, 1st October
F
Goztepe
1 - 2
Istanbul Basaksehir
F
Alanyaspor
4 - 1
Genclerbirligi
F
Yeni Malatyaspor
1 - 1
Konyaspor
F
Besiktas
2 - 2
Trabzonspor
Saturday, 30th September
F
Kayserispor
3 - 1
Bursaspor
F
Osmanlispor
3 - 0
Kasimpasa
F
Sivasspor
3 - 1
Antalyaspor
F
Galatasaray
3 - 2
Kardemir Karabukspor
Friday, 29th September
F
Akhisar Belediye
1 - 0
Fenerbahce
Monday, 25th September
F
Antalyaspor
3 - 0
Osmanlispor
Sunday, 24th September
F
Kasimpasa
1 - 1
Kayserispor
F
Bursaspor
1 - 2
Galatasaray
F
Kardemir Karabukspor
2 - 4
Yeni Malatyaspor
F
Sivasspor
2 - 3
Goztepe
Saturday, 23rd September
F
Genclerbirligi
1 - 0
Istanbul Basaksehir
F
Fenerbahce
2 - 1
Besiktas
F
Konyaspor
2 - 0
Akhisar Belediye
Friday, 22nd September
F
Trabzonspor
3 - 4
Alanyaspor

View All Results